Chevron Left
Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,669개의 평가
364개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course helps you structure your preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. You will learn about the Google Cloud domains covered by the exam and how to create a study plan to improve your domain knowledge....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 4월 8일

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP

2020년 8월 1일

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

필터링 기준:

Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey의 363개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jacob J

2019년 9월 21일

Covers a lot of topics without going into any depth. Stretching this course in its current state over 7 weeks isn't realistic. For someone working 40 hour weeks this course is done after 7 days max.

교육 기관: Miles P

2019년 9월 9일

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

교육 기관: Grzegorz W

2020년 2월 7일

some labs have outdated information and a real environment is different from description

교육 기관: David E

2019년 7월 31일

Final Lab didn't work when trying to add resources, as it was a transient error

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 8월 26일

Structure of this course should be improved

교육 기관: George Z

2020년 2월 2일

Great course but the instructor could be more engaging. Sometime I could not understand his words.

교육 기관: Charles U

2019년 8월 15일

Great breeze through of essential topics to smash the GCP ACE exam!

교육 기관: Pradeep K

2019년 11월 9일

Site Reliability lab in week 7 is quite complex and too long. If that can rather be divided into multiple labs would be great to understand it properly. Also, after 1st successful deployment and then making changes in the image name and redeploying gives sever error. Due to this incidents were not coming, so i was not able to complete the lab properly and till end. :(

교육 기관: Aditya T

2020년 4월 26일

Course is quite informative but Qwiklabs content in week 7 felt quite rushed. Instructions for Lab 7 debugging weren't provided clearly unlike other labs in the course. Overall, the course is a great resource for learning and guidance for ACP certification.

교육 기관: Sunil P

2020년 8월 2일

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

교육 기관: Hericlis V d O

2019년 8월 18일

Curso muito bem explicativo, tempo de entrega bom e suporte ajuda pouco mas se esforçam pra ajudar antes de encerrar o tempo do laboratório. Muito bom mesmo.

교육 기관: Antonio S d S J

2019년 8월 20일

Curso essencial para quem está se preparando para Certificação Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer

교육 기관: Christian S

2019년 10월 22일

Great for anyone starting out in GCP. A must take to save weeks of self-guided trial and error.

교육 기관: Fahad A

2019년 11월 7일

Excellent Training Materials For Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam!!

교육 기관: Sanjay K

2019년 11월 11일

Excellent way to provide this training. Specially for beginners is awesome.

교육 기관: Shivashankar S

2019년 9월 30일

Awesome Lab Experience and support form technical team .

교육 기관: Avijit S

2019년 9월 1일

Course was awesome with hands On lab experience

교육 기관: aleksandar j

2019년 9월 11일

very good hope there will be more it courses

교육 기관: Tirthak P

2019년 9월 19일

Great course and awesome learning content!

교육 기관: Raju S

2019년 7월 19일

Great resource for the exam.

교육 기관: Samadhan K

2019년 9월 8일

Good Course and Informative

교육 기관: N V K R

2019년 7월 9일

Very Good. I like Labs.

교육 기관: Paulo H O d F

2019년 6월 18일

otimo curso por sinal.

교육 기관: Jose R J

2019년 7월 28일

Curso fantastico !!

교육 기관: GIRI B B

2019년 9월 27일

Good