Chevron Left
Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,604개의 평가
354개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course helps you structure your preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. You will learn about the Google Cloud domains covered by the exam and how to create a study plan to improve your domain knowledge....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 4월 8일

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP

2020년 8월 1일

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

필터링 기준:

Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey의 353개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Herwin S

2020년 3월 10일

nice

교육 기관: Ganesh V D

2020년 1월 30일

nice

교육 기관: Vishnu E G

2020년 1월 29일

Good

교육 기관: SHAHID H C

2020년 1월 17일

good

교육 기관: Hilmi A A

2019년 12월 26일

best

교육 기관: Kyongtaek Y

2019년 11월 30일

good

교육 기관: Shankar B

2019년 11월 27일

Good

교육 기관: chiranjeevi j

2019년 11월 16일

good

교육 기관: cleomacio s d o

2021년 10월 13일

top

교육 기관: Prakash g

2022년 5월 10일

OK

교육 기관: Alex

2020년 8월 8일

ok

교육 기관: Ajib H

2020년 8월 26일

-

교육 기관: Omkar M G

2020년 6월 2일

.

교육 기관: Rohit T

2020년 2월 24일

.

교육 기관: Amit B

2020년 10월 22일

This course given in-depth knowledge about new emerging technology (Cloud Computing) and the role of Google in this technology. Complete specialization given thorough understanding of Cloud and courses having flexibility, good interaction and convenience. To complete online courses it requires a lot of self-discipline.

Online courses are not made for every person or field of study. Traditional education will still exist, but online education will become more and more present in our daily lives.

교육 기관: Alex Z

2021년 1월 19일

It was a great course, but I feel without coding experience certain areas of the coding sections needed more instructions, also in the alerting sections there was no editing button to customize the alert, so once I made a mistake I was unable to change it. or at least I was unable to find where to change it, I think it could be a little more user friendly.

교육 기관: KUMAR V

2021년 3월 31일

Many topics were unnecessarily repeated.

Apart from that there was so much to learn. This specialization made me confident.

I will be giving the GCP ACE exam soon.

Special Thanks to the Course Instructors, the Program managers, Coursera and Google Cloud Readiness Program for giving me the opportunity to learn about so many awesome things.

교육 기관: Jusuf A P

2020년 6월 19일

An excellent course for beginners like me. This course gives a great overview of GCP and preparing us to take Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam. I'll be using this material in my professional career. With this, I can improve my skill for the upcoming project.

교육 기관: John S

2020년 5월 20일

Extensive information, but it would be better if the labs were more in-depth. A lot of the CLI commands are not explained in detail and most of the GCP setup is performed using the CLI rather than the Console.

교육 기관: Richard F

2020년 8월 13일

this is excellent, a must-follow crash course to prepare for google cloud associate cloud engineering certification. some more real-world use cases and labs could have been beneficial.

교육 기관: Carl T

2020년 5월 27일

Great recap of all important topics from previous courses!

Some paths/locations were wrong so that some commands led to errors within Qwiklabs and could't be finished.

교육 기관: Sergio T A

2020년 6월 20일

Os laboratório estão apresentando muito problema, além disso tem laboratório que não funciona pois atualizaram alguns programas e o código deveria ser revisto.

교육 기관: PRABIN M

2021년 7월 29일

It's an different level programming course & I had some issues to complete the 3 lab.. I don't know what did I missed , but finally somehow I did it.

교육 기관: Raul N

2020년 1월 24일

Give good general tranning and Knowledge. And I would like to see or take "Example of Examen" at the end of this course included in it.

교육 기관: Yurii T

2020년 7월 29일

Some of labs are outdated. Not enough guidance on exam questions - how deeply should person know topic for this particular exam.