Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,181개의 평가
1,557개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,545개 리뷰 중 1326~1350

교육 기관: Hillary M

2015년 9월 10일

I feel that the same monotone group of people, talking in a drab setting, was so monotonous it was difficult to keep focused on the lesson at hand. I know education is not supposed to be all zip, pow, bang, woah, and such, and I am not suggesting that it should be, but a little break from the drone tempo would be a nice addition. Other than that the course was on par and enjoyable. I liked the self meditative assignments most.

교육 기관: FRANCO S N

2020년 9월 21일

It's a great course, the way the course is very good for understanding positive psychology and how to apply It for your health and for your life in general. I missed some things in the course: deeper knowledge, many more studies or maybe more readings, also, many of the readings or studies were done by the instructor, so It's only one perspective, would have love more insight about this and other researchers.

교육 기관: Ellen W

2016년 6월 11일

Good class, knowledgeable professor. I would have preferred if some of the longer sessions (closer to 20 minutes) were split into two sessions. I didn't like the conversational style of this course, though, because it felt impersonal. It would have felt more personal to me if it had just been Dr. Fredericks on camera. I thought the session where Kelly Stacks was interviewed was worthwhile and good to include.

교육 기관: Sheryl A

2020년 5월 25일

I liked how the instructor set up the lectures in a small group setting which allowed for dialogue and interaction. The lectures were at times a little slow, and I didn't find the individual interviews with the participants very informative; however, I liked learning about the psychology aspect and participating in the activities. Overall, the videos and assignments provided a positive learning experience.

교육 기관: Thomas G

2015년 12월 30일

Very interesting course. Fairly interactive. The structure could have been better to make it clear what we had learnt and give us more of a take away after each week and at the end. Although there were a lot of academic links each week, the course didn't explore the differing perspectives and ideas, it was more focussed on Barbara's own theories. Definitely a good introduction and great personal learning!

교육 기관: Drea T

2016년 9월 4일

I really enjoyed it. The only thing was I had to read the scripts on the videos in order to follow the thoughts and ideas because I'm used to read and understand faster than in the way you expressed the ideas. Other than that it was a great course. Very enlightening. And also gave me hope for psychology since most of whet we study at school is about problems and pathologies, never solutions.

교육 기관: Peggy T

2019년 2월 25일

Numerous good intervention tools that we can use. I like the way how Barbara got 3 of her institute professional to be involved and share their personal insight and discuss on the topic. It will be great if we can also connect with the course tutor i.e. Barbara to ask and discuss more on the application as some of us may apply this at work and have deeper question to ask.

교육 기관: Raveesh B

2015년 9월 16일

This course is life changing! I listened to the book that Dr. Frederickson wrote called Positive Psychology on CD while I was taking the course and both of them put together gave me many strategies and scientific evidence of cultivating positive psychology and connection and the benefits. I would highly recommend this course to people looking to improve their lives.

교육 기관: Sriramana M

2020년 10월 17일

IT'S A GREAT EYE OPENER FOR ME. IN OUR DAILY LIFE WE MISS MANY MICRO MOMENTS OF POSITIVITY, WHICH THIS COURSE ENABLE ME TO REALISE AND APPRECIATE.

HELP US TRANSLATE SECTION DEPICTS VERBATIM INSTEAD THE TRANSLATION SKIPS THE EXPRESSIONS AND REPEATED CONOTATIONS MADE BY THE SPEAKERS AND GIVES IN A PROPER TEXT MODE IT WILL BE OF GREAT HELP TO THE PARTICIPANTS.

교육 기관: Petra Č

2015년 10월 22일

I really like this course. During my education, there wasn't much emphasis on positive psychology, and I think it's a shame because it seems like such an easy and enjoyable way to improve not only psychological, but also physical health. Only thing I would change- I would like the Course to be harder, in terms of quizzes. More facts about research and such.

교육 기관: Veronica C

2018년 8월 21일

loved this course, a lot of information that some of us may know instinctually but when brought to the forefront of our mind makes a great impact.

The professor Dr. Barbara was incredibly knowledgeable and presented the information in a group setting so you will hear other views regarding particular studies etc.

Very interactive. You must do to really learn

교육 기관: Choo B L C

2020년 5월 25일

This is a good introductory course for positive psychology. I grasped a broad perspective of what positive psychology is. However, I hold back a bit on the segment on loving-kindness meditation, as it is linked with a different faith tradition with mine. Other than that, I enjoyed the whole course and learned well. Thanks.

교육 기관: Maria L O R

2020년 5월 23일

Thanks for the course, I really enjoyed it and learned many things that now are part of my daily life such as Micro moments, be focused to identify neutral moment, others matter, new love concept, eye contact, connect with others, positive emotions impact in life, positive emotion priorization, positivity ratio...

교육 기관: Martha L

2016년 2월 24일

Excellent theories and lectures. The experiential activities suggested provided lots of learning experience and positive reinforcement of what we learned in the videos.

I would hope for a more communicative or engaged team of "classmates" but on the other hand, their personal interviews were very interesting.

교육 기관: Yu S

2015년 8월 20일

As an introductory course, professor adequately addresses several of the misconception about positivity and emphasizes how to integrate some small rituals into life to bring out its effect. The healthy ratio between positivity and negativity is critical, and being positive doesn't mean you have to fake it.

교육 기관: Félix V

2019년 11월 2일

Really interesting and perception changing. A good introduction to this field. A bit ''science focused'', ''laboratory focused'' discussion, not enough emphasis on therapy. I would be glad to take a ''level 2: Positive psychology on the field - therapeutic application'' course.

교육 기관: Ana P L V

2018년 10월 30일

Excelente curso recheado de práticas passiveis de implementar facilmente no nosso dia-a-dia para criarmos uma vida mais plena, em conexão connosco e com os outros; nutrirmos o fluxo do amor e saborearmos verdadeiramente os micro-momentos que compõem a nossa felicidade

교육 기관: David D

2016년 6월 19일

I had fun, that's a good sign. There is something to take away from this course for everyday living so that is good too.

Perhaps I was expecting a bit more research discussions, it seemed all nice with the chats but maybe less 'pedagogic' than I might have expected.

교육 기관: Roshni K

2016년 10월 11일

Enjoyed the course. Very informative. Though Prof. Barbara is an introvert herself, her advocating face to face interactions made me rethink possibilities in my daily routine for such an experiment. Hopefully my results will be as good as the science claims. :)

교육 기관: Katsampoula F

2021년 1월 15일

It was amazing. It helped me to understand better myself and how I can feel full of happiness and love and gratitude. It was very interesting how her team and her helped me to communicate with others and understand how can I react properly at some situations.

교육 기관: Camila B

2016년 9월 26일

Information was nice, expressed in a simple way and it was nice to watch the lectures. I do not think the course went in deep enough into psychology and kept the subject very superficial, which was a shame because of the potential it holds in today's world.

교육 기관: Mika E

2015년 8월 18일

Professional, evidence-based. Nice arrangement with the four people. Beginning stunning, but at the end I sometimes had hard time with my attention:) Anyway - thank you, Barbara Fredrickson and all the people round the course, it was inspiring and pleasant.

교육 기관: Yuva P J

2020년 7월 13일

Thank You For Providing me This kind of course and You have provided great platform to us. Especially I Want to Thank Lectures and other member for providing Marvelous opportunities to us. Thank You The University of North Carolina at chapel hill !!!

교육 기관: Ana B

2016년 11월 7일

This course could give more examples about how we can implement positive psychology within our workplace for example. Some videos could have included more slides to be more informative and dynamic. Overall, it was a very interesting course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Tom E

2015년 8월 19일

I enjoyed the course and believe I learned something of value. I will say, however, that this is not a general course on Positive Psychology, but rather a focus on the professor's research on love and emotions in the field of Positive Psychology.