Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,312개의 평가
1,592개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,585개 리뷰 중 1501~1525

교육 기관: Caleb C

2020년 11월 3일

Course was great

교육 기관: aamna m

2020년 9월 30일

beautifully done

교육 기관: Ronelle D

2020년 9월 7일

very informative

교육 기관: Solène B

2018년 10월 16일

very interesting

교육 기관: Saji G

2020년 4월 28일

Very well done

교육 기관: JEEVA T

2020년 8월 30일

Very Helpful!

교육 기관: Anjul S G

2020년 8월 14일

best educator

교육 기관: Mihirkumar M

2021년 6월 14일

Great Course

교육 기관: 梁福雄

2018년 12월 14일

useful class

교육 기관: Tram L

2015년 12월 20일

very helpful

교육 기관: DR.ADITYA S A

2021년 6월 15일

good course

교육 기관: Dr S S A

2021년 7월 19일

Excellent

교육 기관: Shonal v

2020년 5월 4일

Too Good

교육 기관: SHUBHAM U M

2020년 6월 25일

Amazing

교육 기관: Ananthapathmanaban.M

2020년 8월 28일

useful

교육 기관: Narbutayeva N A

2020년 8월 27일

claps

교육 기관: Sudha m

2021년 7월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Suganthi T

2020년 8월 4일

GOOD

교육 기관: Hemanth K H S

2020년 6월 9일

GOOD

교육 기관: Nayeon L

2016년 1월 18일

good

교육 기관: 1808230

2020년 4월 8일

ش

교육 기관: LaCisha I

2015년 10월 20일

R

교육 기관: Chris F

2016년 7월 21일

The material here is good, especially for a MOOC, and it seemed like they tried to make it dynamic with the use of questions, discussion, interviews, and extension activities. I'm disappointed, however, that the course focused so heavily on Frederickson's work to the exclusion of others. While I understand that this is where she would feel the most comfortable and familiar, to start with her broaden-and-build theory and continually reference her lab's work, with the additional readings often being her books, it felt limited. I would have liked more of a discussion of the contributions of other psychologists like Seligman, Csikszentmihalyi, Peterson, Diener, Lyubomirsky, etc. Along with that, it could have addressed topics other than emotions (or been titled The Positive Psychology of Emotions), like character strengths, flow, or institution change. I love the fact that this course exists, and it's a good foundation to build on, but it still feels too narrow to claim the title Positive Psychology.

교육 기관: Lothar H

2015년 8월 28일

the way this course was presented was quite unique: watching a few people from various walks of life (but most related to the University) discuss various topic and exchange opinion and experiences about positivity.

I liked the material provided for meditation about loving kindness and I have been using it on a daily (well 5 days a week) basis.

why I gave only 3 stars:

the material was overall rather shallow - after reading about positive psychology, I still very little substance it has to offer.

in addition. Barbare is not the greatest and most charismatic speaker in the world, although she did surprise me in her TED talk.

in general, human emotions are operating on a scale from positive to negative. Positive Psychology takes a one-sided approach by looking only on the plus side. That is about as incomplete as the approach of focusing only on the pathology. To fully grasp a human being, there must be a third way? is it philosophy?

교육 기관: Tatiana V

2021년 1월 1일

The course can be summarized as "why it is good to feel good" or how it helps your mindset and health to be positive, while I expected a lot more practical knowledge and recommendations on stimulating positivity in others, for example, in groups or tet-a-tet conversations, study classes, workplace, peer-to-peer, colleague-boss, mother-child relationships etc. Special attention I would put to how to help direct negatively-tuned minds to positivity.

I would go deeper into self-esteem issues and how to work with unstable, easily vulnerable self-esteem, which makes people take a "negative stand" to whatever or whoever from the very beginning.

I had done many psychology courses prior to this one, and it didn't live up to my expectations, unfortunately.