Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,450개의 평가
338개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 4월 8일

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP
2020년 8월 1일

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

필터링 기준:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam의 338개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Amit B

2020년 10월 22일

This course given in-depth knowledge about new emerging technology (Cloud Computing) and the role of Google in this technology. Complete specialization given thorough understanding of Cloud and courses having flexibility, good interaction and convenience. To complete online courses it requires a lot of self-discipline.

Online courses are not made for every person or field of study. Traditional education will still exist, but online education will become more and more present in our daily lives.

교육 기관: Alex Z

2021년 1월 19일

It was a great course, but I feel without coding experience certain areas of the coding sections needed more instructions, also in the alerting sections there was no editing button to customize the alert, so once I made a mistake I was unable to change it. or at least I was unable to find where to change it, I think it could be a little more user friendly.

교육 기관: KUMAR V

2021년 3월 31일

Many topics were unnecessarily repeated.

Apart from that there was so much to learn. This specialization made me confident.

I will be giving the GCP ACE exam soon.

Special Thanks to the Course Instructors, the Program managers, Coursera and Google Cloud Readiness Program for giving me the opportunity to learn about so many awesome things.

교육 기관: Jusuf A P

2020년 6월 19일

An excellent course for beginners like me. This course gives a great overview of GCP and preparing us to take Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam. I'll be using this material in my professional career. With this, I can improve my skill for the upcoming project.

교육 기관: John S

2020년 5월 20일

Extensive information, but it would be better if the labs were more in-depth. A lot of the CLI commands are not explained in detail and most of the GCP setup is performed using the CLI rather than the Console.

교육 기관: Richard F

2020년 8월 13일

this is excellent, a must-follow crash course to prepare for google cloud associate cloud engineering certification. some more real-world use cases and labs could have been beneficial.

교육 기관: Carl T

2020년 5월 27일

Great recap of all important topics from previous courses!

Some paths/locations were wrong so that some commands led to errors within Qwiklabs and could't be finished.

교육 기관: Sergio T A

2020년 6월 20일

Os laboratório estão apresentando muito problema, além disso tem laboratório que não funciona pois atualizaram alguns programas e o código deveria ser revisto.

교육 기관: PRABIN M

2021년 7월 29일

It's an different level programming course & I had some issues to complete the 3 lab.. I don't know what did I missed , but finally somehow I did it.

교육 기관: Raul N

2020년 1월 24일

Give good general tranning and Knowledge. And I would like to see or take "Example of Examen" at the end of this course included in it.

교육 기관: Yurii T

2020년 7월 29일

Some of labs are outdated. Not enough guidance on exam questions - how deeply should person know topic for this particular exam.

교육 기관: Noer F

2020년 8월 25일

week 7 course practice hard,because

the course instructions still don't understand, add pictures for the instructions

교육 기관: Federico M

2020년 5월 9일

The material is good as always but I wish there were more quizzes and tests to get used to the exam format

교육 기관: Sulivan A

2020년 7월 3일

esta bien para prepararte para la certificación pero hay algunos LAB que dan errores y no funcionan

교육 기관: Israel S S

2020년 5월 18일

There are some details in labs that will be repair. But it was in general a good course!

교육 기관: SOLOMON A Y

2020년 4월 6일

This is a course to acquire the basic knowledge, features and functions of Google Cloud

교육 기관: Sarthak P

2020년 6월 7일

Great course for ACE preparation but I there could be some more qwiklabs for practice

교육 기관: Hrvoje V

2020년 1월 21일

All five for more in-deepth labs with much more scenarios.

All in all...very good.

교육 기관: Rob F

2021년 7월 29일

Decent starting point for learning the fundamentals. The labs are excellent.

교육 기관: Mir R A

2021년 2월 20일

It's a good course but it doesn't have some practice questions on the exam.

교육 기관: Suat K

2020년 12월 20일

it refreshed some of the things I learned in the previous courses.

교육 기관: Omar A L

2020년 6월 16일

Some labs doesn't work, specially the ones related to Kubernetes.

교육 기관: Jacek G

2020년 2월 17일

Some of the courses were pretty complicated for me as I am a QA.

교육 기관: Erwin Y

2020년 5월 5일

Quite difficult to understand and to apply to beginners like me

교육 기관: Jesús A L M

2020년 9월 29일

muy bueno el contenido, lastima que no este en español.