Chevron Left
Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
731개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

DA

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

AS

Jun 11, 2017

It was a great learning experience! The instructors were helpful and the teaching techniques were innovative! Thank you to the creators of this course, Coursera and PwC for their efforts!

필터링 기준:

Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint의 116개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: sutan a m

Mar 19, 2019

well done course! the instructors are literally delivering and set examples of the presentation techniques in the video as well.

교육 기관: DONGO B K J

Jan 25, 2018

This has been a very exciting experience mainly because of the communication process taught to us. I was highly impressed!

교육 기관: Sudhir K

Oct 30, 2017

Perfect course for data presentation. The 8 step approach to presentation is really amazing and illustrative.

교육 기관: Hector M F

Sep 29, 2019

Very interesting and useful tips about creating PowerPoint presentations! I definitely recommend it!

교육 기관: Camilo Q

Apr 23, 2018

Great Course! What I learned here can also be reproduced in Writing powerful texts. 100% Recomended

교육 기관: Jin H

Dec 25, 2017

This course provides a structural thinking on how to prepare a great presentation. Thanks!

교육 기관: Manuel G

May 04, 2017

Super bueno este curso. enseñan muchas herramientas necesarias para presentación efectiva.

교육 기관: Gaëtan G

May 28, 2019

Very good course, with in-depth content - which is rare when it comes to those topics.

교육 기관: Daniel

Jul 10, 2017

The language barrier was a good challenge to push you for a better video presentation.

교육 기관: Laras S

Nov 11, 2018

Thank you for making me learn a lot about power points, tips, and other exercises

교육 기관: Касачева К

Jan 22, 2018

Very useful, very informative. A lot of practice opportunities. Awsome speakers!

교육 기관: Chika E

Oct 23, 2017

Love this course, particularly the emphasis on communication, beyond the slides.

교육 기관: Ravindranath. B K

Mar 29, 2017

Good course for high school students and for non -computer branch graduates

교육 기관: Yuwawan B

Jun 17, 2017

It's a very good course. So many tactics to make a presentation effective.

교육 기관: Julio V E

Jul 15, 2017

Thanks for this great course to PWC, and I hope that they can offer more.

교육 기관: Tomoko I

Apr 15, 2017

I have presented many presentations, but I learned quite a lot of things.

교육 기관: obafemi a

Jul 01, 2019

great course, i recommend for anyone, abit of work but worth the effort

교육 기관: Sean H

Oct 28, 2019

So far very informative and helped crystallize my thoughts and ideas!

교육 기관: Mikhail P

Jul 11, 2018

Great course to learn practical skill in doing business presentations

교육 기관: Daniel Z Y

Jun 08, 2017

this course actually helped me to noted my weakness in presentation.

교육 기관: Wenny

Aug 04, 2019

Very useful and well-organized course! I've learned a lot. Many th

교육 기관: Omodiaogbe S

Apr 17, 2017

Insightful course on presentation techniques with Powerpoint

교육 기관: Iselie I

Apr 18, 2017

Excellent course! Easy to understand and very professional!

교육 기관: SUNKARA K

Apr 22, 2018

Had a very good framework to make effective presentations.

교육 기관: Ilia R

May 27, 2019

Nice course, peer-to-peer assignment pretty challenging.