Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
799개의 평가
142개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

PR

Jun 08, 2020

Good. But Where is the certificate for GCP cloud Architecture professional? I completed all the 6 certifications. Please update my GCP cloud Architect Prof cert.

필터링 기준:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam의 142개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ismail O

Apr 10, 2020

Nice Contents, The case studies, Labs and quiz are perfectly prepared and tailored to the job requirements.

Thank You.

교육 기관: Kung-Jen L

Dec 01, 2019

This course is a great starting point for me to learn how to integrate different GCP components business requirements.

교육 기관: Pier G P

Oct 13, 2019

Very clear and extremely helpful, but please add as many examples and real-life case studies as you can.

교육 기관: Jayant C

Jun 27, 2020

it has been a very comprehensive exhaustive learning plan, would love to recommended others as well.

교육 기관: Ishaq M

Mar 05, 2020

It was very informative course, understood a lot of scenarios which might help us in job.

교육 기관: Sharonda

Oct 15, 2019

This was my favorite course hands down. Invaluable information that I will review again!

교육 기관: Arpit P

Jan 02, 2020

Very highly recommended specially for those who are going to take exam. Very helpful :)

교육 기관: Maxwell P

Dec 02, 2019

One of the best Courses I've ever followed. Thank you Google, Thank you Coursera teams!

교육 기관: Carlos A L A

Feb 19, 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: R G

May 14, 2020

Very good content, good way of explanation and blend of Labs and passing criteria.

교육 기관: Dmytro B

Dec 11, 2019

Great course, but challenge labs are super buggy - scoring system hangs every time

교육 기관: R. V M

Feb 21, 2020

I really enjoyed the in depth explanations as away to build out my study outline.

교육 기관: SasiKumar S

Sep 07, 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation

교육 기관: Jamson S

Dec 19, 2019

Please fix the issue where images/diagrams are not loading on practice quizzes

교육 기관: Kian, T

Nov 13, 2019

thank you for curating and preparing this course materials it helps me alot.

교육 기관: Sawan P

May 17, 2020

I wish i could have viewed the feedback for my graded quiz after i passed

교육 기관: Csaba T

Sep 24, 2019

An excellently put together and challenging course! More of this please.

교육 기관: Edson J R d M

Nov 20, 2019

Was perfect the tips, exercises, examples. Tks all for the greate job!!

교육 기관: Maher A

Jun 05, 2020

very nice and course witch needs realy hard work.

so happy to finish it

교육 기관: Ben W

Jan 03, 2020

Very enjoyable course. Lots of good labs and well presented material

교육 기관: Oleksandr Z

Nov 30, 2019

Great course. Pinnacle of whole Proffesional Cloud Architect track.

교육 기관: Hugo A

Feb 27, 2019

Thanks or the details, this was a very helpful preparation course

교육 기관: Jose M P

May 23, 2020

That was a very comprehensive course! A lot of useful stuff.

교육 기관: Sohail K

Jun 09, 2020

The preparation for GCP architect exam is very well defined

교육 기관: Faruque A

Apr 20, 2020

It was very informative and challenging at the same time.