Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,461개의 평가
1,357개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA

Sep 03, 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,351개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: magda r

Mar 03, 2016

Very usefull and easy going course. These information teach us a bit how to appriciate life, how to look for more positive perspective. It is enjoyable, it does not put to much presure, but the emphasis is on personal development, by that also social deveplopment around us.. Thank You, I wish You all the best!

교육 기관: Lynx N

Sep 29, 2020

Rare is the course that is so well planned and delivered. I felt engaged throughout the videos and read much of the optional supplementary readings. It's nice to see a science-backed method of living a better life, and one that is even positive for others when you practice it. Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Diana A H V

Dec 15, 2015

Este curso es una muy buena introducción a lo que es la psicología positiva y como podemos aplicar esto en nuestra vida cotidiana y laboral. Va más allá de si eres psicólogo o estas interesado en el área puesto a que lo que se aprende aplica también para la vida personal ayudando a un crecimiento personal.

교육 기관: Bidisha C

Jun 24, 2017

I simply loved the course. The way it was explained citing day to day examples without using too much jargons made me internalise the concepts. In time even if I forget many of the course materials,I will definitely remember and apply most of the fundamentals taught during the course. very helpful indeed!

교육 기관: Rohit M

May 13, 2017

An excellent course. Dr. Barbara Fredrickson shows the true depth behind positive emotions - how they are not just good for us momentarily but also how they are connected to our physical long term health and well-being.

A very well structured and delivered course ... loved it although I audited the course.

교육 기관: Anoush D

Feb 14, 2019

i loved the course. Barbara Fredrickson is an amazing lecturer and i enjoyed every second of the course. I am planning to use obtained information in my work and to study and learn more about positive psychology especially about the way it works with children. Plus i am much more positive myself now :)

교육 기관: Natalya G

Apr 29, 2019

i had no high expectations when i enrolled, but with each session my understanding of positive emotions deepened, bringing awareness and openness into my everyday routine and communications. i am also very grateful for Barbara Fredrickson for introducing scientifically-approved meditation into my life

교육 기관: Jaison C

Mar 07, 2019

Barbara Fredrickson is a leader in the Positive Psychology movement for good reason. She is steady and measured in explaining and demonstrating her broaden and build framework as well as the importance resonating positivity. This offers decent insight into an important area of Positive Psychology.

교육 기관: Parteek

Apr 05, 2019

It was a great experience and learning to the things of positive psychology.The videos and lectures helped me a lot to go through the daily world life concepts of psychology very easily, I will be very greatful if I further get an opportunity to work or learn something new under these teachers.

교육 기관: Jhonatan J A E

Feb 05, 2017

All materials are well organized. The seminar style Dr. Fredrickson chose for the course engages you as learner constantly and captures your attention. All resources recommended are extremely useful and the information is applicable to many contexts, from your personal life to any labour field.

교육 기관: Maria d P D L C P

Sep 24, 2020

The course really allowed me to understand about the role of emotions in improving our well-being. The perspective of Dr. Barbara, in relation to the fact that positive emotions can be expanded and built to have more moments that connect us with others and allow us to be happier is motivating.

교육 기관: Catherine Y X

Jan 26, 2018

This courses played a huge part in me getting my foot in the door of Psychology, Barbara has done a terrific job of linking science study to everyday life , enabling us to re-think, re-shape the inner power and emotion engines. I will continue my exploration of Positive Psychology with IPPA !

교육 기관: Justin D

Oct 31, 2015

This course was absolutely terrific! The positive emphasis on everything that was mentioned has helped me to feel risen for I was "feeling down" there for quite sometime due to personal things. Thank You to Dr. Fredrickson and Coursera! Everyone involved are changing my life on a daily basis!

교육 기관: Rishabh J

Feb 01, 2017

Had a good experience with the teachers. New way of learning. Made me think about myself and create a vision for scope of improvement. I recommend everybody who want to personally develop themselves better and develop the simple connections which you normally miss due to your busy schedule.

교육 기관: Mubeena S

Jul 25, 2020

The whole journey of this course was wonderful and thought provoking. I teach psychology but this course has actually encouraged me to focus on positive psychology. Thank you Prof: for being so nice during the session. I am connected with you on linkedin hope to see you in future as well.

교육 기관: Abhinaya.B

Jun 28, 2020

This course absolutely gives an insight to positive psychology. I absolutely had a best time while learning it. This made me more aware of the importance of social connections and the impact it can have. It made me to value the micro moments we experience in our day to day life. Thankyou.

교육 기관: Nabera T

Mar 21, 2020

This was something eye-opening. I really enjoyed being a part of this course. Looking forward to implement my learning in others lives. I am sure it will create an positive impact in their lives. Thank you for providing us an excellent course that will change our perspectives about life.

교육 기관: Dr M K

Jul 12, 2020

I used to motivate my students and also emphasize the importance of positive emotion. Through this course, Dr. Fredrick helped me in enhancing my knowledge of my social connection, immune increase, etc. Definitely I have been an improved person to approach my students psychologically.

교육 기관: Tom H

Jan 08, 2016

I found this course very interesting and stimulating. The lectures were conducted in a friendly atmosphere and it was well paced. The various exercises were a revelation and I believe that this information has enabled me to value my relationships with other people to a greater level.

교육 기관: Abdul n N P

May 26, 2020

This course very useful and attractive, I hope i can apply myself and i can teach my students.

Our life, destination, mixture of ill and well, i mean positive and negative feelings and experiences. I understood how to divert the negative feelings to positive feelings thru this course.

교육 기관: Valeria S

Jun 15, 2017

Curso 100% recomendable para todo tipo de público. Es bastante dinámico y aplicable a la vida cotidiana. Inscríbete y sigue descubriendo las emociones que tienes día a día, cómo potenciar aquellas positivas y cómo enfocarte en ser feliz con las pequeñas sorpresas que se te presentan.

교육 기관: Gerardo L

Oct 08, 2017

I learned important tools that I can use to improve the way I connect to others. Also I learned the importance of positive emotions. There are not only a happy feeling moments as I thought, these are experiences that can shape your wellbeing and those around you. Love the course.

교육 기관: Rie N

Apr 19, 2017

Great course. Gives new perspective to ordinary daily life, enriches not just yourself but others life, the potential is limitless. I'd like to implement into my daily life and somehow form a habit. Its easy to miss whats right in front of you. Would definitely recommend to others.

교육 기관: Victoria F S

Mar 30, 2020

I have been fascinated with psychology since I first heard of it from visiting students to my high school from Duke University! It is most compatible with the way I am wired. Thank you for more information and understanding (and other tools) I can use in real life. -Victoria

교육 기관: Helen H

May 18, 2017

This was an eye-opening course. Not in the way that the data seems inexplicable or revolutionary but just the easy way it is presented and how acheivable it seems for everyone to actually make a change that can contribute not only to ones own health but also to society. Thank you