Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,131개의 평가
299개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 293개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Gina B

Nov 03, 2018

Very grateful for all the information and all I have learned and will continue to learn on the subject.

교육 기관: Joanne B

Aug 29, 2018

Really interesting and practical discovery of PP application. I got so much from this course for my business and also personally. Thank you

교육 기관: Anna Y

Jul 25, 2018

Just in 4 weeks I've learnt so many things from positive psychology that I can use in my personal life and professional career. I could hardly imagine that it's possible to explain psychology so easy and exciting. Very grateful for this course.

교육 기관: THALITA R D O

Aug 31, 2018

Perfect!!! thanks for this oportunity!!

교육 기관: Merissa B O

Apr 17, 2019

It is an interesting course. Wanna learn more from the great teacher like you. Thank you.

교육 기관: Chris L

Apr 02, 2019

I learned a unique way to set goals that is more in alignment with how I thought they could be done, but couldn't express it in my own words. I've learned some techniques that have already improved the relationship with my wife. I have a renewed focus on Positive Psychology/Education. I finally going to finish the Carol Dwek's book on Mindset; helping me to be creative with my strength of Perseverance.

교육 기관: Mikhail T

Apr 03, 2019

it was eye opening.

교육 기관: Christine W

Apr 18, 2019

Practical and engaging course that presents evidence based interventions.

교육 기관: Nelly M C S

May 03, 2019

Excelente curso dictado por el Dr. James Pawelski, me siento satisfecha por el aprendizaje adquirido a lo largo de estas cuatro semanas. Felicitaciones por el gran aporte dejado a través de este curso que me permitió profundizar a través de los temas de cada semana las vías de cómo llevar una vida en bienestar. Gracias, Gracias, Gracias.

Nelly Chourio

교육 기관: Gazelle A E S

Apr 20, 2019

A good way to learn about, appreciate, and apply positive interventions.

교육 기관: Lindsay F

Apr 24, 2019

very enjoyable material!

교육 기관: JEAN-CLAUDE Y

Apr 14, 2019

Amazing presenter and beautiful topics

교육 기관: Patricia D C

Apr 28, 2019

This course was influential and eye opening not just professionally but on a more intimate level.

교육 기관: Alain S

May 12, 2019

Toutes ces techniques devraient être enseignées dès le primaire.

교육 기관: ruth

Mar 25, 2019

Initially upon enrolling in the course I thought it was going to be the easiest of the five and that I wouldn't learn much (purely my subjective opinion).

Boy WAS I WRONG!

After the initial introduction the course quickly gains speed and you are thrust into learning mode! I loved the course and it has inspired me to delve deeper into Positive psychology applications and interventions!

교육 기관: Laura D

Mar 29, 2019

This course is very informative.

교육 기관: Marc V H

May 15, 2019

Lots of practical applications! Thoroughly enjoyed this course!

교육 기관: Edgar U A V

May 14, 2019

Un Curso muy bien realizado con contenido muy interesante y revelador sobre aspectos de la Psicología Humana. Recomendable 100%

교육 기관: Robert B S M

May 17, 2019

Outstanding...thanks!...

교육 기관: Michael W R

May 30, 2019

A must study class

교육 기관: Bruna K L

Jun 19, 2019

Great!!!!

교육 기관: Abbie F

Jul 01, 2019

This course has helped me in every area of my life because it taught me skills I didn't know I needed for life. A very particular set of skills which help to increase happiness, such as setting (and following through on) goals, identifying and nurturing my character strengths, and savoring the good stuff.

Take this course if you want to grow.

교육 기관: Linnette B

Jun 29, 2019

Great and informative!

교육 기관: Emilie Z

Jul 02, 2019

Amazing, engaging course! I loved every minute of it and CANNOT wait to keep learning about positive psychology

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand