Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics (으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
741개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

최상위 리뷰

KK

2020년 8월 24일

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL

2021년 3월 6일

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 의 137개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Lakshya N

2020년 6월 8일

the course was a very good in-depth introduction to the software, would be happy to learn mo0re in similar fashion

교육 기관: Anis M

2020년 10월 2일

A nice start to get to know Visual analytics tool and how it works. A bit too simplistic in my opinion

교육 기관: Susmita S

2020년 6월 27일

Pretty short course compared to most others on Coursera. A good one for an introduction.

교육 기관: Abhijeet S

2020년 7월 7일

Working alongside practice videos is a bit of a task. The trainer moves ahead very fast

교육 기관: Rita A V

2020년 5월 26일

Acceder a la información del curso en la plataforma de SAS con contratiempos

교육 기관: Matt P

2020년 12월 17일

Ended up not needing this course. So stopped it midway. Please remove.

교육 기관: D H J

2020년 10월 2일

COMPLEX COURSE, I BELIEVE THAT IT COULD'VE BEEN EXPLAINED BETTER.

교육 기관: Giulia V

2020년 4월 26일

Material to read not really clear

A lot of examples through videos

교육 기관: Maria B

2022년 3월 13일

Good course to get started with learning SAS.

교육 기관: Basirahmmed S H

2020년 8월 16일

1.ITS VERY EXCELLENT COURSE FOR BEGININERS

교육 기관: Swetanshu A

2020년 8월 15일

Tutorial could have been more informative.

교육 기관: Sairam N

2021년 5월 24일

practice should be reviewed to peers

교육 기관: Dipesh S P

2021년 10월 23일

nice thanks for the training

교육 기관: Ankita S

2020년 7월 29일

Slightly difficult questions

교육 기관: Andrea D F

2020년 5월 19일

Very well made course!

교육 기관: Doston U

2020년 12월 16일

The best course ever!

교육 기관: Vijaya L S

2021년 3월 29일

good course

교육 기관: SAPTARSHI D

2020년 7월 16일

nice course

교육 기관: Dattatreya P

2020년 10월 24일

GOOD

교육 기관: Zihni N P

2020년 8월 15일

nice

교육 기관: Lee J H

2022년 2월 9일

Some inconsistencies with the naming of files. The demos lack clarity, it takes a long time to figure out what they are doing without the step by step instructions.

A PDF version showing instructions would be really helpful. Struggled in Week 2 especially since i am completely new to the SAS interface.

교육 기관: Umesh C

2020년 6월 12일

the course was knowledgeable,

but more description should be provided while giving assignment questions that would make understanding of questions well,because the questions in the practice exam are short questions its not understanding for a mediocre student

교육 기관: Shea J

2020년 6월 11일

I would suggest having the workthrough PDF as viewable while doing quizzes. I learn better hands-on so it would have been helpful to have that walkthrough.

교육 기관: Krutika P

2020년 8월 8일

I was expecting a little more explanation and more practice challenges but nevertheless I got a idea about the SAS Software. Thank You!!!

교육 기관: David K

2020년 7월 27일

Issues with Ungraded external tool, that does not function properly. Nonetheless a great course for complete beginners.