Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,364개의 평가
1,606개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,601개 리뷰 중 1576~1600

교육 기관: Michael C

2016년 11월 7일

Cours sympathique, mais un peu superficiel. Il traite la question de l'homme dans sa perspective positive, mais au cour du développement, il y a une inversion que je trouve pas si évidente. En effet, on passe d'un cours sur la détection des émotions positives et leur intérêt pour le fonctionnement psychologique à un cours où l'on essaye de générer du positif comme manière de traiter. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de place pour pouvoir penser le négatif que l'on peut vivre et par instant, j'ai un peu eu l'impression que l'accent porté sur le positif se transformer en une recherche de sentir ce positifs pour ces bienfaits, quitte à ce que cela soit un peu factice.

교육 기관: Samar H

2018년 6월 16일

the course rythme is really slow. the course gave me some great insight into positive emotions and how to create micromomnets that are full of them and share it with others but I think the course should be richer . every thing I learned here can be delivered in one or two videos or articles. to fill up the time needed for the course there was a lot of repetition. some videos were boring. overall it was a positive experience but I would not recommend this course to my friends. thank you

교육 기관: Candelaria

2017년 12월 22일

This course is very informative in a scientific way, not much in a psychology way. I would have liked to explore more of Ms. Kelly Stack's vision rather than a scientific approach of positive psychology. I think t's an appropriate beginners course into psychology and positiveness.

교육 기관: Ricky T

2015년 10월 22일

I'm sorry but I don't like the way this course was presented. Since this is about the science of happiness I would have preferred a more clinical approach.

교육 기관: Jaber H A

2020년 6월 29일

The audio through the whole course was not clear. And the teacher couldnt touch that much. Overall didnt find that much interesting

교육 기관: Basel

2016년 3월 22일

Uncomfortable to watch and also a very outdated layout of the course, feels like a bad 90s American talk show.

교육 기관: Gianfranco M R

2016년 3월 2일

It could have been more dynamic . The interviews were boring and there wasn't enough content.

교육 기관: Riya S F

2020년 6월 25일

it was really fruitful course

교육 기관: SOUNDHARRAJAN N

2021년 7월 25일

want more

교육 기관: Mohamed E B

2016년 11월 29일

weak

교육 기관: Annick D

2015년 10월 30일

Superficial treatment of the subject matter. Presentation was awkward and slow, and at times condescending in tone. This whole course is equivalent to a 2 hour seminar on "How to live more positively" presented at local community centre. It is not university level learning - instead it seems glib and lacking in substance.

교육 기관: Ali D

2016년 8월 7일

Not a positive act to make people pay to be able to participate in the quizzes. The other audited classes allow everyone to participate in everything. We just do not become certified if we have taken the class for audit rather than credit.

교육 기관: Joleen H

2020년 10월 16일

I signed up to audit the course as it said I could. But then it says to submit the quiz I have to upgrade.

I just lost my job and was hoping this course would help me find some positivity in this pandemic

교육 기관: Carolina P

2020년 8월 4일

I like it, but in my opinion is not updated, Also, some of the links because does not work. Maybe you need to re design and update some contents.

교육 기관: Leena B

2017년 5월 27일

It was very boring. Content was good but tutor's way of teaching was very boring and monotonous. Felt waste of time.

교육 기관: Gabriela G

2017년 3월 6일

Very boring, not engaging at all. uses the phrase "you know" and "um" too much

교육 기관: Kristina M

2016년 6월 1일

Cannot do the tests after modules, no reply from staff.

교육 기관: ASEEM P 1

2020년 8월 19일

I want to unenroll this course, Its is so boring

교육 기관: Ali A A

2021년 1월 31일

the presenter is so rigid and out of emotions

교육 기관: Ronald H

2016년 1월 13일

The course was not what I wanted

교육 기관: Sneha

2020년 10월 20일

I want to enroll course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 19일

too tough to understand

교육 기관: Elif O

2016년 1월 12일

It was too slow

교육 기관: araceli a

2015년 10월 6일

Boring