Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,040개의 평가
264개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 260개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: phyllis

Jul 20, 2019

Thank you very much. This course help me to change my life.

교육 기관: Estela R L

Jul 21, 2019

Buenísimo curso para seguir aprendiendo sobre psicología positiva y aplicando sus estrategias para mejorar el bienestar personal.

교육 기관: Shilpa R M

Jul 23, 2019

A super module which helps in application of what is learnt.

Very clearly explained.

Loved the way Dr. James explained everything in a clear manner.

교육 기관: Tofail A

Aug 05, 2019

Just right!

교육 기관: Gabriela S

Aug 11, 2019

It is a great insightful course and the instructor is amazing in how he explains and exemplifies the concepts. It is not an easy course, it is challenging with lots of exercises and assignements, but it well worth it. It teaches you a lot of ways of applying positive psychology and I will definitely come back to it. It is a note worthy course, a document to keep close.

교육 기관: Oktay B

Aug 15, 2019

One of the best online courses that I joined with great insights about the science of happiness and very useful tips for daily practice.

교육 기관: firas

Aug 16, 2019

this is a great course

교육 기관: Antonio S S

Aug 19, 2019

Great course with good activities, documentacions and teacher :)

교육 기관: Karolina K

Aug 21, 2019

This is a fantastic course, mainly thanks to its subject matter and excellent lecturers. Heartily recommended!

교육 기관: Haley G

Aug 20, 2019

Thanks for all of the information!

교육 기관: Cristóbal A C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, great teacher. It helped me a lot to put into practice the concepts and practices. Thanks !

교육 기관: Luis R G G

Aug 24, 2019

Este modulo ofrece muchas herramientas y ejercicios practicos que ayudan mucho a entender la teoria impartida, ahora vivo diariamente con una capa bitono. Recomiendo mucho esta especialidad, muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Nuttha W

Dec 12, 2018

Have good story and sample of Application & intervention to use psychology in life

교육 기관: Louis A K H T

Dec 16, 2018

I have really learnt a lot after this course.

교육 기관: Michelle K

Feb 21, 2019

quite good, I just found this one's assignments to be way harder compared to the others

교육 기관: Elisabeth d R

Apr 08, 2019

Learned a lot of new things. An inspiring course!

교육 기관: Eric L B

Mar 18, 2019

This is a very good course. I enjoyed it a lot but I would like a little bit more on how to actually apply applications to not just myself but to others. I guess this is a taster and as a clinician I should look at more advanced courses.

교육 기관: MArta C

Feb 14, 2019

Not easy to follow, sometimes unattractive

교육 기관: Ash B

Oct 18, 2018

It felt like a bit of repeat of the first course in many areas but I did learn a lot. I think more time needed to be dedicated to his own research instead of just paraphrasing so many other researchers.

교육 기관: Ana P L V

Oct 09, 2018

O curso excedeu as minhas expectativas tanto no que concerne a riqueza dos conteúdos lecionados de forma clara, com recurso materiais suplementares e a exemplos que facilitam a compreensão e interiorização dos conteúdos. A interactividade, ainda que virtual, através dos exercícios permite-nos desenvolver competências novas de uma forma muito prática e simples.

교육 기관: Jianhua H

Oct 17, 2017

It is good course with certain level of exercise which helps a lot.

It shall be better if more reading material can be recommended, and more guests can be invited.

Some key concepts can be explained in more details although I know this is a course of introduction level.

교육 기관: Chaitali S

Jun 04, 2018

I believe everyone should take this course atleast once

교육 기관: Helen W

Feb 27, 2018

Interesting course with practical strategies and tips. highly recommend

교육 기관: Hamdy E

Aug 20, 2017

very good course for using positive psychology to have a better life.

교육 기관: Marc G

Sep 15, 2017

This course is superb! Very practical, extremely clear in its layout, very enjoyable overall. The topics explored are very relevant and I was happy that the course is very organized, with 1 week = 1 topic. Seligman's first course was (slightly) harder to follow. Perhaps I would have liked to see a bit more extended, scientific readings of actual scientific findings. This may just be me, but I feel that I don't go deep enough by just watching the lectures and I'd like some article to go with each lecture and delve deeper into that week's topic. Well done, instructors!