Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,312개의 평가
1,592개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,585개 리뷰 중 1326~1350

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 25일

GOOD

교육 기관: Shreeja V s

2020년 6월 15일

nice

교육 기관: Syed m

2020년 6월 9일

good

교육 기관: Rishitha s

2020년 6월 2일

good

교육 기관: sameer t

2020년 5월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Balaji R

2020년 5월 27일

good

교육 기관: V N

2020년 5월 18일

Good

교육 기관: Mr.M.Sivaramkrishnan

2020년 5월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Pooja H K

2020년 5월 2일

Good

교육 기관: Patan S

2020년 4월 13일

good

교육 기관: RAFAELA L D S

2019년 7월 5일

1000

교육 기관: Santhosh k

2015년 9월 23일

nice

교육 기관: Mahanthe A D l

2020년 9월 7일

Wow

교육 기관: Farrux U

2020년 8월 25일

Ok

교육 기관: Dnyaneshwar M

2020년 8월 16일

Ok

교육 기관: PRABHAKAR M M

2020년 9월 29일

n

교육 기관: Yvonne M

2020년 9월 11일

I

교육 기관: Gabrielle W B

2020년 1월 28일

A

교육 기관: hanan m s a

2019년 9월 25일

t

교육 기관: Eric H

2018년 11월 28일

I

교육 기관: Charles T C W

2017년 7월 26일

A

교육 기관: Eunmin P

2017년 2월 28일

G

교육 기관: Ole H

2017년 1월 3일

R

교육 기관: Munisamy S

2015년 8월 17일

3

교육 기관: Yotam L

2017년 6월 17일

I would like to thank Prof. Frederickson for a lovely course that provides a sound introduction to the subject. Her attitude and pleasantness goes a long way into making the case for positive psychology. The group as a whole provides diverse notions and feedback which is also broadening.

With this, there are several things that could be improved I believe. The quizzes could and should be more challenging, and formulated in a way to distinguish participants from non participants (often, the answers are too logical to be challenging).

i would urge more interactivity as much as possible, this allows engagement, and improves learning significantly. In previous courses we had assignments completed by the students, which were read and graded by the students of the course.

Finally, it would be extremely useful to have a venue to share not only thoughts and feedback, but also ideas for future research. Prof Frederickson, I think you will be positively surprised at the amount of innovation that could result from asking your students to come with research questions.

For example, my proposal would be to further explore, research, and teach about the effect of volunteering on one's well being and positivity status.

PS, i will be visiting Research Triangle on another business soon, and would be delighted to briefly meet and discuss some of these ideas.

Thank you, Yotam Levin, MD, MBA.

Israel