Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,034개의 평가
261개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 255개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Regina G P

Aug 09, 2018

Professionally and personally enriching.

교육 기관: Li H

Sep 20, 2018

A very insightful course

교육 기관: Anna Y

Jul 25, 2018

Just in 4 weeks I've learnt so many things from positive psychology that I can use in my personal life and professional career. I could hardly imagine that it's possible to explain psychology so easy and exciting. Very grateful for this course.

교육 기관: Virginia S

Jul 31, 2018

This course is great! I finished it with lots of ideas and strategies to implement in my life and work.

교육 기관: Wilma M - P

Jul 29, 2018

The course is so engaging, profound and realistic that it has always reminded me the importance of the basics in life, to focus on what really matters most to me and to redirect more of my attention into something that brings me and those dear to me a positive emotion. Dr. James Pawelski did a great job in this course! His thought - provoking inputs and wisdom just come out naturally and appear innate in him. Like Dr. Seligman, his countenance exudes so much positivity! Thank you Dr. Pawelski for making this course meaningful and substantial

교육 기관: Christine W

Apr 18, 2019

Practical and engaging course that presents evidence based interventions.

교육 기관: Merissa B O

Apr 17, 2019

It is an interesting course. Wanna learn more from the great teacher like you. Thank you.

교육 기관: Nelly M C S

May 03, 2019

Excelente curso dictado por el Dr. James Pawelski, me siento satisfecha por el aprendizaje adquirido a lo largo de estas cuatro semanas. Felicitaciones por el gran aporte dejado a través de este curso que me permitió profundizar a través de los temas de cada semana las vías de cómo llevar una vida en bienestar. Gracias, Gracias, Gracias.

Nelly Chourio

교육 기관: Gazelle A E S

Apr 20, 2019

A good way to learn about, appreciate, and apply positive interventions.

교육 기관: Lindsay F

Apr 24, 2019

very enjoyable material!

교육 기관: Alain S

May 12, 2019

Toutes ces techniques devraient être enseignées dès le primaire.

교육 기관: Patricia D C

Apr 28, 2019

This course was influential and eye opening not just professionally but on a more intimate level.

교육 기관: Edgar U A V

May 14, 2019

Un Curso muy bien realizado con contenido muy interesante y revelador sobre aspectos de la Psicología Humana. Recomendable 100%

교육 기관: Michael W R

May 30, 2019

A must study class

교육 기관: Marc V H

May 15, 2019

Lots of practical applications! Thoroughly enjoyed this course!

교육 기관: DaVette B

Jun 12, 2019

What a wealth of information. This course enhanced my thinking in so many ways.

교육 기관: Garvin

Jun 13, 2019

The course gives me wide information about applications of Positive Psychology in daily life. Really love it!

교육 기관: Robert B S M

May 17, 2019

Outstanding...thanks!...

교육 기관: Bruna K L

Jun 19, 2019

Great!!!!

교육 기관: Linnette B

Jun 29, 2019

Great and informative!

교육 기관: Emilie Z

Jul 02, 2019

Amazing, engaging course! I loved every minute of it and CANNOT wait to keep learning about positive psychology

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Lei L

Jul 10, 2019

wanderful course!

교육 기관: Abbie F

Jul 01, 2019

This course has helped me in every area of my life because it taught me skills I didn't know I needed for life. A very particular set of skills which help to increase happiness, such as setting (and following through on) goals, identifying and nurturing my character strengths, and savoring the good stuff.

Take this course if you want to grow.

교육 기관: Jigisha S

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.