Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,690개의 평가
1,415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,404개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Adrienne S

2020년 9월 14일

The structure of lecture/ conversation combined with interaction during the lessons was an excellent way to learn and stay focused. The professor was wonderful and I enjoyed her content.

교육 기관: Pepe S J

2020년 7월 12일

I totally learned a lot from this course. It made me realize that there are a lot of ways to ripples positive resonance. The activities are great, especially during the meditation week.

교육 기관: Lola W

2020년 8월 25일

this is an amazing course taught beautifully Dr. Fredrickson she is a wonderful instructor I feel I learned a great deal from her much thanks to her and the University of North Carolina

교육 기관: Deepak D

2020년 7월 19일

Excellence course, very well paced and lots of insights for me. Plently of takeaways and this has helped me to reflect and live every moment of life through Micro Moment of Connections.

교육 기관: Shiela N

2019년 12월 31일

Really enjoyed this course on Positive Psychology with Dr. Fredrickson. I learned much more than I anticipated and I'm looking forward to moving further down the path of life coaching!

교육 기관: judaia

2017년 6월 28일

thank dr. Barbara you did great work. You invest a lot of effort and share very valuable knowledge with others. I hope that this will add to your happiness as will as our's. Good Work

교육 기관: Kinjal S

2020년 8월 22일

A very interesting and informative course. I really enjoyed the training, found the Tutor very interesting and got a lot from this training. Really good insight and information. Thanks

교육 기관: José d J A L

2015년 8월 17일

Excellent course! I am a total novice in the topic, but Dr. Fredrickson is a MASTER on sharing her wide knowledge and expertisse on Positive Psychology. I would recommend it for sure.

교육 기관: Tammy C

2020년 8월 31일

I thoroughly have enjoyed Dr. Barbara Fredickson's Positive Psychology Class! The lessons have been enlightening and much needed for the times that we are collectively experiencing.

교육 기관: Proskurov M

2020년 8월 30일

It's not only good educational and science based course, it also very practical and meaningful for everyone. I appreciate Barbara Fredrickson and all of course creators, thank you!

교육 기관: Kristel D

2020년 6월 27일

I learned so much about myself but also about how other people act and why I react the way I do. Very helpful for not only relationships but also leadership and health. Well done.

교육 기관: nevra e

2020년 5월 18일

If you want to change your perspective on life and feel better, you should definitely take this course.

I am very grateful.I believe I will be more positive after that.Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Razan Z K

2017년 7월 26일

I absolutely loved this course! It was rich and mind-stimulating with interesting questions and remarks. Thank you so much, Barb, for sharing in all the information on this course!

교육 기관: Abhijit B

2020년 5월 5일

Positive Psychology has excited me since i found out about it. This course sustained that interest and helped understand the concept beyond the Wikipedia page that I had relied on

교육 기관: Antonio G N

2019년 11월 21일

I really enjoyed this course. It has very useful information to start practicing positive emotions, change your idea of love and have a better relationship with myself and others.

교육 기관: Gabriela M G

2020년 10월 16일

Muy buen curso de Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson , gracias por todo lo que compartió con nosotros, donde aprendimos el valor de la gratitud, bondad, meditación y psicología positiva.

교육 기관: Sandra G

2020년 11월 29일

A great way to see all the riches positive psychology has to offer! Really appreciated all the new insights! Special thanks to Barbara for her wonderful work! Grtz from Germany!

교육 기관: Paula B

2020년 10월 1일

Excelente, fue muy enriquecedor para fortalecer mi carrera.

Muchas gracias por brindar espacios con personas tan preparas, que nos brindan grandes aprendizajes para nuestra vida.

교육 기관: Rosemarie A

2020년 9월 29일

Thank you! I really enjoyed this course. I will also try to demonstrate and apply more positivity in my life so that I can help others display more positive emotions. Thank you!

교육 기관: Cinthia M O

2016년 2월 2일

This course has really help me to feel better, I have a different perspective of the world around me.

I´m not happy, I´m finding my inner peace by having more positive emotions.

교육 기관: �lli P

2020년 11월 9일

It was really good course - I liked prof Fredrickson, her lessons and meditation so much. Hopefully this course of positive psychology made me better person. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Raihanah M M

2018년 8월 12일

I enjoyed this course as it complemented my own readings about Positive Psychology. Thank you to Dr Fredrickson and the classmates who made the journey enjoyable and memorable.

교육 기관: Dilu J P

2017년 12월 9일

Amazing eyeopener with wonderful practical solutions to stay positive. Highly recommended. I'm happy that I took this journey. Thank you Barbara and Team such a wonderful work.

교육 기관: Anna L A M

2020년 6월 13일

This course is very helpful to my professional practice. Thank you Coursera. Thank you Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson. And thank you University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.

교육 기관: Franklin D S N

2020년 2월 18일

I fully believe that this course helped me to develop new skills in my daily life. it was an update on my future academic life. Since I met this platform, my life has changed.