Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,012개의 평가
1,513개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,502개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Franklin D S N

2020년 2월 18일

I fully believe that this course helped me to develop new skills in my daily life. it was an update on my future academic life. Since I met this platform, my life has changed.

교육 기관: Angel C C

2020년 10월 14일

Its really a good course which has rasied up my positive thinking ....I loved this course ..Thanks alot for everyone who thaughted and groomed up me with positive thoughts 😇

교육 기관: Ramasinghege C M R

2020년 5월 24일

This is really a great experience and I was too eager to learn the new things quickly so I could complete the course quickly. thank you so much for giving this opportunity!!!

교육 기관: Mason M

2017년 8월 8일

Incredible course. I would recommend it to any human person who wants to experience more connection, positivity and joy in their lives. (so, you know, hopefully most people).

교육 기관: Veronica C

2015년 12월 14일

Very thought provoking course with many real life implications and even put-into-practice course assignments. Something everyone should take the time to learn a little about.

교육 기관: Tasneem H A

2020년 11월 26일

It really gives you an insight of how we can made the most of ourselves, being, body and mind also shows how emotions play a significant roles in the ways we view the world.

교육 기관: Jetty R

2020년 10월 26일

This has been a very interesting course. I'm excited to see progress in the changes of of my daily perspective applying the concepts and theories I learned from this course.

교육 기관: Nandini D

2020년 6월 7일

This course has given me so many learnings about emotions and it will be too much great for my future life.Thanks the respective instructor to present this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Cathy J N

2017년 7월 11일

Fantastic course. Enjoyed every moment -- Barbara Fredrickson is so kindly and gently motivating. It was enormously helpful to me in both my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Ananda P D

2021년 3월 30일

This is my 2nd time taking a course on psychology, and it's definitely a very fun and amazing experience! Thank you for providing such beautiful knowledge! I appreciate it!

교육 기관: John C

2021년 4월 9일

Excellent overview and I supplemented this by reading Positivity and Love 2.0 as well as several of the suggested articles. Well worth the time and I came away with a lot.

교육 기관: Kimberly R

2020년 10월 8일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was structured well and presented engaging material. I look forward to continuing my study of the material learned during this course.

교육 기관: Tabitha G

2015년 12월 13일

Love this course, the way she teaches, and the fact I can do it at my own pace. However, I seem to rush though this as I understand it all, and love it. Cannot get enough!

교육 기관: Jessica L

2015년 10월 16일

I enjoyed this course. It's a little easy to pass - great for someone new to Coursera and/or beginning learning, but it's interesting and offers practical real-life tasks.

교육 기관: sara p r e

2021년 3월 8일

excelente, durante estas semanas he aprendido mucho sobre la psicología positiva, es un tema realmente apasionante, y mas con la metodologia que emplea la Dra Fredrickson

교육 기관: Jamile L S P

2019년 7월 2일

Sou muito grata por disponibilizarem esse curso, certamente é um conhecimento que pode mudar a forma que vemos a vida. Excelente qualidade, proposta, questões e conteúdo.

교육 기관: Fernanda R

2017년 4월 10일

Curso muito interessante, a psicologia positiva tem sido um assunto comum hoje em dia num mundo que doenças como depressão e ansiedade tomam conta dos nossos sentimentos.

교육 기관: Nadia B B

2020년 9월 1일

Excelente curso para aprender sobre la Psicología Positiva y sus grandes beneficios tanto para nuestra salud, como para la salud de las personas que nos rodean!

Gracias!!

교육 기관: Dr T S R

2020년 5월 5일

It was a wonderful learning process,simple,clear,to the point and what great sessions it was listening to the interactions of all esteemed academicians.Thank you so much

교육 기관: Mira A

2020년 3월 28일

This course has really given me the skills I needed to improve my interpersonal skills, as well as enhance the way I interact with the world, as well as with loved ones.

교육 기관: Zoha M

2019년 12월 30일

This course had helped me shape new perspective about positive emotions. I loved the style and method of teaching. Enjoyed every bit of knowledge and experiences shared!

교육 기관: Miriam M

2017년 12월 14일

I really enjoyed this course thank you. I have not received my certificate and its been several months since I completed the course! When should I expect to receive it?

교육 기관: PETLA J

2020년 6월 13일

It was actually an interesting course. lectures and discussions were quiet helpful and supportive for understanding the topic as well as for submitting the assignments.

교육 기관: Carolina E P

2015년 10월 8일

Simply amazing!!! Really love to learn about Positive Psychology, is very interesting how the way we see things, effects our lives!

Hope to have others courses about it!

교육 기관: Vinothraj

2019년 10월 31일

Its was great learning by Barbara and final conclusion was positivity is with individuals. Let us spread the positivity with in society, great place and to all others.