Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,134개의 평가
359개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

최상위 리뷰

ZM

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

NJ

Nov 03, 2018

Very useful course in building up resilience. Will take time to work on these skills but this course gives a good grounding by providing lots of helpful guidance and tips. So glad I did this course.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills의 361개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Gregorius W

Jun 10, 2018

It's giving you thorough insight for building and developing resilience. It;s also give practical intervention and clear sample.

교육 기관: Elaine F

Jul 09, 2017

Loved this. Resilience sits deep within the work that I do and I really enjoyed exploring this in further detail. Thanks Karen!

교육 기관: Култынов А Ю

Sep 11, 2017

very nice course.It isone ofte best courses ere on edx, because of many exampls of different aspects with the real human live!

교육 기관: Agota K

Jul 28, 2017

I've enjoyed all the parts of this course and I've learned so much I can use in my professional and private life. Thank you.

교육 기관: Kinga

Aug 10, 2017

Wow, She is amazing teacher, I love they way she teaches, her style, stories, I feel bad to finish this one, I want more !!

교육 기관: Anel A

Jun 29, 2017

Excellent course, research founded, helpful exercises. I now have more tools to lead a happier life. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Valerie T

Dec 09, 2017

A strong overview of resilience-- how it helps to build happiness and also how to develop or expand your own resilience.

교육 기관: Robert B S M

May 25, 2019

An absolutely outstanding course...it has changed the way I will look at and apply my coaching business skills forever.

교육 기관: RYOTARO N

Sep 11, 2018

Full of useful skills, so many useful resources. I'll be coming back for the video and the reference again and again.

교육 기관: Matti J S K

Mar 22, 2018

An excellent course and highly recommend it. I loved the teaching style and they way topics were covered. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mirela P

Feb 07, 2020

Very nice presentation of the course. Dr. Karen Reivich has a very good teaching style. I really liked this course.

교육 기관: Helen W

Jan 27, 2018

Excellent, Brilliantly presented - clear, concise, great summarising and practical tasks. Love the ongoing reading.

교육 기관: Jonas W

Feb 10, 2020

Highly enjoyed the course, especially practical exercises, like all about character strengths and mindfulness. JW

교육 기관: Sean R

Apr 06, 2019

This was a wonderful class. Simply fascinating. I will definitely continue to use the teachings in my daily life.

교육 기관: Yasmin A

Mar 11, 2018

My favorite of the series. Karen Reivich is terrific and her work is inspiring. I thoroughly enjoyed this module.

교육 기관: Fariba K

Mar 15, 2019

Learned a lot about mind traps and how to overcome them and think positively and realistically. Thank you Karen!

교육 기관: KIMBERLY C

Jul 31, 2017

Outstanding! I highly recommend for everyone to take. Informative and interesting - I stayed engaged throughout.

교육 기관: Amanda N

May 31, 2018

Great course, interesting concepts and lots of practical examples and exercises. Highly recommend for anyone!

교육 기관: Meerimgul S

Mar 14, 2019

I would like to thank Dr. Karen Ravich for her efforts to help us understand. Very helpful, positive course.

교육 기관: Lucas D P

Jul 13, 2018

An inspiring course that teaches skills that can be used immediately to increase resilience in several ways.

교육 기관: Libbla K

Dec 18, 2017

Incredible course, brilliant gripping presentation. These Skills should be learnt the world over. Thank you.

교육 기관: Gonzalo L

Jul 31, 2017

I find the topics covered in this module very close to home, applicable and effective. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Odalea n f

Feb 24, 2019

wonderful course. Not only for professionals but for those who wants to improve resilience in their lives.

교육 기관: Vincenzo P

Nov 30, 2019

Great course that will let you learn lots of useful things that, in turn, will increase your resilience!

교육 기관: Kari K

Jun 17, 2018

My favorite one of the 5 courses - so engaging and interesting! Definitely learnt a lot in this course.