학생용
Chevron Left
Practical Introduction to the Command Line(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Practical Introduction to the Command Line 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
323개의 평가
84개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will use the UNIX command line to create photo albums that organize photos into directories by date. You'll learn what's the difference between a terminal, bash, command-line, and prompt. With lots of hands-on exercises, you'll master the most fundamental Unix commands for navigating, manipulating and inspecting files. Interacting with a computer through a command-line interface (CLI) is a powerful technique. In such an interface, you type commands telling the computer to perform desired tasks. Mastering the command line can greatly improve your productivity during development....

최상위 리뷰

IM
2020년 7월 12일

I totally recommend this Guided Project for those who know nothing about bash but also to those who want to review the basics. There's no scripting here, just commands one after another, pretty fun!

UU
2020년 6월 3일

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

필터링 기준:

Practical Introduction to the Command Line의 84개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mohammad H

2020년 7월 9일

I thoroughly enjoyed this guided project. I started off with no knowledge about the command line and now am able to function and build upon my skills. The project was great for a beginner like myself. I cannot recommend this guided project enough. Thank you to the project instructor. I really look forward to more projects/courses like this to build upon my newfound knowledge. I highly recommend this for anybody out there. It's super easy to follow along for beginners and is very insightful! Thank you!

교육 기관: Brahadeesh S

2020년 8월 7일

A simple and effective introduction to using the Command Line for beginners. Each module is short and easy to follow, and the instructor takes you step-by-step through the process, and the quick challenges (with solutions!) at the end of each module are also helpful. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get introduced to working with the Command Line.

교육 기관: Maria S

2021년 1월 20일

This was a great introduction to the command line. I highly recommend it. I think I would need another course after this to cement my knowledge (or just to begin using the command shell in my day-to-day life), but this was a great start! It met my expectations. Thank you!

교육 기관: Abhay T

2020년 6월 2일

On the last video i.e. 7th one, my simulated computer stopped working. it was saying "Reconnecting..." all the time. some times it got connected but after a few seconds again it started this issue..

anyway nice course, hope to learn more about the topic in future.

교육 기관: Naveenram L N

2020년 10월 12일

A very good course on command line basics along with a virtual terminal emulator to try the commands that are thought in this course and also to try the tasks given by the instructor. For a beginner it is a very good course on command line basics.

교육 기관: Isaac M

2020년 7월 12일

I totally recommend this Guided Project for those who know nothing about bash but also to those who want to review the basics. There's no scripting here, just commands one after another, pretty fun!

교육 기관: Ubaid U

2020년 6월 4일

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

교육 기관: Fahmim M S

2020년 9월 1일

As a beginner of Linux distribution, this course helps me to learn about how to work in the Command line. I hope it will help to for further learning.

교육 기관: Rohith.S

2020년 6월 8일

Really a very good project nice initiative by Coursera and thanks to the instructor for sharing some great skills and knowledge.

교육 기관: daniel g

2020년 9월 19일

The course is planned very well and the instructor is very thorough, final assignment could have been a bit more challenging...

교육 기관: Rajarshi D

2020년 9월 9일

Just awesome Guide project and it is the best material for beginners. And I have improved my understanding level. Thanks Mam!!!

교육 기관: Jabale R

2020년 9월 9일

The instructor is too awesome. I hope to learn more. I have learnt many basic commands and many commands now make sense.

교육 기관: AMRIT S

2020년 6월 3일

A very innovative hands-on experience for dealing with the terminal. Cleared doubts of the shells of ssh , bash , sh.

교육 기관: Sachin G M

2020년 7월 4일

Good Project It gives you an overview of what the Command-line Interface is ...

though it is good for beginner:)

교육 기관: Nitish K

2020년 10월 5일

Amazing Hands on Practice on Commands. Thanks to the Instructor for making it so simple and easy.

:-Nitish

교육 기관: Werner H

2020년 6월 9일

Great job, especially liked that I could practice at the same time. I loved the hands-on experience.

교육 기관: lesandu s

2020년 9월 5일

I recommend you to get this course This is A very good course Thanks give more many courses as this!

교육 기관: Yash D

2020년 6월 4일

The course is great and please do provide such guided project on advanced level for the same.

교육 기관: JAZMIN A C C

2020년 7월 6일

Como lo indica una guía para practicar el uso de linux-bash, super facil y sencilla

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 9일

Good start to Command Line. Learnt basic commands like copy, move, list, etc. :)

교육 기관: Ashhar F

2020년 6월 17일

You're amazing! I loved studying with you. Thanks for this Practical.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 6월 3일

I really enjoyed this course. Mam really has teach us well. Thank you

교육 기관: Pranav P

2020년 7월 10일

Very good and well explained. The cloud desktop is very easy to use.

교육 기관: Joaquin M

2020년 8월 16일

It's a very good course, the language is part of the deal for me.

교육 기관: Ritik C

2020년 9월 28일

For beginier who's have nothing knowledge about command line.