Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
806개의 평가
144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

PR

Jun 08, 2020

Good. But Where is the certificate for GCP cloud Architecture professional? I completed all the 6 certifications. Please update my GCP cloud Architect Prof cert.

필터링 기준:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam의 143개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Luis

Jul 18, 2019

For me all the courses I have taken at Coursera are very well-prepared and I have spent a nice time doing them. Related to thise course I think is very suitable in order prepare for Certificate examination however I want to comment something referred to Graded Quiz, it is that has exactly the same questions than Ungraded Quiz so I think it would be more useful to make a test with different questions. Thank-you very much you've made a great work¡¡¡¡

교육 기관: Tjandra L

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

교육 기관: MR A K R

Mar 27, 2020

Great course, expect us to read and practice a lot. 1st lab was easy, 2nd took me a while to understand. I spent lot of time preaparing and finally got it. 3rd one, i spent lot of time preapring before attemt the lab. Very confident for the exam. thank you coursera.

교육 기관: bettina d

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

교육 기관: Jozef J

Nov 05, 2019

Very good training, too much good information in short time for me. I would like to run it more times than once, to get all benefits

교육 기관: Robin

Oct 26, 2019

Didn't realise how much is involved until I enrolled, thank you team for all the information I need to hopefully pass the GCA

교육 기관: Anirudh S

May 26, 2019

Excellent course ... but insufficient for real world topics

교육 기관: Jörg S

Jul 04, 2019

English language problems in a few places ("develop confidence in those..."). Teaching not always consistent with practice exam questions. Partly outdated material (Cloud Container Builder is called Cloud Build nowadays).

The course can be useful though for identifying areas you need to focus on more.

교육 기관: Marko V

Apr 16, 2019

useless

교육 기관: harinder n

Sep 18, 2019

The "Practice exam" has one of the answers wrong. The answer should be C (not B) because you need a database solution that supports transactions for storing user profiles and state. Here is the question -

Mountkirk Games wants to set up a real-time analytics platform for their new game. The new platform must meet their technical requirements. Which combination of Google technologies will meet all of their requirements?

A. Kubernetes Engine, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud SQL

B. Cloud Dataflow, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and BigQuery

C. Cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud Dataflow

D. Cloud Pub/Sub, Compute Engine, Cloud Storage, and Cloud Dataproc

교육 기관: Gunjan M

Jun 07, 2020

It was a wonderful learning experience. I am working in DevOps since last couple of years on Azure and Openstack environments. This course give me a very good understanding about Google cloud. Labs and quiz are very good, some are really very tough which will really check your knowledge.

교육 기관: Francisco T

May 17, 2020

Awesome experience, it's the perfect place for realizing where you need to reinforce your knowledge, not only to pass the exam but to know your weak points. I loved the approach of making you think about every solution instead of the classic questions.

교육 기관: Massimo M

Apr 23, 2020

Great course !! Covers plenty of case studies from different angles. Plenty of quizzes to practice exam-like questions. Focus on methodology, problem solving, and identification of what you know and what you may want to study further.

교육 기관: Abilio R D

Feb 27, 2020

Fantastic course, very well thought, and the videos, materials, readings and labs were really good to help one to prepare for the exam. It gave me also insight the areas that I need to study and improve my knowledge.

교육 기관: Alex T

Apr 17, 2020

The last question was buggy in the normal browser but needed private browser mode to actually submit.

This course was refreshing and brought valuable insight in preparation to the professional cloud exam.

#LoveGCP

교육 기관: Luis E S N

Mar 12, 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

교육 기관: Idael B

Dec 05, 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

교육 기관: Hilmi A A

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

교육 기관: Padmaja S R

Jun 08, 2020

Good. But Where is the certificate for GCP cloud Architecture professional? I completed all the 6 certifications. Please update my GCP cloud Architect Prof cert.

교육 기관: Narendra D

May 26, 2020

It is one of the best training courses i have taken, in between i was pulled away for my work and family responsibilities , but i could come back and complete

교육 기관: Leonardo F

Jun 08, 2020

It's been a long interesting path towards GCP knowledge, but now I got a strange feeling. I would start again. I'm afraid I lost something in the way

교육 기관: Fidelis F I

Jun 01, 2020

This course is robust and right for me. The last graded quizes were really challenging for me but that was just great for some real time practice

교육 기관: Alayn F

May 24, 2020

Excelente curso y me animo perfeccionarme en el entorno Google CLoud, para soluciones futuras de las redes y desarrollo de plataformas.

교육 기관: Jaru N

May 04, 2020

Very useful detailed summary for architect including providing though processes and decision criteria in the real world use cases

교육 기관: Asrar A K

Feb 23, 2020

Good course, provide enough information before going deep to practicing design Cloud architecture and solution using GCP