Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
914개의 평가
138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to help those who are qualified develop confidence to attempt the exam, and to help those not yet qualified to develop their own plan for preparation....

최상위 리뷰

MB

2020년 5월 17일

Excellent course, as a guide to prepare for certification exam. Great guiding course to lead you to find your blind spots, and be prepared for exam and especially job role of Data Engineer

SO

2020년 2월 9일

wonderful and speedy course upon saying that nothing was missed great lecturer.\n\nIt will be nice to have access to once achieved files after the course is over.\n\nI enjoy it. Thanks all

필터링 기준:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam의 137개 리뷰 중 126~137

교육 기관: Novira N U S

2020년 7월 26일

Greaaat

교육 기관: Gerardo F V

2020년 11월 23일

good

교육 기관: Bipinbihari G

2020년 9월 16일

Good

교육 기관: Alberto C V

2020년 7월 20일

N/A

교육 기관: Ben W

2022년 1월 15일

Not as much content as I'd have hoped. If I'm taking a course for an exam then I expect the course to be an exhaustive list of everything I need to know. Also not really happy that the practice exam is the same for both graded and ungraded.

교육 기관: Alexander A

2020년 1월 3일

This course finally has some labs that require thinking, they are unfortunately quite buggy. There are also exam-like cases that require thinking and going through them helps link up the concepts from the previous 5 courses together.

교육 기관: Miguel A B A

2022년 1월 3일

T​he content should be split in such a way that the recommendations about "what to look" for each tool to study, are given at the beginning of the series, rather than at the end (or last course).

교육 기관: Drew G

2020년 7월 9일

A bit too easy, i feel like i need at least another course with more substance to prepare. Good intro.

교육 기관: Stephane B

2020년 7월 7일

final quiz question #1 is misleading, very bad experience about it.

교육 기관: Julius K

2020년 12월 2일

The final exam for not applicable to the subject matter.

교육 기관: Marc P

2019년 4월 9일

Some resources to download would have been a great help

교육 기관: Audrius V

2020년 6월 13일

Some random collection of videos with blah blah blah,

Absolutelly suprised by two identical quiz's at the end with only difference in feedback on answers