Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,228개의 평가
1,568개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,560개 리뷰 중 1501~1525

교육 기관: Tatiana V

2021년 1월 1일

The course can be summarized as "why it is good to feel good" or how it helps your mindset and health to be positive, while I expected a lot more practical knowledge and recommendations on stimulating positivity in others, for example, in groups or tet-a-tet conversations, study classes, workplace, peer-to-peer, colleague-boss, mother-child relationships etc. Special attention I would put to how to help direct negatively-tuned minds to positivity.

I would go deeper into self-esteem issues and how to work with unstable, easily vulnerable self-esteem, which makes people take a "negative stand" to whatever or whoever from the very beginning.

I had done many psychology courses prior to this one, and it didn't live up to my expectations, unfortunately.

교육 기관: Alex Y

2016년 1월 9일

It's a good course and the contents are very helpful. There are important components like negativity bias and loving-kindness meditation. However I somehow feel it lacks a more systematic or scientific approach since lots of the materials goes on with a free and open discussion that very much depends on subjective views or feelings of selected individuals who joined the discussion. Take another example, "What is Love" session clearly depends an individual's own view. It contradicts "triangular theory of love" and the lecturer doesn't even explain why.

교육 기관: Sarah B

2020년 6월 28일

My children go to to a Positive Education school and Professor Martin Seligman has visited several times so I have had deep exposure to the concepts of positive psychology and Professor Seligman's masterclasses. I was hoping that this course would provide me with more insights into how Pos. Psychology could be integrated into the workplace. I enjoyed this class but there was nothing new or particularly enlightening. I thought it would be more scholarly.

교육 기관: Janice L

2020년 9월 18일

It was difficult for me to get excited about this course. Generally I connect with psychology courses and enjoy learning about the theories of our behavior and thinking. This course was different and I think it was because the professor did not generate enthusiasm in me for her subject. I am taking this online as a retiree during the pandemic but found I needed to force myself to complete it.

교육 기관: Nicoletta M

2016년 8월 29일

It is a very interesting course. I was quite taken.

The teacher is good in her solos, and quite good while in the group. I dind't really like the massive use of the terms "kind of" (often used to explain concepts) and for this reason I still have to finish it.

I will quickly 'cause I 'm looking forward to learning something else.

교육 기관: Randall L

2015년 9월 4일

The information is really great, but the format was tedious and dull. Ws hard to really get interested in the information in the way that it was presented. Contrast this with the Happiness course for a clue as to how to make the information more interesting and compelling as far as presentation is concerned.

교육 기관: Claire N M

2015년 12월 15일

This did not grab my attention like I thought it would. I did not finish the course, but the assignments were entirely too pointless for me to take seriously enough to continue. I very much enjoyed the idea of studying positive Psychology, but after a few class I realized it was very much common sense.

교육 기관: Yushan S

2015년 9월 6일

Really a good course for people who suffers a lot in modern society. Some ways to cultivate positive emotions on this course really help me a lot. And the most important thing while learning this course is to practicing and applying it into reality, which is really amazing~~

교육 기관: Joly F Z

2015년 11월 7일

A good basic course for positive psychology. Really like the panel discussion and the interactive questions. Do find it is a bit too basic for people who are in the psychology field. But recommended for people who want an introduction to positive psychology.

교육 기관: Natalia S

2017년 2월 26일

the course, probably, was good, but it was presented in rather boring and slow manner, so in the end I completely lost interest, and was skipping through the lectures.

If it could be done in more lively and engaging manner, it would have been great

교육 기관: Esteban D P

2021년 2월 24일

The course is very good. but I think that it should provide some spaces for sharing between the students or short workshops online through zoom or any other tool. Given the type of subject it would be better to have some interaction.

I

교육 기관: Dörte H

2017년 10월 20일

The course is intersting and giving a good new twist for the thinking but also seems a little vague.

I would have wished for more specifit technics and hard facts, how to come to positive emotions to start the positive spiral.

교육 기관: Rafif P I

2015년 12월 16일

Interesting subject, but I think it can delivered in more interactive ways. It fulls of conversation with the same setting. For instance, It will be more interesting if we put in different setting of conversation.

교육 기관: Mark B

2017년 7월 6일

Some good and very interesting content but buried in too many words. Often felt like an advertisement for the presenter's own research efforts (/books etc) and therefore unbalanced.

교육 기관: Sandra L

2016년 2월 26일

Es un curso ameno para aquellos que les interese una introducción a la psicología positiva de una manera experiecial, ya que el curso no da muchas herramientas teóricas.

교육 기관: 诸杨繁

2016년 4월 21일

Good. Easy to understand with simple exercises. Lots of things are learnt. But better be more interesting with more ways of presenting and showing.

교육 기관: Sally P

2021년 5월 18일

Useful methods taught for personal strengthening but the concept of love is overstressed and unrealistic for some scenarios, eg in competition.

교육 기관: nelly a

2016년 6월 16일

Even though I liked how the teacher conducted her course in a dinamic way with 4 participants I expected more from this course.

교육 기관: Elena A

2017년 7월 7일

It was a nice course. It suggested a few interested activities. However you must upgrade it, in order to submit the quizz.

교육 기관: Khrobolova A

2020년 6월 26일

Enjoyed the first weeks very much. Generally, the course is really helpful to become conscious about good things in life

교육 기관: Irene M M

2020년 6월 3일

I liked more the beginning of the course since i think the last parts can be result a little bit boring.

교육 기관: Rylee J

2015년 10월 2일

the set up for the course was choppy, with random intervals of questions. could definitely flow better

교육 기관: Amar D

2020년 8월 22일

Much detailed examples needs to be shared with artifacts and presentations as compared to discussion.

교육 기관: Supantha R

2020년 7월 30일

It was okay.The lectures contained many valuable things but not that much interesting.

교육 기관: Efendi B

2016년 9월 22일

the presentation was needed to be change a little bit, to get the postive attention