Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,452개의 평가
339개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 4월 8일

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP
2020년 8월 1일

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

필터링 기준:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam의 339개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Utkarsha K

2020년 7월 12일

The instructors voice and pronunciation is not clear. I had to check for the subscript all the time. Need more quizzes.

교육 기관: MICHAŁ P

2020년 3월 16일

One of the worst online training I've completed. Topics shattered to small pieces and somehow not gluing together. Presented speaking in the way I couldn't understand him. Very basic topics not allowing me to start working with GCP. Waste of time.

교육 기관: Indranil S

2019년 10월 11일

gr8

교육 기관: Walt M

2019년 12월 1일

The Site Reliability module failed when attempting to introduce performance issues... skaffold run complained and did not perform as expected. This made it very difficult to reap the benefit of the module.

교육 기관: Bartosz B

2020년 5월 18일

Very Good material, but the wat lecie speaks wa firmę difficult to understand. Speakers in other Courses were much better.

교육 기관: Edmundo O

2020년 9월 11일

The english pronunciation was a little bit difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Lalit B

2020년 7월 1일

Good course overall. Week7 lab has errors.

교육 기관: Alexandre F d S

2020년 7월 7일

The last lab didn't work.

교육 기관: Onkar N O

2021년 9월 3일

No very good, these details and guidance can't let candidate pass exam. It is only to show that you covered and have basic idea of GCP.

교육 기관: Amit K

2021년 12월 16일

I have looked at all possible options for starting my GCP journey, started atleast 2-3 of them, got bored half way and then finally reached coursera, so here is my feedback

- overall structure is superb,

- easy to follow, clear audio / notes

- every module give me few questions to test your knowledge

- lab is very comprehensive which clear out fundamentals

In summary, this should be your starting point for GCP journey....Good Luck

교육 기관: Junior S

2020년 6월 3일

Excellent course overall. Learned a lot about GCP and picked up some linux command line skills in the process as well. Added this to my resume and with the skills I learned, was able to land a Tier 3 Cloud Support role at a global software company. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to take their career up a notch, especially if you have or between entry level and mid-career.

교육 기관: Amouh L

2021년 11월 6일

Brilliant study material ; video and labs, which seems to be based off the certification guide. The course also included further study material which goes beyond just taking and passing the certification. Taking this at least twice will help a lot to grasping the material and being able to implement the technologies described.

교육 기관: Antony J

2020년 9월 21일

The labs in this course tend to have more of an emphasis on commands written in Cloud Shell, which I found better for learning than point-and-click in the console. The final lab goes into a lot of depth and will require nearly all of the allocated 90 minutes. Overall, another great course from Google Cloud!

교육 기관: Maurilio C

2021년 12월 17일

O curso é um direcionamento e inclui toda prática, material necessários para estudo e links para aprofundamentos. No próprio Qwiklabs é possível faze-lo também, porém com custos adicionais.

교육 기관: Sathish K

2020년 4월 9일

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

교육 기관: Aman

2021년 10월 20일

it was very informative and easy to learn courses......the way of teachingwas really good. The hans on lab experience feels like you are really doing something worth.

교육 기관: Kelvin T O

2020년 4월 17일

I liked the course content with the labs. An extensive introduction to the google cloud platform and preparing you for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam.

교육 기관: Ganesh v

2020년 9월 18일

Everyother cloud provides and vendors should follow google's way of teaching. The quality of training and accuracy won't be compromised, because they are the best.

교육 기관: U53R_5M9

2021년 10월 3일

It would be even better

if there been

"simple and short labs/practicals in large number"

rather then

"hard and time consuming labs/practicals in small numbers"

교육 기관: AJOY K A

2021년 5월 26일

T​hanks a lot Coursera.org...!!

T​his course help me to understand many things about GCP. And also enrich my skills and add a value too.

T​hanks once again.

교육 기관: Sagar S

2021년 12월 7일

I am very happy today because i completed my 2nd course from google cloud. this is very amazing course in which i knew about cloud in more deep detail.

교육 기관: Ramya K

2020년 4월 10일

The course was very helpful for me in familiarizing the environment of exam prep and also provided wonderful resources for the same!

교육 기관: kuldeep k

2020년 5월 26일

This course has perfect video and Qwiklabs series for Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam!! It is good to go for beginners.

교육 기관: gueguense n

2020년 5월 7일

it highlights all what is required to prepare a study plan against the topics that are to be evaluated on the exam, great content!

교육 기관: Navneet K

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you for this wonderful course. I am able to clear Associate Cloud Engineer Exam along with this course and exam guide help