Chevron Left
Practical Introduction to the Command Line(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Practical Introduction to the Command Line 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
202개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will use the UNIX command line to create photo albums that organize photos into directories by date. You'll learn what's the difference between a terminal, bash, command-line, and prompt. With lots of hands-on exercises, you'll master the most fundamental Unix commands for navigating, manipulating and inspecting files. Interacting with a computer through a command-line interface (CLI) is a powerful technique. In such an interface, you type commands telling the computer to perform desired tasks. Mastering the command line can greatly improve your productivity during development....

최상위 리뷰

UU

Jun 04, 2020

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

RR

Jun 08, 2020

Really a very good project nice initiative by Coursera and thanks to the instructor for sharing some great skills and knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Practical Introduction to the Command Line의 55개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Jul 09, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this guided project. I started off with no knowledge about the command line and now am able to function and build upon my skills. The project was great for a beginner like myself. I cannot recommend this guided project enough. Thank you to the project instructor. I really look forward to more projects/courses like this to build upon my newfound knowledge. I highly recommend this for anybody out there. It's super easy to follow along for beginners and is very insightful! Thank you!

교육 기관: Abhay T

Jun 02, 2020

On the last video i.e. 7th one, my simulated computer stopped working. it was saying "Reconnecting..." all the time. some times it got connected but after a few seconds again it started this issue..

anyway nice course, hope to learn more about the topic in future.

교육 기관: Ubaid U

Jun 04, 2020

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

교육 기관: Rohith.S

Jun 08, 2020

Really a very good project nice initiative by Coursera and thanks to the instructor for sharing some great skills and knowledge.

교육 기관: AMRIT S

Jun 03, 2020

A very innovative hands-on experience for dealing with the terminal. Cleared doubts of the shells of ssh , bash , sh.

교육 기관: Sachin G M

Jul 04, 2020

Good Project It gives you an overview of what the Command-line Interface is ...

though it is good for beginner:)

교육 기관: Werner H

Jun 09, 2020

Great job, especially liked that I could practice at the same time. I loved the hands-on experience.

교육 기관: lesandu s

Jun 09, 2020

I recommend you to get this course This is A very good course Thanks give more many courses as this!

교육 기관: Yash D

Jun 04, 2020

The course is great and please do provide such guided project on advanced level for the same.

교육 기관: JAZMIN A C C

Jul 06, 2020

Como lo indica una guía para practicar el uso de linux-bash, super facil y sencilla

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 09, 2020

Good start to Command Line. Learnt basic commands like copy, move, list, etc. :)

교육 기관: Ashhar F

Jun 17, 2020

You're amazing! I loved studying with you. Thanks for this Practical.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jun 04, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Mam really has teach us well. Thank you

교육 기관: Juan G C S

May 14, 2020

Es un buen curso para iniciar en el mundo de las terminales

교육 기관: Subham N

May 09, 2020

It was a great experience in completing this course

교육 기관: Soju F

May 23, 2020

Very good experience. Love have such more courses

교육 기관: Krishna K V

Jun 01, 2020

Really Nice Course...Thank u so much Coursera

교육 기관: Muhammad D

May 14, 2020

Thank you for Coursera for such opportunity.

교육 기관: Vijai K S

Jun 03, 2020

A short and sweet introduction to shell.

교육 기관: Pravin A W

May 31, 2020

very nice project course

교육 기관: Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

교육 기관: venkata v s a m

Jun 05, 2020

really good course

교육 기관: Natasha L

Jun 15, 2020

Simple and fun.

교육 기관: MUHAMMED M

May 30, 2020

Really helpful

교육 기관: GAURAV G

Jun 20, 2020

Good.......!