Chevron Left
그래픽 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 그래픽 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,845개의 평가
460개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Apr 11, 2020

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

RC

May 14, 2020

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

필터링 기준:

그래픽 디자인의 460개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Daphne W

Oct 23, 2016

Great course! very well organised. Easy to understand some important theories of graphic design. Many exercises in the course can let you practice the skills needed in graphic design.

교육 기관: Di S A

Sep 16, 2020

I just love they do it at a steady to help you understand what to do. It has also made it where i am more able to understand how to make my work and design much better.

교육 기관: Ulises T C

Jun 24, 2017

Great course! It really goes on with the basics of graphic design and helps you a lot to understand core concepts and ideas. 100% recommended

교육 기관: Anjali M

Jun 02, 2020

this course is amazing and the instructor eleborate the graphic design in more simple ways and i'm enjoying the course and learning as well

교육 기관: Isabelle S

Jun 27, 2020

A good brief overview of graphic design and tips of the trade but this course by itself won't teach a newbie how to be a graphic designer.

교육 기관: Naman A

Jul 13, 2017

Great informative course on Graphic Designing. Please include software applications as well to these courses to help students more.

교육 기관: Shraddha K

Jun 12, 2018

It is great to know different forms of palette to use while graphic designing & tricks to follow. Still I have to practis hard..

교육 기관: MELVIN B A

May 19, 2020

Now i came to know about some basics regarding graphic design .

I am looking forward to study in detail and do more home works.

교육 기관: Therese G

Aug 22, 2020

Basic and easy to follow. Activities were also engaging.

I just found the instructor's sample works to be a bit dated.

교육 기관: Bond7

May 30, 2017

This course gives a basic principals for create a good graphic design. Very useful and informative for a novice.

교육 기관: UPENDRA K

Jun 12, 2020

I am very happy learn by the Coursera because in learn better provide learning materials thru pdf and vidio

교육 기관: Insaf K

Dec 17, 2019

Great concepts. Practice exercises should be graded and not left open to just click submit as completed.

교육 기관: Ricky E

Jul 31, 2020

Interesting, more hands-on assignments would be highly beneficial using a free editing tool like GIMP.

교육 기관: Vijendhar P

Jul 08, 2020

Love this grid ideas and cropping techniques..Expecting some manipulating and digital stuff

교육 기관: SHRINIVASAN

Aug 09, 2020

Was extremely excellent work and inserting to do this course of specialization in cousera

교육 기관: Dario S

Sep 13, 2019

Thtought it was more focused on presentations/slides. Yet it delivered good stuff.

교육 기관: Abdallah D

Jul 27, 2017

it was a fantastic course and i I have benefited from it very much ....thank you

교육 기관: ZAINAB S I H A

Apr 24, 2020

When the teacher talking. better showing the practice on his computer.

Thank you

교육 기관: Benico v d W

Aug 13, 2017

Exceptional concise summary of the practical elements of graphical design.

교육 기관: Shama A

Oct 25, 2017

the course was good, i just wish it was more about the different software

교육 기관: Lebohang T

Jul 07, 2020

The lecturer explained everything clearly and they all had good energy.

교육 기관: Antonio R

Nov 01, 2019

Very usefully course with a lot of examples and suggestions. Well done.

교육 기관: Shiva P

Jan 20, 2020

I have learned more about types and designing with ease professionally

교육 기관: Manahil S

Sep 13, 2020

great course . need hard work. best for beginners.give basic concepts

교육 기관: Laxman K

Aug 19, 2020

Nice Curriculum and well delivered by Professors. Thanks !