Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,216개의 평가
1,565개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,555개 리뷰 중 1401~1425

교육 기관: NIHARIKA Y

2020년 9월 4일

Got to learn a lot. That meditation in week 5 was best. I was in another world. Felt so light. Positivity and meaning of micro-moments.

교육 기관: Ashley S

2017년 9월 26일

I really enjoyed the vibe of the lectures / group discussions, and the journaling prompts. And no graded assignments, so no stress.

교육 기관: Konstantin T

2016년 1월 27일

One sweet, short course, providing the required answers to anyone interested in learning about Positive Psychology. Enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Evanthia F

2015년 10월 21일

A very interesting course, with many helpful tools.

The only reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5, is that i found it too easy.

교육 기관: Donna M

2018년 7월 28일

Sometimes the content moved slowly. Not sure why there was a panel - interactions were limited. Overall content was good...

교육 기관: Gerardo R G

2016년 10월 5일

Good class. The discussion format with the group chatting was a little tedious even though the information was interesting.

교육 기관: Agnieszka B

2017년 6월 16일

It's a very fine attitude and nice professor, but the participants could have more energy to show this positive attitude.

교육 기관: Jacqueline C

2015년 9월 16일

Love this course. Would have liked a little bit more depth in the studies and science around the topics presented.

교육 기관: Alyson S

2017년 9월 4일

Great course, very positive, well taught, occasionally a little sugary. Still, good lessons on good feels.

교육 기관: Neill A B

2016년 3월 2일

Great content and well presented, learned a lot and enjoyed the lessons. Thanks for making this available.

교육 기관: Achyuthsai

2020년 5월 28일

It was really amazing ,I loved it thanks coursera for providing such a beautiful course :) THANK YOU❤❤

교육 기관: Tokunaga Y

2020년 8월 4일

I have learned how to set positivity in my heart and how important the micromoments of positivity. Than

교육 기관: Emma G

2015년 10월 4일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and I can now approach my social interactions with a new perspective.

교육 기관: Ivanna M T A

2021년 5월 7일

The information was very helpful but the pace was a bit slow without more interaction and feedback.

교육 기관: B H S

2020년 6월 1일

The Course very usefully to today working conduction due stress. We need relax and positive engery

교육 기관: Vanessa K

2020년 10월 18일

Really enjoyed Dr Fredrickson's perspective, easy to follow and got a lot of value out of it.

교육 기관: AKHILA A

2020년 8월 4일

This course was very helpful especially regarding the current situation of the pandemic.

교육 기관: Sanz P

2016년 2월 3일

interesting but not usefull enough, maybe I have been going through the courses too fast

교육 기관: Cherryl P

2020년 7월 8일

Beautiful experience! It helps a lot on a personal level. Will surely recommend others.

교육 기관: Ding X

2019년 3월 15일

It is useful for me cause I have never reach the field. And thank to the teachers.

교육 기관: Charles T

2020년 10월 22일

Like you know the content like you know is like you know is excellent you know.

교육 기관: Venugopala P S

2020년 4월 8일

Good connection of health, emotion and psychology. Good demo of the meditation.

교육 기관: Kartikey G

2017년 10월 4일

Insightful course, helps you understand the basic notions of human positivity

교육 기관: Angelayi k y

2020년 7월 29일

thanks for courser , I learn how to manage the relationship when workshop .

교육 기관: Amanda N

2020년 3월 14일

Good course about finding connection, love, and micro moments of positivity.