Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,828개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

최상위 리뷰

NE

2020년 4월 18일

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

ZM

2018년 9월 23일

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills의 630개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: David B

2020년 8월 23일

This course has some really useful and thought-provoking theories and concepts that will really help make lives better both personally and professionally.

If you are doing the Positive Psychology Specialization, there is some repetition/overlap with earlier modules e.g.Character strengths, but some revision/reinforcement is no bad thing :)

교육 기관: INGRID H

2020년 6월 4일

I really enjoyed this course but extremely disappointed in the fact that I Couldn't take a single test without it asking for $. ALL other courses Ive taken were free and could take all tests to completion. NOT THIS ONE.

Granted quarantine has been stressful but I've Enjoyed learning here @ Coursera.org

Thank you & stay healthy 🌸

교육 기관: Marie R L

2022년 3월 24일

C​e cours est pratique et superinteressant.Il nous donne des strategies quotidiennes pour ajuster notre coping et etre en harmonie avec notre etat de conscience,passer de mode automatique du cerveau au mode manuel de la conscience eclaire.Merci pour ce partage!

M​ais la traduction anglais- francais n'est pas au top.

교육 기관: michael g

2020년 1월 18일

Outstanding, though I thought the reading "Assignments" cheapened it a bit b/c many of them were not attachments but actually hyperlinks to books that you had to purchase. I expected more from UPenn. The instructor was wonderful, and it was nice to see her family involved in offering the course. Bravo

교육 기관: Victoria S

2020년 4월 5일

I would have loved if the optional readings section included at least excerpts from the recommended selections. By the time I bought and received my optional reading materials, the course was over. Otherwise, loved everything about this course. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Hafiz M U

2022년 1월 10일

THANKS TO THE COURSE INSTRUCTOR AND DEVELOPMENT TEAM , MY FIRST EVER ONLINE COURSE , TOTALLY RECOMMENDED BASIC BUT ESSENTIAL .... MOST IMPORTANTLY REAL LIFE EXAMPLES WHICH MAKES THIS COURSE WORTH ATTENDIGN

CAREFULY DESIGNED

THROUGHLY ENJOYED IT

교육 기관: Auli K

2020년 6월 28일

Very good visiting guests with stories directly from their lives. A bit long for me, and lots to do, but otherwise very professional and clear presentation. I would have wanted more slides, so that it would be easier to refer back to the topics.

교육 기관: Judith C

2017년 6월 4일

I did like the course and did learn quite a few things. I would have been interested in a more in-dept look at each part of the course and found the quizzes rather easy in comparison to other MOOCS I did from other universities. But I liked it.

교육 기관: Lieven C

2018년 10월 27일

I thought I am pretty resilient, including being knowledgable on the theory, but this course has really helped me seeing resilience from different perspectives and enables me to better help people around me.

교육 기관: Catalina P

2017년 9월 28일

Dr. Reivich is an amazing teacher and a warm and relatable human being. I would like to suggest the use of some slides, now and then, for the key concepts addressed in her videos.

교육 기관: samridhi t

2020년 4월 21일

really amazing course, learnt a lot, really grateful to be part of MOOC where such incredible professors teach, it is an honor to learn from them

교육 기관: Jianhua H

2017년 9월 3일

More detail and practical course with some introducetion on the theories. It might be better if some implementation cases can be added as Module 5.

교육 기관: David K

2017년 10월 9일

Good course. Interesting. Only thing I would change is adding summary slides of the points the speaker makes. Other than than, I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Jyotsna G

2018년 8월 31일

This course is really insightful. Dr Karen Reivich 's course delivery was very engaging and it was fun learning concepts in the field.

교육 기관: Stephanie S

2021년 3월 20일

Really helpful course for anyone interested in improving their own resilience or coaching on resilience. Sometimes slightly repetitive.

교육 기관: Sacbé A I E

2019년 6월 8일

Great course, I would love to have more visual material to organize the concepts. But overall it was very good.

교육 기관: Edwin P

2018년 3월 2일

Very good course with great practical applications that can be used in your day-to-day interactions/living.

교육 기관: Alessandra N

2017년 5월 12일

The course is good. Unfortunately several transcripts are missing. It would be nice to have them via email.

교육 기관: Mustafa M

2020년 5월 13일

for those who are looking forward to being mentally and psychologically better this course is here for you

교육 기관: Yan L

2018년 9월 29일

Some tools are new and very useful, but the course doesn't provide a lot of new informations as a whole.

교육 기관: Justin P

2018년 5월 22일

Excellent presenter. More rigor needed in ‘assessments’ perhaps? Thoroughly enjoyed it

교육 기관: Jennifer E

2018년 1월 30일

excellent course! I greatly enjoyed the perspective and strategies presented here.

교육 기관: Rocktim R D

2021년 3월 28일

Wonderful course learned a lot on how to manage my thinkings.

교육 기관: Brian H

2018년 6월 21일

I found this helpful and Dr. Reivich explained things well.

교육 기관: David W

2017년 10월 22일

Learned very practical tools.