Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
897개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to help those who are qualified develop confidence to attempt the exam, and to help those not yet qualified to develop their own plan for preparation....

최상위 리뷰

SO
2020년 2월 9일

wonderful and speedy course upon saying that nothing was missed great lecturer.\n\nIt will be nice to have access to once achieved files after the course is over.\n\nI enjoy it. Thanks all

MB
2020년 5월 17일

Excellent course, as a guide to prepare for certification exam. Great guiding course to lead you to find your blind spots, and be prepared for exam and especially job role of Data Engineer

필터링 기준:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam의 134개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: MOUAFEK A

2020년 11월 8일

This is a great source to prepare for GCP Data Engineer Exam, the materials are like a resume of the previous courses in this specialization, and the feedback helps a lot, so thank you Google and Coursera for this great effort.

교육 기관: Milos B

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent course, as a guide to prepare for certification exam. Great guiding course to lead you to find your blind spots, and be prepared for exam and especially job role of Data Engineer

교육 기관: Vicente G d S

2019년 3월 21일

Great course. Labs to train everything we learned in other classes and make us train to Test certification. I hope I will past tomorrow, thanks!

교육 기관: Muralidhar b

2020년 12월 18일

It is very helpful to me with the concepts and detail explanations'. Especially with Lab got more confidence. Thanks to Coursera and Quicklabs.

교육 기관: Gowthaman S

2020년 5월 1일

This course gives a glimpse of almost everything in GCP that a data engineer has to know. The quiz and practice labs are really interesting.

교육 기관: Jaime A P M

2020년 1월 28일

La verdad es un excelente curso, el cual aborda la forma en la cual se presenta el éxamen y puede servir de referente para la preparación.

교육 기관: Krzysztof B

2021년 8월 3일

Very useful to pinpoint weak areas in the prep process. Will come back a few times before the exam to make sure I cover everything!

교육 기관: Mus A A

2020년 5월 2일

I have got through this challenge, i realized to learn profesional cloud absolutely have to this think over.

교육 기관: Meenal I

2019년 6월 11일

Thank you. The practice exams were really good. Need to brush up on my IAM and Security concepts for sure.

교육 기관: Amanpreet S

2020년 5월 12일

This course takes closure to successfully complete the Google Cloud Data Engineering Professional exam.

교육 기관: Jay N P

2020년 7월 23일

Course was really helpfull in understanding the GCP fundamentals and the practical applications.

교육 기관: Arunava D

2020년 5월 23일

Learnt a Lot from this course. Became quite confident to attempt the Certification Exam. Thanks

교육 기관: Guilherme D d A

2020년 5월 7일

Excellent course ... good theoretical and practical content. Prepare you for the day to day.

교육 기관: Felipe R

2020년 10월 23일

very good, indeed. I recommend to anyone willing to learn more about GCP, Data Engineering

교육 기관: Snehotosh B

2020년 6월 12일

Please dont make unnecessary tricky question on course summary.It wasted so much time.

교육 기관: Vladimir K

2020년 5월 23일

This course is indeed hard to pass, but it help you to feel the real exam environment

교육 기관: Miguel Á V F

2020년 7월 10일

It confronts you with your limitations in these technologies. The best way to impove.

교육 기관: Dami o

2020년 5월 27일

Greta course. Helps you to quickly identify areas you do not have a enough knowledge.

교육 기관: pavan b g

2020년 4월 27일

amazing course with amazing super talented trainers, i am in love with GCP:-)

교육 기관: Gokulakannan S

2020년 4월 14일

It was a very good and awesome course. Wish me luck to excel in the exam.

교육 기관: Miguel P

2020년 5월 21일

Great resource to prepare for the Professional Data Engineer GCP Exam

교육 기관: Evan S

2020년 1월 29일

Hopefully ends up being as valuable as it felt re: exam preparedness!

교육 기관: Aadil S

2019년 6월 21일

A very good course helped in refreshing the concepts learned from.

교육 기관: Shufyan G K

2020년 5월 29일

Awesome Preparation Guide for Data Engineering Examination Track.

교육 기관: Léo Z

2020년 4월 16일

Great overview of the curriculum of the Data Engineer with GCP.