Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,039개의 평가
263개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 258개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Renata L M

Mar 05, 2018

Wonderful course! Very inspiring!

교육 기관: Betsy W M

Oct 23, 2017

Fantastico!

교육 기관: Srihari

Sep 05, 2017

Once again a powerful and impactful course as part of the PP catalog. This is a course that has immense practical benefits when applied to life situations. Thank you U penn and coursera and the authors involved in bring about this MOOC to the broader world and doing their bit to make

교육 기관: Ron F

Aug 23, 2017

This course series was very useful and timely for me!

교육 기관: Mahtab Y

May 06, 2017

it was really useful, simple , practical . i learnt a lot from this course and i'm excited using these information in my life.

교육 기관: Kee Y S S

Dec 28, 2017

The course is excellent that it provide simple ways to improve your skills in handling with one's problems in work, daily lives and with close family members. By looking into problems with different perspectives, from positive and negative side to help us understand and tackle the problem to lead to success.

교육 기관: Rebecca A B

Aug 20, 2017

Incredibly cool course - learned so much that I can use as a nurse, health and wellness coach, and a professor.

교육 기관: Mabel T

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent! Thank you

교육 기관: karen

Jun 26, 2017

excellent!

교육 기관: melissa

Jan 10, 2018

Great course and incredibly useful for one's professional and personal life!

교육 기관: Regina M F B

Jul 28, 2017

This course allowed me to put Positive Psychology into practice in my own life. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Lidia N D W

Feb 26, 2018

James Pawelski is great! :)

교육 기관: Bridget B

Nov 30, 2017

This was a very interesting and informative course! My only feedback would be that sometimes on the peer review assignments, it was difficult to understand exactly what the assignment was. The description was typically a long list of items that were covered without any true explanation of what the student was expected to do. I often had to partially complete it so I could look at the actual rubric to see specifically what we were supposed to cover. Other than that it was great!

교육 기관: Kim Y B

May 23, 2018

Great cousre very informative and the assignments allow me to discover something new about myself and,presents challenges for me to answer some because it causes me to think,reflect and fiqure out dig deep into my life and answer assignments truthfully.

교육 기관: Tania M A

Jun 03, 2018

Great course, great content and excellent facilitator!

교육 기관: Scott V

May 07, 2018

Great class!

교육 기관: Hernan A

Mar 18, 2018

T

h

I

s

I

s

a

n

a

m

a

z

I

n

g

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

.

T

h

a

n

k

y

o

u

s

o

m

u

c

h

교육 기관: Nagendra N

Mar 21, 2018

Great Course and i liked iot very much.This course motivated me

교육 기관: María d C O R

Oct 24, 2018

Muy buen curso, la visión del Profesor James como Filósofo le da un toque muy especial.

Mil gracias

교육 기관: Alberto G d l C

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: Felipe F H

Nov 03, 2018

First of all I´d like to thank very much Dr James Pawelski to accept me as a student of this incredible course. For me this course is really life changing, and a great opportunity.

Although there are many simple everyday tasks, We (students) need to follow it rigorously and be very serious commitment for accomplishing them all. Why? Usually in our lifes we are not trained to seek these emotions and intervene our actions with positive authentic, enthusiastic, and truly emotions. And It all in the name of the real satisfaction, the savoring for seeking happiness in everyday life.

I´m very happy to join this smartly intelligent movement.

I´m searching ways to create changes in my city and country with Positive Interventions.

교육 기관: Gina B

Nov 03, 2018

Very grateful for all the information and all I have learned and will continue to learn on the subject.

교육 기관: Joanne B

Aug 29, 2018

Really interesting and practical discovery of PP application. I got so much from this course for my business and also personally. Thank you

교육 기관: Anna Y

Jul 25, 2018

Just in 4 weeks I've learnt so many things from positive psychology that I can use in my personal life and professional career. I could hardly imagine that it's possible to explain psychology so easy and exciting. Very grateful for this course.

교육 기관: THALITA R D O

Aug 31, 2018

Perfect!!! thanks for this oportunity!!