Chevron Left
그래픽 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 그래픽 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,502개의 평가
609개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2020년 4월 10일

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

RC
2020년 5월 13일

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

필터링 기준:

그래픽 디자인의 606개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Terri C

2017년 4월 5일

Excellent course that focuses on design principles rather than the process. And overall, the specialization's team inspire me to move to Boulder - great camaraderie!

교육 기관: Ms. A G

2020년 5월 18일

It was a great experience, learning this course. it helped me brush up my designing skills and helped me rectify some common mistakes one can commit while designing.

교육 기관: ANEEZA A

2020년 9월 5일

i like this cource its very intresting Quiz,Assignments etc... i get creativity to designing etc i like very much this course Thankyou for staff and coordinators

교육 기관: Amrit P S K

2020년 7월 19일

It was a great experience while going through this marvelous graphic designing course as I learned alot of new aspects of graphic design skills. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Kish M

2020년 10월 28일

I particularly loved his style of teaching, it was easy to understand and I'm not a graphic designer but looking to get into this field of study. It intrigues me.

교육 기관: Nishan d

2020년 7월 19일

It's a great platform for learning Graphics design. i learn so many important topics from here.the mentors are really highly knowledgeable . Thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: ARSHAD M

2020년 11월 18일

It's very interesting and mind-boggling course, I have learnt alot form it. Way of teaching with the help of animation and examples were interested. I liked it.

교육 기관: Haidee M

2020년 11월 8일

THANK YOU SO MUCH COURSERA! I have learned so many things I didnt take into consideration when doing artworks before! Thank you University of Colorado Boulder!

교육 기관: Noor H

2020년 2월 9일

thank you for this course, I had doubts I could transition from my major (architecture) to graphic design.

this is the base I needed to built on and learn more

교육 기관: Jacqueline B L

2020년 11월 5일

I love the advice and information that the teacher gives us with a lot of creativity and wisdom. Exercises make you feel more creative. I enjoy every lesson.

교육 기관: Laryze L

2020년 10월 13일

The course is really helpful for me to learn and understand principles about graphic design. The activities helped me to practice a bit about what I learned.

교육 기관: george g

2020년 7월 14일

I've been doing some graphic design work for over 15 years. This course really helped me see the simple errors I was doing over the years. Helped me a lot!!!

교육 기관: Marine F

2019년 11월 4일

Really Really Good course. Dave is amazing ans his course is very structured. I am new to Design and I have learned everything I wanted to learn. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Valerie S O

2020년 12월 26일

This is a good course for EVERYONE. It showcase basic knowledge on how to organize and present visual materials that will effectively communicate a message.

교육 기관: Dawid B

2020년 4월 14일

Great course! I learned a lot about basics of graphic desing - of which I was not really aware - an can apply this new knowledge immediately for daily work.

교육 기관: Clara P

2016년 12월 29일

Dave Underwood is an excellent teacher--he is down-to-earth, well-versed in graphic design, and provides real-world examples of the principles he discusses.

교육 기관: Naveen R P

2021년 2월 23일

Good professional teacher and I recommend this course for those who don't know how to design and grid all information. This course is very helpful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Gail

2020년 10월 3일

I really like how they kept it in small bite-sized chunks because I believe in focused learning. There is less to take in, but the content is substantial.

교육 기관: Rahul C

2017년 1월 2일

Great course for beginners in graphic design. My work has already seen significant improvement just by following the practices highlighted in the course!

교육 기관: Lisa A

2020년 11월 21일

I loved this course. The instructor was clear and knowledgeable and fun to listen to. I can't wait to apply these new skills to projects. Thank you!

교육 기관: sangay c

2020년 8월 16일

i am beginner to learning graphic design and in this course i learned so many feature that need to make the graphic more presentable to the audience.

교육 기관: Joelle N

2020년 11월 15일

Coursera is a very useful website

Very organised , very simple to use

It gives you lots of important and (strict to the point) informations

I love it

교육 기관: Giedrė Š

2020년 7월 25일

Very informative course not only for those who want to be designers, but also for those who have to do presentations, write their cv or paper works!

교육 기관: Ahmad A H

2019년 9월 7일

My field of study is a director and I have a lot of experience in graphic design but this course has given me new information !.

Thank you very mach

교육 기관: Shyam P

2019년 3월 17일

Great course, to the point and focused on the very basic yet important element of graphic design. I use these skills on a day to day communications.