Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,024개의 평가
1,515개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,504개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Magnus J

2015년 12월 15일

Learning positive psychology was interesting. A great course. Positive Psychology is the difference that makes the difference. I really recommend this course.

교육 기관: Nizam U

2020년 9월 16일

It's one of the best course I have completed in Coursera and I enjoyed it so much. It helped me to learn positive psychology detailed and very interestingly.

교육 기관: Luis F C P

2020년 8월 25일

Un excelente curso para poder abordar el diario vivir y generar relaciones humanas mcuho mas saludables, gracias por compartir tan importantes conocimientos.

교육 기관: Bernice M

2020년 8월 6일

A good course! I would recommend to everyone. The Professor was awesome, her laughter alone would motivate you to keep concentrating, really had a good time.

교육 기관: shruthi s

2015년 11월 23일

had a wonderful experience on positive psychology.thank you DR. BARABARA FREDRICKSON. hoping for more interesting courses on psychology like this . thank you

교육 기관: Zeqiong H

2019년 9월 11일

Super helpful. I was quite depressed. This course changed my view in a fundamental way. I have more positive moments now, and I use this in my teaching too.

교육 기관: Christopher T O

2017년 5월 17일

great course for focusing our conscience on what is truly important for our wellbeing and expressing positive thoughts and gratitude in our every day life.

교육 기관: Maryann C

2020년 5월 17일

A thought provoking course, especially in this interesting covid challenge .

Inspiring, interesting , giving great tools and ideas for everyday betterment .

교육 기관: Maria D

2020년 12월 5일

Outstanding course and unique experience! I learned so many things that provided my everyday life with exceptional insights and better quality. Thank you!

교육 기관: Cristina G M E

2020년 7월 25일

I’m grateful for taking this curse, my commitment to know more about positive emotions, their practice and study is for sure a new style of living for me.

교육 기관: Cynthia R

2020년 11월 14일

Very well presented. 'Appreciated Dr Fredrickson's insights on how important Positive Resonance is for one's personal health and connection with other's.

교육 기관: Antonio S

2020년 6월 11일

Excelente curso, la información que proporciona ayuda a concebir el día a día de una forma distinta y más receptiva. Las meditaciones son un gran aporte.

교육 기관: dave w d e

2020년 10월 15일

thanks to doc.barbara for creating this course, i enjoy it a a lot, we need this, i love the term of respond instead of cope.agian thank you, take care.

교육 기관: Zoltán G

2018년 7월 10일

Absolutely brilliant course. Barbara's style and authenticity impressed me the most. This online course really makes a positive difference in your life.

교육 기관: William A X B

2016년 12월 2일

I really enjoyed this time. Dra. Fredrickson makes it easy to understand this side of psychology, even when you haven't had any experience in the field.

교육 기관: anita

2015년 11월 3일

great course..helps you understand yourself better..as the tiny engines of our lives drive us ..rzther steer us to more and more positivity..in our life

교육 기관: Tábatha N C B

2020년 9월 4일

This course introduce you to positive psychology, but first you need to use this positivy psychology on you. The experience of this course are amazing.

교육 기관: Dhruvika S

2020년 2월 25일

This course was absolutely amazing and insightful. The impact it has begun to make in my life is phenomenal and I would recommend it to all. Thank you!

교육 기관: Nicola J

2018년 4월 9일

Thought-provoking course on positive psychology. I much enjoyed the course and am working on adopting a more positive attitude with the skills learnt.

교육 기관: Beatris B R

2016년 11월 8일

A course very rich in information and experiential. Very good to have direct contact with great researchers of the area. And Barbara is a sweet person.

교육 기관: Nibadita C

2020년 10월 31일

A really beneficial course. It helped me to change the perceptions and perspectives of my life. I am really feeling blessed by completing this course.

교육 기관: Sabrina S

2020년 9월 13일

Absolutely amazing course! Strong foundation, clear explanations, applications in real life situations and lots of great references for further study.

교육 기관: Duya Z

2017년 5월 28일

Gain insight to positive emotions and the function of positivity resonance, developed very helpful skills in improving the wellbeing on a daily basis.

교육 기관: Alessandra S S

2016년 8월 10일

A truly inspiring and life changing course. This course helped me personally and professionally. Thank you Dr. Fredrickson and the rest of the team.

교육 기관: Diana B

2016년 2월 17일

It was perfect. The talks had a proper duration, they were entertaining. The amount of theory and examples was perfectly balanced. I really liked it.