Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
574개의 평가
102개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

최상위 리뷰

IB

Dec 05, 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

HA

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

필터링 기준:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam의 101개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Arjen G

Mar 25, 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.

교육 기관: Thibault L

Mar 06, 2019

Super cours pour se préparer à la certification.

Manque de quizz, les questions sont trop superflues

교육 기관: Markus S M

Jan 10, 2019

Dual challenges at the end are Docker/Linux specific, not GPA specific.

교육 기관: Ng W L

Mar 09, 2020

the transcripts are auto-translated and have typos.

교육 기관: Michael J K

Jul 13, 2019

Worthwhile stepping thru to consolidate

교육 기관: Remigiusz B

Jun 23, 2019

Good lead person.

교육 기관: Kicker L

Oct 03, 2019

practical

교육 기관: Oliver L

Feb 09, 2020

awesome

교육 기관: Vishal S

Feb 18, 2020

good

교육 기관: Sayan G

Jun 25, 2019

ok

교육 기관: Tomasz A K

Aug 03, 2019

Course is quite good "sales pitch" for non-technical people but does not bring much of a value in terms of certification itself. I mean, I gave this to sales representatives as explanation of what is cloud architect role about (case studies are great for that) but personally I didn't learn anything...

교육 기관: Ken I

Sep 27, 2019

A lot of glitchiness and unclear requests in the challenges labs. Also, much of the material does not give a context. It just starts talking. There's no flow or contextual orienting between pieces.

교육 기관: Jim Y

Dec 09, 2019

It's a OK course to review what you have learned. But not really for pure testing purpose. Maybe named it differently.

교육 기관: Ryan J

Jul 03, 2019

This was a bit disjointed/disorganized. There were many typos and grammatical errors which reduces legitimacy.

교육 기관: Carlos H R

Mar 18, 2020

Última Quiz apresentou diversos problemas nas respostas, tive que refazer várias vezes.

교육 기관: Steve A

Jan 11, 2020

Course was OK, but 2 of the challenge labs had issues so I couldn't complete them.

교육 기관: Jordi N

Feb 25, 2020

not useful summary quiz in the last section

교육 기관: Yves A

Nov 01, 2019

Unclear and confusing structure, videos are just read content/bullet-point lists. Multiple modules contain 100% duplicated content in video and text-form. Was very hard to keep being motivated to follow the course.

교육 기관: Denis Z

Jan 15, 2020

An unstructured pile of information, presented very poorely. I expected a better quality from Google. The only good part is labs.

교육 기관: Maqbool K

Mar 01, 2020

so so

교육 기관: Justin M

Feb 07, 2019

No instructor's response in 24 hours: one of the questions was misconfigured, and another was frankly, absurd. There was a ton of repetition in the content, and the ungraded and graded practice exams were identical to each other, which itself is almost a duplicate of what is publicly available. The content was clearly padded with "quizzes" including questions asking about the purpose of the course itself.

For Example: "The purpose of this course is: A: "The purpose of this course is to help you pass the exam by giving you the answers to questions for technology you don't know or haven't learned." or

B: "The purpose of this course is to develop confidence in those who are well-prepared, and to help identify subjects you may want to study to better prepare."

There are sections with blank pdfs to download with no work to do that are marked "10 minutes".

교육 기관: Evan P

Jan 08, 2020

There was an error in the lab and would not give points even if the task was completed. I completed another course so that I could make sure that my lab work was correct. This can be a huge impediment. It has been claimed that this has been fixed.

교육 기관: Robert L

Jul 07, 2019

Qwiklabs are broken or the grade takes a while to register

Material not what I expected to prepare for the exam, i would not have purchased this course if I knew the material would not be enough to go for the exam

교육 기관: Johannes W

Jan 05, 2020

too many errors, typos and not working labs... and a lab challenge using kubernetes - which has just been removed with the last opt-in course upgrade of the google cloud architect coursera course

교육 기관: Xiaoying D

Jan 09, 2020

1. lab design is very bad. And two labs have issues, caused me lots of extra time

2. course design is very bad. Instructors most of time just repeat the ppt.

3. not very useful