Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,033개의 평가
260개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 255개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Claudia R

Jan 16, 2018

I loved this course! The Goal Setting session has been changing in how I approach my business!

교육 기관: Jo H

Jun 25, 2018

This course is valuable for its clear explanations of tools for goal setting and using character strengths to develop emotional intelligence.

교육 기관: Sujatha d P

Jan 29, 2018

excellent!!!

교육 기관: Emese D

Jun 24, 2017

Very hands on applications of positive psychology! Great course all in all.

교육 기관: Robin L J

Sep 29, 2017

This course had many solid actions that anyone can do to improve their lives and situations on many fronts, and on many levels. Well worth it!

교육 기관: Valerie J

Dec 13, 2017

This course covers practical and empirical material and is presented in a useful manner.

교육 기관: Liz L

Jan 02, 2018

I have grown so much in so little time. Whether you want to improve upon yourself or add to your skill set to help others grow, this course is irreplaceable. I can't wait to begin Course 3 of this 5 week set.

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

Aug 27, 2017

NICE

교육 기관: Yasmin A

Dec 19, 2017

Wonderful course. Really enjoyed it and appreciated the depth of information and questions. Made me think.

교육 기관: Lisa B

Jun 27, 2017

I truly enjoyed this course and the applicability to my own life in all areas. Valuable information for all. Thank you to all who made this available!

교육 기관: Ankita O

Oct 06, 2017

It is a nice and informative course. Got to learn many practical approaches that can be applied in life and helpful in many ways.

교육 기관: wendy h

Jan 25, 2018

so thorough. highly inspired. big gratitude.

교육 기관: Louis P

Dec 22, 2017

Great lecture, I want more on this subject.

교육 기관: Amy A

Jan 06, 2018

Very useful, practical and insightful course! This represents what I was hoping to get from the program; some theory and evidence of how the models work, but the chance to try it out and see the impact for ourselves.

The personal stories from James helped to prove the points and show how he benefited.

Great! I hope more are like this.

교육 기관: David R

Mar 07, 2018

Beautifully done. Insightful and helpful.

Thank you

교육 기관: Vânia P

Dec 06, 2017

Very good! I learned a lot from this course! I congratulate everyone involved.

교육 기관: Carolyn D

Jul 08, 2018

Great practical foundation course in PP.

교육 기관: Kirsten A

Jun 16, 2017

Good - a lot of work - but in a good way. Don't feel I did my best - so busy with work and home life...

교육 기관: HSC

Feb 04, 2018

Loved this course!

교육 기관: Charles S

Jun 28, 2018

Excellent action-based Positive Psychology course for those who desire to implement positive interventions.

교육 기관: Michiko K

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

교육 기관: Ahmed I

Aug 30, 2017

useful course for every one interested in improving his life and others lives as well

교육 기관: Costantino S

Feb 25, 2018

I'm following the specialization, until this point this is in my opinion by far the most interesting and useful course (I find the course on grit and research methods to be of a lower quality than this one).

교육 기관: Mateja V B

Mar 25, 2018

I've learn so many new things about having a more positive view of the world, on goal setting and savoring good things in my life. I would definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Annika W

Apr 16, 2018

This course is almost like therapy :-) <3