학생용
Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,838개의 평가
1,464개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,454개 리뷰 중 1376~1400

교육 기관: Claudia Y D O

2020년 10월 18일

Excelente gracias

교육 기관: RAMLATH K

2020년 11월 25일

WONDERFUL COURSE

교육 기관: Caleb C

2020년 11월 3일

Course was great

교육 기관: aamna m

2020년 9월 30일

beautifully done

교육 기관: Ronelle D

2020년 9월 7일

very informative

교육 기관: Solène B

2018년 10월 16일

very interesting

교육 기관: Saji G

2020년 4월 28일

Very well done

교육 기관: JEEVA T

2020년 8월 30일

Very Helpful!

교육 기관: Anjul S G

2020년 8월 14일

best educator

교육 기관: 梁福雄

2018년 12월 14일

useful class

교육 기관: Tram L

2015년 12월 20일

very helpful

교육 기관: Shonal v

2020년 5월 4일

Too Good

교육 기관: SHUBHAM U M

2020년 6월 25일

Amazing

교육 기관: Ananthapathmanaban.M

2020년 8월 28일

useful

교육 기관: Narbutayeva N A

2020년 8월 27일

claps

교육 기관: Suganthi T

2020년 8월 4일

GOOD

교육 기관: Hemanth K H S

2020년 6월 9일

GOOD

교육 기관: Nayeon L

2016년 1월 18일

good

교육 기관: 1808230

2020년 4월 8일

ش

교육 기관: LaCisha I

2015년 10월 20일

R

교육 기관: Chris F

2016년 7월 21일

The material here is good, especially for a MOOC, and it seemed like they tried to make it dynamic with the use of questions, discussion, interviews, and extension activities. I'm disappointed, however, that the course focused so heavily on Frederickson's work to the exclusion of others. While I understand that this is where she would feel the most comfortable and familiar, to start with her broaden-and-build theory and continually reference her lab's work, with the additional readings often being her books, it felt limited. I would have liked more of a discussion of the contributions of other psychologists like Seligman, Csikszentmihalyi, Peterson, Diener, Lyubomirsky, etc. Along with that, it could have addressed topics other than emotions (or been titled The Positive Psychology of Emotions), like character strengths, flow, or institution change. I love the fact that this course exists, and it's a good foundation to build on, but it still feels too narrow to claim the title Positive Psychology.

교육 기관: Lothar H

2015년 8월 28일

the way this course was presented was quite unique: watching a few people from various walks of life (but most related to the University) discuss various topic and exchange opinion and experiences about positivity.

I liked the material provided for meditation about loving kindness and I have been using it on a daily (well 5 days a week) basis.

why I gave only 3 stars:

the material was overall rather shallow - after reading about positive psychology, I still very little substance it has to offer.

in addition. Barbare is not the greatest and most charismatic speaker in the world, although she did surprise me in her TED talk.

in general, human emotions are operating on a scale from positive to negative. Positive Psychology takes a one-sided approach by looking only on the plus side. That is about as incomplete as the approach of focusing only on the pathology. To fully grasp a human being, there must be a third way? is it philosophy?

교육 기관: Tatiana V

2021년 1월 1일

The course can be summarized as "why it is good to feel good" or how it helps your mindset and health to be positive, while I expected a lot more practical knowledge and recommendations on stimulating positivity in others, for example, in groups or tet-a-tet conversations, study classes, workplace, peer-to-peer, colleague-boss, mother-child relationships etc. Special attention I would put to how to help direct negatively-tuned minds to positivity.

I would go deeper into self-esteem issues and how to work with unstable, easily vulnerable self-esteem, which makes people take a "negative stand" to whatever or whoever from the very beginning.

I had done many psychology courses prior to this one, and it didn't live up to my expectations, unfortunately.

교육 기관: Alex Y

2016년 1월 9일

It's a good course and the contents are very helpful. There are important components like negativity bias and loving-kindness meditation. However I somehow feel it lacks a more systematic or scientific approach since lots of the materials goes on with a free and open discussion that very much depends on subjective views or feelings of selected individuals who joined the discussion. Take another example, "What is Love" session clearly depends an individual's own view. It contradicts "triangular theory of love" and the lecturer doesn't even explain why.

교육 기관: Sarah B

2020년 6월 28일

My children go to to a Positive Education school and Professor Martin Seligman has visited several times so I have had deep exposure to the concepts of positive psychology and Professor Seligman's masterclasses. I was hoping that this course would provide me with more insights into how Pos. Psychology could be integrated into the workplace. I enjoyed this class but there was nothing new or particularly enlightening. I thought it would be more scholarly.