Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,618개의 평가
1,398개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,390개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Ancizar P T

2017년 1월 22일

I greatly enjoy learning and the material , plus the teacher are amazing ways to learn how to gain self confidence and ways to help yourself and others enter the ascending spiral of positivism! I am loving this course.

교육 기관: arianna p

2017년 1월 19일

I liked the setting of the course, with interaction of other professionals on a round table. They way Friedrickson approaches the topic is clear, engaging and inspiring. The best course I have enrolled for in Coursera.

교육 기관: Rosa P

2020년 11월 3일

Este curso me ha dado una visión más amplia de la psicología positiva.

Aprendí a que todo depende de nosotros, intentaré aplicar más positividad a mi vida para sentirme mejor y a la gente que me rodea.

Muchas gracias

교육 기관: DR. V P P

2020년 7월 28일

Wonderful class. As a teacher trainer, the class is very fruitful to me as per our syllabus. I am very glad when I see the smiling face of Christopher Peterson in the video. I greatly impressed by positive psychology.

교육 기관: Julia A B

2017년 7월 5일

I really recommend it. It is a simple course that gives you a good sense of what positive psychology is, its main aspects and concepts; and it also stimulates you to put in practice some of these notions in your life.

교육 기관: Ezequiel G

2020년 9월 15일

I loved the course. I am really very grateful for having participated in it. It has given me new tools for my work as a Clinical Psychologist and the desire to continue researching. A big greeting from Argentina !!!!

교육 기관: Alexandre A C J

2020년 4월 22일

I enjoyed every second of the course, The teacher and all the guests were so smart, I'll definitely recommend it, because I felt like part of the conversation. Thank you so much for all the involved in this project!!

교육 기관: Шакира М

2020년 3월 15일

Thanks for this course! He put a lot into place and launched an amazing process of accepting himself and positive-based confidence! It was no coincidence! I'm already sharing with loved ones. The waves are diverging.

교육 기관: Gary M

2019년 6월 20일

An excellent course which identified for me a number of thought provoking aspects to positivity. I felt the presentation set up with three attendees and the presenter was really helpful to convey the course message.

교육 기관: Iana O

2017년 3월 27일

This is a wonderful course that gives basic ideas about positive psychology. It is greatly organised and easy to follow. The given exercises are helpful and very motivating. It helped me a lot in my everyday routine.

교육 기관: Lionel L

2015년 9월 28일

An instructive way to enhance and streamline the positive side of life. I learnt that positive emotions are as essential as a healthy diet, good sleep and daily exercises. Dr. Barbara Fredrickson radiates positivity.

교육 기관: Rachelle S

2015년 9월 1일

Excellent course! I really liked the interactive small group format lectures. Dr. Fredrickson has a real passion for the subject matter. This course is definitely beneficial on so many levels. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Shinichi T

2017년 5월 4일

In this course, you can learn basic idea of positive psychology and some applications to daily life. If you are interested in using psychology to enhance your ability and well-being, I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Leslie W

2020년 8월 4일

i really enjoyed this course! it showed me things i did know and also many ways to handle moments or emotions! it taught me many new things and ways to acknowledge all types of feelings and to use positivity more!

교육 기관: Aarti C R

2016년 11월 2일

Its a good basic course on positive psychology with the right balance of theory, research based findings, discussion, activities and projects, meditation techniques, opportunities for introspection and application

교육 기관: carmen l

2015년 12월 3일

I enjoy to learn the view of positive pychology. I would like to congratolate to Barbara i Fredrickson for the course, and the simple and objective presentation, and also practical. I´m invited for learn more.

교육 기관: Alba P P C

2020년 10월 5일

Es una introducción sencilla pero profunda al estudio de la psicología positiva y te invita a revisar tu propia experiencia y relacionamiento emocional. Excelente oportunidad de aprendizaje académico y personal.

교육 기관: Arif u R C

2020년 7월 22일

Extremely helpful & extremely excited. The way the course has been designed is extremely appreciable. I recommend this course to any body and every body to take. Its a stepping stone to a better world. Thank you

교육 기관: André R

2020년 7월 13일

Great experience and great time learning about that fascinating topic. That was my first time doing an online study with a university and I would do it again anytime. Great, Thank you for that great experience.

교육 기관: Ersilia S

2016년 5월 2일

It was a great pleasure to follw this course who helped me in acquiring a thorough understanding, and awareness, on the benefits of positive psychology. I will miss my weekly appointment with Doct. Fredrickson!

교육 기관: Penny M

2015년 11월 23일

An exceptional course which mix sciencie and positivity with great examples and exercises, and definitely one of the best scientist/teacher I´ve met, Barbara Fredrickson. Congratulations for this great course.

교육 기관: Kylie-Anne H

2015년 9월 7일

I found this course very interesting and engaging. I am excited as to how I can apply this new information to my own life and to share it with other people. I would highly recommend the course to other people.

교육 기관: Divya D

2020년 9월 13일

Thank you from the bottom my heart for taking care of the simplest forms of feelings which were taken for granted, this course has helped me to be a better person and to have a different mindset towards life.

교육 기관: Oscar A A

2020년 8월 2일

Excellent course!

I have learned a lot about of positive psychology. The most important point is that I can apply in my job and with my family and friends every day. It helps to improve my and their lifes

교육 기관: Mónica P C D

2017년 6월 21일

Excelente herramienta para el profesional de la salud mental y demás personas relacionadas o interesadas en el área. Muy recomendado, no sólo como estrategia para el oficio sino además para la vida personal.