학생용
Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,937개의 평가
1,492개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,482개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ruby R B

2016년 8월 29일

Absolutely brilliant course: I really enjoyed it, especially how the information was presented in a way that makes it easy to use in your daily life. Definitely recommended and I look forward to a second installment of Positive Psychology on Coursera.

교육 기관: Javier A

2015년 9월 20일

Often positivity is seen as a "kumbaya" thing. Having science support for some facts is great for me since I often need the facts.

But this course goes beyond that, offering some tools to increase positive emotions in your life. I highly recommend it

교육 기관: Lolita R

2020년 12월 19일

I learned a lot from Positive psychology and it changed my perspective in myself and other people. It helped me understand and walk through the deeper meaning of life and evaluating people's emotions and reactions toward something or circumstance.

교육 기관: Tomek C

2016년 10월 5일

It's a great course. I would like to give it 4.5 stars, so I rounded it up...

If you liked this course, I really recommend the Harvard open course in Positive Psychology with Professor Tal Ben-Shahar, which was recorded in 2010 or 11, and is online.

교육 기관: Nadia K

2020년 8월 14일

I found this course really eye opening. I am now more aware of my emotions and the effect my actions and words have on those around me. I am now aware of downward spirals and before it goes any further, I take a step back, reevaluate the situation

교육 기관: Nooruddin B M

2018년 8월 14일

An Awesome Experience with lots of learning. Its also provided an avenue for understanding self and healing self. Thanks from the bottom of my heart to Dr. Fredrickson and all those who are working and spreading the science of positive psychology.

교육 기관: SHAHNAZ A

2020년 9월 1일

This course is really amazing ,everyone should enroll for this.

Now i really know what is positive psychology and i am going to use this course every assignment in my daily life .

Now i am going to drive tiny engines of micromoments in my life !!

교육 기관: Lisa S

2016년 9월 28일

Excellent course filled with real-life applications on how to increase a feeling of connectedness and joy. Well-presented, interactive, and applicable to anyone interested in psychology, neuroscience, or just basic wellness. Very worth the time.

교육 기관: Angélica M M M

2018년 7월 20일

Estoy muy contenta y agradecida con la Doctora Fredrickson por compartir su conocimiento en plataformas digitales que están al alcance de toda la población. Los conocimientos vistos serán intensificados en mi persona y compartidos con los demás.

교육 기관: Lucila N D

2020년 11월 17일

It was a very enjoyable and informative course and class. It really widened my knowledge of positive psychology. Thank you to Ma'am Barbara, may God will bless you more, and also to the Department of Science and Technology for thus opportunity.

교육 기관: Farah S

2020년 10월 2일

I personally thinks this is a great course overall, Dr. Fredrick son is a very great instructor. She take the time to pause in between sessions and give you the opportunity to be free minded. I'm happy I've completed this course I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

2020년 7월 12일

Really this is a very good course on positive psychology which is helpful for our own health and mind as well as others.In this course has some theoretical and practical works which are helpful for a person to lead a happy and potential life.

교육 기관: Keith P

2019년 6월 27일

Outstanding insights into science of positivity. Excellent insights on loving kindness. We need to make sure this information becomes more distributed to our senior living communities, helping improve the quality of life for so many seniors.

교육 기관: Sophie H

2015년 9월 12일

Excellent! Really well presented, in a way that keeps me interested intellectually inspired, as well as emotionally. And some fascinating information about the impact of positive thinking on health and well being. Also, how simple it is to do.

교육 기관: Christina T

2016년 2월 11일

Great course material for casual study. This class is not at all demanding but has a lot of useful materials that we can apply in our life. The quiz questions are too simple and obvious but I guess that is not the purpose of this course :)

교육 기관: Satish S K

2020년 8월 17일

Amazing Course... I really Loved it.. In the course rightly mentioned half knowledge on Positive psychology is really bad... It has completely changed my perception on various topic... I will surely share the knowledge gained with others.

교육 기관: sebnem d

2015년 10월 29일

I loved this course mainly because I enjoy looking at the straights instead of the problems. Furthermore, I loved the discussion bored mainly because I had the opportunity to help others and myself by contributing my thoughts and feelings.

교육 기관: MAGDALENA S F D L B

2020년 9월 16일

Muy interesante, te entrega herramientas que puedes emplear en tu día a día para entender mejor la psicología positiva, lo recomiendo especialmente en personas que intentan recuperarse de alguna situación difícil que hayan tenido que vivir

교육 기관: Sumedh C

2016년 1월 21일

Great overview of positive psychology in a clear, concise, relatable and understanding manner. This has been an eye-opener for me and has ensured that I choose and embrace Positive Psychology in my post graduate education as much as I can.

교육 기관: Halil O A

2017년 9월 16일

I am very glad to attend this course. Thank you very much to all team who prepared that course. Special thank to Dr. Barbara Fredrickson! I am strongly determined to learn more about Positive Psychology and try to live in my life more...

교육 기관: shivani m

2016년 1월 27일

It has been an excellent source of learning. I am taking the time to read the books that are recommended with the course thus the learning is richer. The formats used of video, supplemental reading, quiz etc are useful and spot on. Thanks

교육 기관: Rosy J l

2020년 7월 17일

I had a wonderful session and most importantly it was an interesting lesson that I was so into it. Not only that I really needed in my life to be positive in everything I do.. The way you explain was simple, clear and understandable too.

교육 기관: Sonia E R

2018년 1월 5일

Lots of topics with research information and a talk in an easy language that allow every person to learn in this course . And the professional in mental health is too very useful because give an extra reading very interesting to explore

교육 기관: Carinna C Q

2020년 11월 11일

Amazing! It is really amazing to see how emotions work, how positivity is scientific and how everything works on our bodies and affect our lives. Dr. Fredrickson is very didactic and the discussions are really rich! I highly recommend.

교육 기관: Isabel F

2018년 2월 12일

Apart from the theoretical background, the course includes quite a lot of practical aspects, that are useful to focus better on positive emotions. I really value this and for that reason can only recommend the course very, very highly.