Chevron Left
그래픽 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 그래픽 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,038개의 평가
501개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Apr 11, 2020

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

RC

May 14, 2020

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

필터링 기준:

그래픽 디자인의 500개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Cynthia D

Jul 26, 2020

Really love how the instructors explain the materials so it is easy to understand and how they make me want to design more.

교육 기관: PRANAV K

Apr 03, 2020

Thank u so much for clearing my basics and helping me to implement it my work to make it look amazing.and better than ever.

교육 기관: Mushtakhusen S M

Jul 13, 2017

It was very useful and informative course. I found it very unique. I really enjoyed doing this course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: MEGHA P

May 09, 2020

learning this course was so amazing..during the course i improved the creativity .design skills ...and do's and dont's ...

교육 기관: Dario S

Jan 27, 2019

great videos, great knowledge. It helped me so much of understanding design better and also helped my creative side a lot.

교육 기관: Elena N A

Oct 13, 2020

I like the way of teaching , clearly with pratic examlpes. Showing tips and the most important points of graphic design.

교육 기관: Juhi M

Oct 24, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed taking this course and learnt a lot. The kind of things which we can do on powerpoint truly amazed me

교육 기관: Bradley V B

Apr 22, 2020

I enjoy his easy-going and unpretentious style. I am partial to UC-Boulder because I lived in Boulder for over 7 years.

교육 기관: Vaiva A

Aug 23, 2020

It’s very helpful, even if I’m not a beginner, but I get a lot of tips and tricks! David Underwood is a great teacher.

교육 기관: Sahil C

Jun 23, 2020

brilliant course to develop a sense of learning about graphics designing and how we make more attractive our work made

교육 기관: camiel c

May 16, 2020

I learned a lot of useful information. Great course, detailed and easy for any learner to understand. Great practice!

교육 기관: Carol E P R

Jul 06, 2020

the course is really very good, it helps you to improve aspects that you can neglect sometimes in different designs

교육 기관: Karla G

Mar 26, 2018

Easy to learn, straight to the point and incredibly useful to be critical on your own work! He's a good professor.

교육 기관: Carlos J M D

Oct 05, 2020

Excelente muy claros y concisos los módulos, brinda las herramientas necesarias para hacer un trabajo de calidad.

교육 기관: Piyush P

May 04, 2020

Great course and instuctor. It helped me prepare a good workflow for future projects and deepened my love for it.

교육 기관: Bencherki M

Oct 02, 2018

Great course, I often re-wind some parts to enjoy them once again! Worth my time even in our daily busy schedules

교육 기관: 24_KAVERI S S

Jul 20, 2020

Very good course which have many practice exercises to help us to have a better understanding of graphic design

교육 기관: Sakshi

Sep 13, 2019

Basic and fundamental information about the graphic design in general. I really liked going through the course.

교육 기관: Sondos f m a

May 17, 2020

It was a very important subject for me, and I learned a lot from it. Thank you, teacher. Thank you courser :)

교육 기관: Antonio L N

Aug 10, 2017

Amazing course by Dave Underwood! Phenomenal basic techniques and shared wisdom. Immediate practical benefit.

교육 기관: Md. I M

Jun 10, 2020

Nice course on Graphics design. I want more this types of IT technology to develop & gather more knowledge.

교육 기관: Abbas R

Jun 07, 2020

It has helped me understand graphic design better . And has explained me what really matters in a design .

교육 기관: Soorya S

Jun 23, 2020

The course was really helpful and the instructor explained all the materials very clearly and adequately.

교육 기관: Fernando D

Oct 19, 2018

Very interesting, easy path to follow along. Great together with the first part, now with visual design

교육 기관: Кропотов Н Д

Oct 03, 2018

Мне очень понравился этот курс , он был очень интересным. Спасибо всем кто приложил усилия к этому курсу.