Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
262개의 평가
45개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This one-week on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

MP

Sep 10, 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

AJ

Aug 20, 2019

Curso essencial para quem está se preparando para Certificação Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer

필터링 기준:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam의 45개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Paulo H O d F

Jun 19, 2019

otimo curso por sinal.

교육 기관: JOSÉ R F J

Jul 29, 2019

Curso fantastico !!

교육 기관: Charles U

Aug 16, 2019

Great breeze through of essential topics to smash the GCP ACE exam!

교육 기관: Hericlis V d O

Aug 18, 2019

Curso muito bem explicativo, tempo de entrega bom e suporte ajuda pouco mas se esforçam pra ajudar antes de encerrar o tempo do laboratório. Muito bom mesmo.

교육 기관: Antonio S d S J

Aug 20, 2019

Curso essencial para quem está se preparando para Certificação Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer

교육 기관: Avijit S

Sep 01, 2019

Course was awesome with hands On lab experience

교육 기관: Samadhan K

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course and Informative

교육 기관: Tirthak P

Sep 19, 2019

Great course and awesome learning content!

교육 기관: GIRI B B

Sep 27, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Shivashankar S

Sep 30, 2019

Awesome Lab Experience and support form technical team .

교육 기관: Indranil S

Oct 11, 2019

gr8

교육 기관: Miles P

Sep 10, 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

교육 기관: Raju S

Jul 19, 2019

Great resource for the exam.

교육 기관: N V K R

Jul 09, 2019

Very Good. I like Labs.

교육 기관: aleksandar j

Sep 11, 2019

very good hope there will be more it courses

교육 기관: David E

Jul 31, 2019

Final Lab didn't work when trying to add resources, as it was a transient error

교육 기관: Onkar N O

Oct 06, 2019

Very well documented.

교육 기관: Mayur R

Aug 26, 2019

Structure of this course should be improved

교육 기관: Jacob J

Sep 21, 2019

Covers a lot of topics without going into any depth. Stretching this course in its current state over 7 weeks isn't realistic. For someone working 40 hour weeks this course is done after 7 days max.

교육 기관: chiranjeevi j

Nov 16, 2019

good

교육 기관: Eduardo A G U

Nov 22, 2019

Pretty good resume of the courses.

교육 기관: Christian S

Oct 22, 2019

Great for anyone starting out in GCP. A must take to save weeks of self-guided trial and error.

교육 기관: Shankar B

Nov 27, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Andres W

Nov 29, 2019

ngulas

교육 기관: mohammed e m

Nov 30, 2019

good job