Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,094개의 평가
340개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

최상위 리뷰

ZM

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

NJ

Nov 03, 2018

Very useful course in building up resilience. Will take time to work on these skills but this course gives a good grounding by providing lots of helpful guidance and tips. So glad I did this course.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills의 339개 리뷰 중 326~339

교육 기관: Jyosthna G

Aug 31, 2018

This course is really insightful. Dr Karen Reivich 's course delivery was very engaging and it was fun learning concepts in the field.

교육 기관: Sacbe A I E

Jun 08, 2019

Great course, I would love to have more visual material to organize the concepts. But overall it was very good.

교육 기관: Edwin P

Mar 02, 2018

Very good course with great practical applications that can be used in your day-to-day interactions/living.

교육 기관: Alessandra N

May 12, 2017

The course is good. Unfortunately several transcripts are missing. It would be nice to have them via email.

교육 기관: yan l

Sep 29, 2018

Some tools are new and very useful, but the course doesn't provide a lot of new informations as a whole.

교육 기관: Justin P

May 22, 2018

Excellent presenter. More rigor needed in ‘assessments’ perhaps? Thoroughly enjoyed it

교육 기관: Jennifer E

Jan 31, 2018

excellent course! I greatly enjoyed the perspective and strategies presented here.

교육 기관: Brian H

Jun 21, 2018

I found this helpful and Dr. Reivich explained things well.

교육 기관: David W

Oct 22, 2017

Learned very practical tools.

교육 기관: Elayne R

Sep 20, 2017

Really enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: Halil O A

Nov 15, 2017

Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Costantino S

Apr 01, 2018

I appreciated this course, but I believe it repeats many concepts already given in Martin Seligman's first course in this specialisation; I expected more focus on the actual topic of resilience.

교육 기관: Shan F

Dec 12, 2019

There's a lot of theory behind the science of it (75% of the course is theory), but only 1 or 2 application methods per issue. A lot of the material is also repetitive if you have taken Course 1 and 2 of the Positive Psychology Course from U Penn.

교육 기관: Andrew K

Jan 15, 2018

Maybe I lost patience with this course by now as I didn't study much of this one