Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,181개의 평가
1,557개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,545개 리뷰 중 1376~1400

교육 기관: RAHUL G

2020년 9월 18일

Thanks to professor Barbara for a wonderful experience of my life.I never had a slight thought that this course will endure me with such a pleasant mind. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Katherine E R

2016년 9월 13일

The Professor, the research and the practical applications make this a fantastic course! Very thought provoking. My only suggestion would be perhaps more engaging videos.

교육 기관: Wendy L

2015년 10월 1일

I've learned a lot from this course and I like the way to get ourselves enrolled in class. I think, however, this course only introduce a small part of positive psychology.

교육 기관: Wincelyn G J

2020년 4월 15일

It's really helping me a lot. I use this course to interact more to the people, to communicate with face to face, not only in the technology we have. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Jaseel C

2020년 7월 26일

A truly rich and different experience. A course most apt at these difficult times. I sincerely wish that everyone with sufficient time attend this wonderful course...

교육 기관: Niraj R

2020년 9월 10일

Positive Psychology is very intriguing to know more about how emotional well being is attach to our health and overall well-being, and how others are affected by it.

교육 기관: Fatmah

2017년 8월 4일

I learned about the 10 positive emotions and their effects on the immune systems. I learned many things about the importance of the metta meditation

Thanks Dr. Barbra

교육 기관: Dani M

2021년 4월 7일

Very interesting, I loved the way you tried to get me involved in all the conversations. I'm leaving here with a new way of thinking over my everyday accions.

교육 기관: Vallari S

2020년 8월 10일

The course content was great but I personally felt that the class was a bit less engaging.

Loved the material and knowledge that came out of this.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Alfonso S

2020년 12월 30일

Muy buen curso, recomiendo ampliamente! Brinda lineamientos sencillos e interesantes de como lograr entender y mejorar el día a día de uno y quien te rodea.

교육 기관: Saskia W

2015년 10월 6일

Good information and very interesting thoughts! Everybody should familiar him/herself with this theory, could make us all a bit nicer, happier and positive!

교육 기관: Abigail B

2020년 12월 28일

This course was very great, but a little slow at times. Interesting to understand how positivity can affect our physical beings and emotional states.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z

2015년 12월 5일

I think this is a vrey great course for all psychology lover because any one able to take a lot of information from this course in a very short time.

교육 기관: Hronis P

2021년 2월 15일

It is more like a group therapy than a course, but very interesting indeed. The reading time needs correction (It's far more than it is suggested).

교육 기관: Vinod S

2020년 7월 29일

Positive psychology explained in very simple terms. This course teaches you ways to develop and radiate positive emotions in every day life.

교육 기관: IOANNIS V

2021년 5월 2일

an excellent introduction to positive psychology. I highly recommend it either to people who deal professionally with mental health or not.

교육 기관: Md. S M

2020년 9월 7일

I learnt so many things which is very helpful for my mental peace. And I have known so many acadamic researches about posative psychology.

교육 기관: Umesh T

2015년 8월 17일

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .

교육 기관: NIHARIKA Y

2020년 9월 4일

Got to learn a lot. That meditation in week 5 was best. I was in another world. Felt so light. Positivity and meaning of micro-moments.

교육 기관: Ashley S

2017년 9월 26일

I really enjoyed the vibe of the lectures / group discussions, and the journaling prompts. And no graded assignments, so no stress.

교육 기관: Konstantin T

2016년 1월 27일

One sweet, short course, providing the required answers to anyone interested in learning about Positive Psychology. Enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Evanthia F

2015년 10월 21일

A very interesting course, with many helpful tools.

The only reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5, is that i found it too easy.

교육 기관: Donna M

2018년 7월 28일

Sometimes the content moved slowly. Not sure why there was a panel - interactions were limited. Overall content was good...

교육 기관: Gerardo R G

2016년 10월 5일

Good class. The discussion format with the group chatting was a little tedious even though the information was interesting.

교육 기관: Agnieszka B

2017년 6월 16일

It's a very fine attitude and nice professor, but the participants could have more energy to show this positive attitude.