Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science(으)로 돌아가기

Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, 펜실베이니아 대학교

4.8
2,100개의 평가
740개의 리뷰

About this Course

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

최상위 리뷰

대학: RS

Dec 09, 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

대학: MM

Jul 11, 2017

I like the course material. I would like to suggest the format to be changed. Currently there is too fragmented with too many interruptions. It would be better to run the lectures more consecutively.

필터링 기준:

724개의 리뷰

대학: Maryna

May 18, 2019

Amazing course, Dr. Seligman inspires a lot!

대학: Michael Weichen Ren

May 16, 2019

An awesome introduction class to positive psychology.

대학: Marisol Agosto

May 15, 2019

wonderful introduction to this exciting field on Psychology... I definitely learned about my personal character strengths which helped me to really view myself and what I offer the world in a different way. Additionally, I had never heard of PERMA and I loved the concept so much, I shared it with my connections on social media!

대학: Jafed Encinas

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

대학: Diana Gandarinho

May 13, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity to learn and practice these amazing contents.

대학: Luis Pedro Recinos

May 13, 2019

A great course and very entertaining lectures. Obtain valuable insights and practices to think more positively, take control of your mind, and overall, understand what makes us happy and how to live a happier life.

대학: Mahima Singh

May 12, 2019

loved it!

대학: Alain Samson

May 12, 2019

Cours fantastique. Il y a quelques années, j'avais suivi le Authentic Happiness Coaching Program avec M. Seligman. C'est un excellent complément.

대학: Deleted Account

May 09, 2019

I loved the course

대학: Bryan Gerardo Martillo Ortegano

May 09, 2019

Excelente curso