Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics (으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
489개의 평가
98개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2020년 8월 24일

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

NI
2020년 9월 19일

I enjoyed the course, clear sound, nice visuals and comprehensive. I appreciate miss Nicole Ball's teaching and responses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 의 98개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jawad A R

2020년 5월 15일

This can be improved in a lot of ways. The assignments offer very little practice to be one.

교육 기관: Kartik K

2020년 8월 25일

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

교육 기관: Brenda H

2020년 7월 22일

This course was pretty easy to follow. The definitions to new vocab were easy to understand and the practice exercises and quizzes were helpful. I liked that the answer sheet told you step by step on how to arrive to the correct answer which helped me know what step(s) I was missing when trying it on my own.

교육 기관: Gayan L A

2020년 8월 9일

I'm a entry level data analyst enthusiast. I believe this course given me a huge inspiration plus knowledge on modern hi-tech skills on data visualization. I'm looking forward to continue the learning with SAS and Coursera. Sincere thanks for Coursra, Commonwealth Program and SAS. Cheers !!!

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 7월 15일

Really this course taught me a lot about SAS Visual Analytics and how to use it in analyzing company's data as well as creating a firm input-output-management analysis . This will really help in my career, either in my job or in my career. Hats off, SAS!!

교육 기관: Rachel k

2020년 10월 12일

I enjoyed the practice sessions within SAS- it made me feel confident in the information i had learnt about the SAS studio- tables, CAS and reports and how to investigate data- now i want to learn how to add/change and work with the data . Exciting

교육 기관: Kanwalpreet S

2020년 5월 22일

The coursework gives an amazing walkthrough of the SAS framework and its real-world application by walking through a Business case and placing you in the shoes of an analyst. Highly recommended for anyone starting their SAS journey!!

교육 기관: Phuong C L N

2020년 5월 20일

The course is a basic foundation to understand SAS. In general, it contains lots of information, definition and categories. I hope studying this course carefully will be the strong foundation for me to conitnue other courses.

교육 기관: Pratyush A

2020년 7월 25일

Excellent course. Gives us the basics of SAS tools. Concise videos and to the point. Definitely will recommend this course to everyone who wants to dip their toes into the waters of SAS Visual Analysis told.

교육 기관: Lucero S A M

2020년 7월 6일

It was a little difficult to do at the beginning, I didn't understand the tables but I did the best I could. Excellent course, I'll need more attention next time

교육 기관: Ntoufas I

2020년 9월 20일

I enjoyed the course, clear sound, nice visuals and comprehensive. I appreciate miss Nicole Ball's teaching and responses.

교육 기관: Varun T

2020년 3월 31일

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

교육 기관: Daniel M J

2020년 8월 4일

Very good, but I don't understand the English language very well, so it got a little complicated...

교육 기관: Rafael V

2020년 9월 22일

I found it very well designed. Very clear. Straight to the point. Looking forward to the next one!

교육 기관: Danish A

2020년 7월 25일

As a newbie in SAS, the concepts were well explained and supported by quizzes and answers.

교육 기관: Reynolds D

2020년 4월 9일

Nice Course to start with SAS Visual Analytics. Wonderful content and enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Lakkaraju M

2020년 6월 7일

A great course to start and experience SAS, I am truly glad to have started this course!

교육 기관: GABRIEL B A

2020년 8월 12일

Excellent course to introduce a basic functions in a SAS Visual Analytics, really good!

교육 기관: AYYAPPA S P

2020년 9월 13일

Good to learn and nice assignments for prepare and Tools also nice practice purpose

교육 기관: Saurav K

2020년 4월 2일

it is really good and all the visual analytics basics have been covered of sas

교육 기관: Cesar O P R

2020년 9월 16일

An excellent resource for begin the journey of using SAS Visual Analytics.

교육 기관: Miguel M S

2020년 7월 3일

Excellent course, very concise and getting to the point at every step.

교육 기관: Charles G

2020년 2월 10일

Great course with lots of information that i use each day on my job.

교육 기관: leslie s

2020년 9월 21일

overall very easy , some of the questions should be more clarified

교육 기관: Liezel J L

2020년 10월 26일

I enjoyed the learnings and hands-on exercises. Thank you! :)