Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,401개의 평가
1,615개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,608개 리뷰 중 1401~1425

교육 기관: Shimna B

2020년 5월 15일

i really enjoyed the course and it helps not only the individual but also others. by learning about positive thinking it changes the way we look at life and moments filled with all experiences, connection with other, and so many positive emotions.

교육 기관: Samira N R M A d O

2017년 10월 7일

O curso foi muito bom, com qualidade de conteúdo e didática favorável ao aprendizado facilitado. Porém, quando fiz a matrícula, entendi que teria legenda em português. Até porque o nome do curso está em português. Seria mais prático para mim...

교육 기관: Alex T

2017년 4월 16일

This course was an interesting introduction to positive psychology, it possess a strong resemblance to my beliefs, concepts and ideologies from Buddhism. I would certainly recommend this course to my colleagues and friends. Kudos to the team.

교육 기관: Fernanda R C

2015년 10월 4일

Me gustó, el curso adquirí una infinidad de conocimientos que voy a aplicar en mi vida diaria. Como recomendación el curso podría ser un poco más dinámico en el sentido de que sea más llamativo en cuanto a la metodología de las lecciones.

교육 기관: Christopher M S

2015년 10월 6일

Not particularly challenging, but a lot of extremely worthwhile information that just might change your life for the better. I'd recommend this course for anyone in a helping profession or that just wants to add positivity in their life.

교육 기관: JUDY P C C

2020년 11월 24일

Es un curso que cuenta con un gran contenido, donde se abordan temáticas de suma importancia. De antemano muchas gracias al Dr. y a la universidad, por impartir este tipo de cursos que son de gran aprovechamiento y más en estos tiempos.

교육 기관: Oscar M

2020년 9월 13일

Very nice course, I enjoyed it and learned a lot about this interesting science.

For sure I will focus on develop more micro moments of connections with other people to help others and myself to improve and make our days pleasent.

교육 기관: Sara S

2020년 4월 30일

It was an amazing opportunity to learn so much more that I thought about Positive Psychology

All the fluid conversations during this course is something that I really appreciate about Dr. Barbara Fredrikson

Thanks, Best Wishes!

교육 기관: Perry N G P

2020년 6월 24일

This is a wonderful way to learn to live life to the fullest. Let's continue to resonate positivity and let others feel our positive emotions. Kudos to Dr. Fredrickson and her colleagues! This course is truly worthwhile.

교육 기관: Luke M

2015년 12월 5일

A very good course but it was a little narrow because it focused on the professor's own research. Perhaps one or two lectures on other trends ad research results from the wider field of positive psychology would be apt.

교육 기관: UTTARA G

2021년 1월 17일

Extremely helpful. This course not only made me find my way to positive emotions and happiness but also helped me help my loved ones find their way around the negative emotions especially in times of the pandemic

교육 기관: Dr V K

2020년 6월 9일

The programme is well structured and inspiring. But many of the discussions were less effective due to low voice, and the way professor present in the discussion was monotonous, making the learners meditate

교육 기관: Jianan L

2015년 10월 25일

Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson is professional and the course is helpful for those who need positive emotion in lifes. But for those who learned psychology for years, this course is not challenging enough~

교육 기관: Leslie S

2020년 7월 5일

Very good course with excellent substance. I took this as a refresher as I have read both Positivity and Love 2.0, finding them to be life-changing and life-enhancing. Worth the money and the time.

교육 기관: Sherna J A B

2016년 11월 18일

This course allowed me to gain a deeper insight into understanding my emotions and how they affect me and those around me, it enabled me to regulate my emotions and understand the emotions of others.

교육 기관: Miroslav Y

2020년 7월 14일

The course is very pointy, spicy and well laid out. However, for me there were no significant discoveries. I would like a little more new information applicable in psychological counseling practice

교육 기관: SOWMIYA B

2020년 9월 24일

It helps in improving ones thinking, the way of handling things, seeing positivity in everything one does. This course is highly useful for person who is seeking peace for body, mind and soul.

교육 기관: Raphaella P

2016년 2월 2일

Useful, insightful, eye-opening. I highly recommend this course. Since lesson 1 I have been nurturing positive emotions (at home and at work) and reaping its emotional and physical benefits.

교육 기관: Jolande M

2016년 1월 3일

Nice cours which is sometimes a littlebit difficult for not native speakers (english). Some words are unfamiliair and need translations to understand. Very good to follow and nice to learn.

교육 기관: Namit G

2015년 10월 18일

a good scientific course from one of the leaders of positive pscyhology. explains many key scientific evidences for happiness and positivity. good for curious learners. the course is free.

교육 기관: Dharmi L

2021년 9월 25일

The course was extremely insightful. It unfolded many aspects of Positive emotions and Psychology. It was really a great opportunity to gain knowledge of this developing field. Thank you!

교육 기관: Genise W

2015년 11월 6일

Thank you so much Dr.Barbara Fredrickson for making the connections to guide us to Positive Psychology !!! I will continue to learn more about Positive Psychology and Loving Kindness !!!

교육 기관: Nikita J

2020년 6월 1일

Very insightful course into how the mind really works learned so much about positive resonance and how much it matters to your health and how small micro-moments can have a huge impact!

교육 기관: Snehitha R

2021년 10월 18일

The course is good, it would have been great if there are more lively examples of people feeling the change of positivity in their life , practicing the principals tough in the course

교육 기관: Rebecca H

2020년 5월 25일

SUPERRRRR introductory class. I would audit for free versus a certificate. Very slow (good for note taking) and only bushes on the topics, but with good discussion for understanding.