Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,135개의 평가
299개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 293개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ankita O

Oct 06, 2017

It is a nice and informative course. Got to learn many practical approaches that can be applied in life and helpful in many ways.

교육 기관: LUIS A C

Oct 09, 2017

Dr Pawelski mastery on the subject, leads you to a clear understanding on the topics.

교육 기관: Megan O

Jan 02, 2018

Really enjoyed this course - it's changed my whole way of looking at things!

교육 기관: wendy h

Jan 25, 2018

so thorough. highly inspired. big gratitude.

교육 기관: Kee Y S S

Dec 28, 2017

The course is excellent that it provide simple ways to improve your skills in handling with one's problems in work, daily lives and with close family members. By looking into problems with different perspectives, from positive and negative side to help us understand and tackle the problem to lead to success.

교육 기관: karen

Jun 26, 2017

excellent!

교육 기관: Mabel T

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent! Thank you

교육 기관: Cathy C

Nov 10, 2017

Fantastic, I've learnt so much.

Thank you :-)

교육 기관: Maritza

Jul 03, 2017

This course was fantastic for both personal and professional growth. Thank you to James and all at UofP.

교육 기관: Carolyn D

Jul 08, 2018

Great practical foundation course in PP.

교육 기관: Kirsten A

Jun 16, 2017

Good - a lot of work - but in a good way. Don't feel I did my best - so busy with work and home life...

교육 기관: HSC

Feb 04, 2018

Loved this course!

교육 기관: Charles S

Jun 28, 2018

Excellent action-based Positive Psychology course for those who desire to implement positive interventions.

교육 기관: Michiko K

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

교육 기관: Ahmed I

Aug 30, 2017

useful course for every one interested in improving his life and others lives as well

교육 기관: Costantino S

Feb 25, 2018

I'm following the specialization, until this point this is in my opinion by far the most interesting and useful course (I find the course on grit and research methods to be of a lower quality than this one).

교육 기관: Emese D

Jun 24, 2017

Very hands on applications of positive psychology! Great course all in all.

교육 기관: Deepti T

Jul 06, 2017

I really really loved the course... and not only it is knowledgeable but its value in real life is also very high. it solves many of our problems such an anxiety, non- productivity. It is recommended not only to the lovers of positive psychology, but everyone :)

교육 기관: Robin L J

Sep 29, 2017

This course had many solid actions that anyone can do to improve their lives and situations on many fronts, and on many levels. Well worth it!

교육 기관: Uzma S

Oct 26, 2017

I have completed my Application and intervention course. I really enjoyed it and learned how to apply in real life situation. It was very helpful.

교육 기관: Valerie J

Dec 13, 2017

This course covers practical and empirical material and is presented in a useful manner.

교육 기관: Pleasance

Aug 02, 2018

What an awesome course and overview- I am learning a lot!

교육 기관: Fiza I

Aug 05, 2018

it was really a great course

교육 기관: LaCre' H

Aug 22, 2018

This course is presented comprehensively and allows you to think deeper about its content, which is needed for any future endeavors and self inquiry.

교육 기관: Marguerite F

Sep 30, 2018

Fabulous, loved every part of it!