Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
731개의 평가
131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

ND

May 26, 2020

It is one of the best training courses i have taken, in between i was pulled away for my work and family responsibilities , but i could come back and complete

필터링 기준:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam의 131개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: JAIME C B

Feb 04, 2020

VERY GOOD!!

교육 기관: Sritam D

Nov 07, 2019

Best Course

교육 기관: Marco A N O

Jun 03, 2020

Excelente

교육 기관: Saiphanikumar A

May 30, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Tomer L

Dec 11, 2019

Thank you

교육 기관: Frank H

Nov 09, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Heru C I

Oct 12, 2019

thank you

교육 기관: Tomás T S

Jul 30, 2019

Super!!!

교육 기관: Miguel P C G

Jun 19, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: Jesus H

Oct 25, 2019

great

교육 기관: Rajendra K

Mar 06, 2020

good

교육 기관: Priyanto

Jan 24, 2020

nice

교육 기관: LAKSHMAIAH B

Jan 21, 2020

good

교육 기관: Zineb C

Jan 08, 2020

yees

교육 기관: Atichat P

Sep 02, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Jigar C

Jul 29, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Jeff S

Mar 04, 2019

excellent high level overview of the exam. My only recommendation is to have different question for the ungraded/graded practice exam at the end of the course. Since you are unlimited in your number of attempts on the ungraded version. By the time I practiced my way through the questions and understood why I got some answers incorrect. During the graded exam, I was able to identify the correct answer mostly because it was familiar.

교육 기관: John C

Sep 10, 2019

The course was very good, however I disagree from some others that this is the only course you need to prepare for the exam. This should only be taken after you have gone through much other studying, courses, or on the job experience that is relevant. As also noted at the end of this course, there is other final preparation you should also plan on, such as testing yourself with the Case Studies and labs.

교육 기관: NASIM K

Jan 01, 2020

It was a OK course in general. One of the quizab had issue and it didn;t let me pass it even if I passed it. I already reported it and it the issue is fixed. The last quiz about exam preparation first question was really confusing and I still could not get the right answer for that.

교육 기관: Shawn C

Apr 21, 2019

It is a good 1 week course for focusing on the Google PCA exam. Do not use this course as your only study point, the exam covers a far greater scope of questions and subjects. This course plus 12 months of working with GCP and you'll be in a great place to sit the exam.

교육 기관: Carlos M S G

Mar 21, 2020

I would appreciate a couple more challenge labs. Regardless of the fact that the exam does not include these challenges, I found it very relevant for the role development.

Nevertheless the course is really really good. Thank you very much and good job.

교육 기관: Partha M

Apr 28, 2020

This course is awesome. I find the courseware and the delivery to be really really good.

The only thing I'd like to improve on is to have the questions in the graded test to be different from those in the ungraded one.

교육 기관: Sankar S

May 10, 2020

The last quiz needs correction, even though I answered correct, it showed as incorrect. why is that happening? Please correct it, otherwise course is good.

교육 기관: Dan S

Jun 11, 2019

Good training, liked having the sandbox to use on labs, wish there were more labs, and better explanation of necessary steps for completing labs.

교육 기관: Arjen G

Mar 25, 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.