Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,312개의 평가
1,592개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,585개 리뷰 중 1401~1425

교육 기관: Jolande M

2016년 1월 3일

Nice cours which is sometimes a littlebit difficult for not native speakers (english). Some words are unfamiliair and need translations to understand. Very good to follow and nice to learn.

교육 기관: Namit G

2015년 10월 18일

a good scientific course from one of the leaders of positive pscyhology. explains many key scientific evidences for happiness and positivity. good for curious learners. the course is free.

교육 기관: Genise W

2015년 11월 6일

Thank you so much Dr.Barbara Fredrickson for making the connections to guide us to Positive Psychology !!! I will continue to learn more about Positive Psychology and Loving Kindness !!!

교육 기관: Nikita J

2020년 6월 1일

Very insightful course into how the mind really works learned so much about positive resonance and how much it matters to your health and how small micro-moments can have a huge impact!

교육 기관: Rebecca H

2020년 5월 25일

SUPERRRRR introductory class. I would audit for free versus a certificate. Very slow (good for note taking) and only bushes on the topics, but with good discussion for understanding.

교육 기관: Nikhil K

2019년 6월 2일

An enriching experience that shaped my perspective about the field of positive psychology and made me understand its significance in day to day life and its possible applications.

교육 기관: Melanie D

2018년 4월 16일

Loved the introduction into the content. The pace was a bit slow at times for my taste but I learnt a lot. Would have liked to give 4 1/2 stars which was not possible. Thank you!

교육 기관: RAHUL G

2020년 9월 18일

Thanks to professor Barbara for a wonderful experience of my life.I never had a slight thought that this course will endure me with such a pleasant mind. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Katherine E R

2016년 9월 13일

The Professor, the research and the practical applications make this a fantastic course! Very thought provoking. My only suggestion would be perhaps more engaging videos.

교육 기관: Wendy L

2015년 10월 1일

I've learned a lot from this course and I like the way to get ourselves enrolled in class. I think, however, this course only introduce a small part of positive psychology.

교육 기관: Wincelyn G J

2020년 4월 15일

It's really helping me a lot. I use this course to interact more to the people, to communicate with face to face, not only in the technology we have. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Jaseel C

2020년 7월 26일

A truly rich and different experience. A course most apt at these difficult times. I sincerely wish that everyone with sufficient time attend this wonderful course...

교육 기관: Niraj R

2020년 9월 10일

Positive Psychology is very intriguing to know more about how emotional well being is attach to our health and overall well-being, and how others are affected by it.

교육 기관: Fatmah

2017년 8월 4일

I learned about the 10 positive emotions and their effects on the immune systems. I learned many things about the importance of the metta meditation

Thanks Dr. Barbra

교육 기관: Dani M

2021년 4월 7일

Very interesting, I loved the way you tried to get me involved in all the conversations. I'm leaving here with a new way of thinking over my everyday accions.

교육 기관: Vallari S

2020년 8월 10일

The course content was great but I personally felt that the class was a bit less engaging.

Loved the material and knowledge that came out of this.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Alfonso S

2020년 12월 30일

Muy buen curso, recomiendo ampliamente! Brinda lineamientos sencillos e interesantes de como lograr entender y mejorar el día a día de uno y quien te rodea.

교육 기관: Saskia W

2015년 10월 6일

Good information and very interesting thoughts! Everybody should familiar him/herself with this theory, could make us all a bit nicer, happier and positive!

교육 기관: Abigail B

2020년 12월 28일

This course was very great, but a little slow at times. Interesting to understand how positivity can affect our physical beings and emotional states.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z

2015년 12월 5일

I think this is a vrey great course for all psychology lover because any one able to take a lot of information from this course in a very short time.

교육 기관: Hronis P

2021년 2월 15일

It is more like a group therapy than a course, but very interesting indeed. The reading time needs correction (It's far more than it is suggested).

교육 기관: Vinod S

2020년 7월 29일

Positive psychology explained in very simple terms. This course teaches you ways to develop and radiate positive emotions in every day life.

교육 기관: IOANNIS V

2021년 5월 2일

an excellent introduction to positive psychology. I highly recommend it either to people who deal professionally with mental health or not.

교육 기관: Md. S M

2020년 9월 7일

I learnt so many things which is very helpful for my mental peace. And I have known so many acadamic researches about posative psychology.

교육 기관: Umesh T

2015년 8월 17일

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .