Chevron Left
Preparing for and Passing Technical Certifications(으)로 돌아가기

ROI 교육의 Preparing for and Passing Technical Certifications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
21개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Technology provides you with great opportunities for professional advancement, and technical certifications prove your knowledge, expertise, and hands-on experience to prospective employers or clients. It is extremely important to organizations like AWS, Google, Microsoft, Oracle, ITIL, PMI, and many others that their certifications prove technical expertise; otherwise, their certifications are of no value. That is why the exams are so hard. This course is intended to help you formulate an effective learning plan that will build the knowledge you need, not only to pass the exam but to be truly competent in the technology you are being tested on....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 10월 18일

Provides a breakdown, a low-level overview on how to study and methods to study certification exams. It gives me a idea to plan and strategize to study and take the certification exam.

DR
2020년 11월 10일

Excellent Job Rachel! Loved the content and you kept it super entertaining and engaging. I'll let you know when I pass my certification.

필터링 기준:

Preparing for and Passing Technical Certifications의 10개 리뷰 중 1~10

교육 기관: Ibrahim J

2021년 8월 29일

Great Course for Learning and getting Certified in any field. Thanks to the entire course Team and Google for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Mike R

2020년 11월 24일

Great course, both for those who need to pass certification tests, and for those who support them (such as instructors, and/or preparers of learning content).

The introduction to Bloom's taxonomy was very helpful: for learners, they can use this to anticipate the type of questions they get, and for instructors, it can guide what sort of questions you should be asking of students.

There are also some really useful tips on managing your study process by applying agile techniques like Kanban boards and backlogs, and the reminder to present the material via different learning modes is salutary! Hope others find the course as useful as I did!

교육 기관: Santik S

2021년 10월 19일

Provides a breakdown, a low-level overview on how to study and methods to study certification exams. It gives me a idea to plan and strategize to study and take the certification exam.

교육 기관: Douglas R

2020년 11월 11일

Excellent Job Rachel! Loved the content and you kept it super entertaining and engaging. I'll let you know when I pass my certification.

교육 기관: Stanislav R

2021년 3월 18일

Very useful hints and easy to apply. Such combination makes them precious.

Much appreciated, Rachel!

교육 기관: Abhilasha B

2021년 7월 22일

Good Knowledge for how to prepare for good Examination , Prioritizing the work

교육 기관: Reinaldo j d s

2021년 4월 5일

Uma boa visão para se prepara para a certificação e palnos de estudo.

교육 기관: Jordan E

2020년 11월 13일

Instructor was engaging and course content was well laid out.

교육 기관: Hugo L V

2021년 2월 5일

Great course. Very good advices.

교육 기관: Alex F

2020년 11월 13일

Great Course!