Chevron Left
Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
360개의 평가
83개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You are encouraged to take the first four courses of the Foundations of Positive Psychology Specialization before starting this course and completing the Specialization Project. This course, taught by Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman brings all the key concepts from the first four courses to practice as you develop and test a new positive intervention for an audience of your choice. You identify opportunities in your daily life to increase the wellbeing by using knowledge you developed in the first four courses of the Specialization. In this final project, you evaluate the efficacy of a positive intervention based on subjective and objective measures. Then, you compare how empirical and non-empirically-based positive interventions can be applied to influence a person's wellbeing. Lastly, you reflect on how the fundamental elements of research methods are important in the everyday application of positive psychology. After completing all five courses, learners earn a certificate signed by Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman, Dr. James Pawelski, Dr. Angela Duckworth, Dr. Claire Robertson-Kraft and Dr. Karen Reivich....

최상위 리뷰

YA

Mar 11, 2018

A thought provoking workshop. How mental illness can be the lack, opposite or excess of our strengths. I enjoyed delving more into strengths and also having to come up with a positive intervention.

CF

May 07, 2018

To all the lecturers and moderators thank you, thank you, thank you. I have found purpose and resilience and now I will start working on areas that I need to deve

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being의 83개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Steve O

Jul 14, 2019

It was a useful summary of many of the positive interventions and research skills.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Robert B S M

May 31, 2019

Wonderful course...thanks...it's amazing how much I learned from it!...

교육 기관: Eric L B

Apr 26, 2019

not as well structured as the others and some of the lectures are lifted from other courses.

교육 기관: Odalea n f

Mar 24, 2019

It was very important not only personally but professionally be able to work in a positive intervention and all the lectures helped a lot.

교육 기관: Felipe F H

Mar 16, 2019

Anyone that wants to unvail Positive Psychology at it´s very basis must do this 5 course formation with the basis of positive science.

교육 기관: noran a a

Mar 16, 2019

very practical information.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 14, 2019

I thought it was very interesting to share Chris Peterson’s Unfinished Masterwork: The Real Mental Illnesses and ask for us, students, to give our opinions on the subject.

교육 기관: Evelisa Q

Mar 07, 2019

Thank you so much for a wonderful course!! I enjoyed all five of them and they really changed my life and help shape my career!

교육 기관: ZEPPONI A

Mar 07, 2019

It's a very excellent and useful course. All staff is very professional. Thanks a lot for your great work!

교육 기관: nirvishi j

Mar 05, 2019

Very good course. I did a course in positive psychology at the university of Texas. However the correcting by peers is quite subjective and sometimes in spite of having all the criteria for the evaluation , the results is not as expected. Thanks again for a great course.

교육 기관: Dewi P

Feb 18, 2019

It's a very good course to accompli everything you learned in the first four courses.

교육 기관: Frank G

Feb 17, 2019

Lots of reflection possible. Good to revisit content from former courses.

교육 기관: Danya S

Feb 14, 2019

I liked the practical assignments. There was a lot of repitition from other courses in this specialization, so that was less enjoyable. Overall a wonderful series of courses and I am very happy I took them.

교육 기관: Sean W

Jan 26, 2019

Great capstone course the previous 4 courses. It combines knowledge learned from most of them.

교육 기관: Sylvia R D

Jan 22, 2019

This drives home the information learned in the previous 4 courses in this specialization, with a hands-on assignment that allowed me to experience Positive Psychology interventions in action, and in a way that helped not only myself, but allow me to help others.

교육 기관: Magnus K

Jan 06, 2019

Hi Martin and the team of this specialization

this provided what I have had in mind since I stoped morning my best friend unnecessary death at 23, when selecting importance by looking inwards, you get benefits that can't be bought well you have learned me that it can be trained

교육 기관: Raihanah M M

Dec 18, 2018

Thank you to all the educators involved and to the late Prof Chris Peterson, your work continues to engage and inspire us.

교육 기관: MARCIA T P M

Dec 04, 2018

Estou muito feliz em terminar a especialização, se este curso não estivesse disponível na internet (Coursera), isso não teria sido possível e por isso estou muito grato à Universidade da Pensilvânia e também a este excelente canal de aprendizado, o Cousera. .

Este é um curso de excelência pela sua qualidade didática e excepcional equipe de professores!

A oportunidade de estudar com alguém que está na vanguarda da Psicologia Positiva me honra muito.

Obrigado, meu admirável professor Martin Seligman.

교육 기관: Samah A

Nov 05, 2018

Taking this course will help you understand your emotions such as happiness and hope, and how to apply this understanding to improve quality of life.

교육 기관: T H

Oct 16, 2018

This specialization is beneficial for any individual wanting to increase knowledge in the field of positive psychology for benefit of self and others. Each course within is easy to go through and understand. Each quiz is beneficial and helps the learner commit to memory lessons learned during the specialization. Instructors are easy to understand and personable.

교육 기관: Thaseen Y

Oct 15, 2018

I cant describe the experience of this course it is simply amazing, motivating and resilient

교육 기관: Lidia N D W

Oct 12, 2018

The best!

교육 기관: Jodi L

Oct 07, 2018

loved this course, amazing outcomes

교육 기관: Eric T

Sep 29, 2018

added value to my life. we can find our happiness in many things, but i believe only one lasts.