Chevron Left
그래픽 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 그래픽 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,530개의 평가
615개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2020년 4월 10일

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

RC
2020년 5월 13일

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

필터링 기준:

그래픽 디자인의 612개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Adel s a

2018년 6월 17일

Excellent and makes you open to wider ways in design. I hope to put the explanation In the subject on the side of the video when the lecturer speaks

교육 기관: Donna C

2021년 1월 12일

Great course! I learned so much. I can 'see' better now, everywhere I go my eyes are drawn to designs in buildings, poster, nature, clothes etc.

교육 기관: Victoria M

2020년 8월 2일

Excellent course! Loved what I can do thanks to this course. I'm Looking forward to the public speaking and writing courses related to this one.

교육 기관: shveta s

2017년 7월 31일

One of the best courses I have gone through! The course effectively de-mystifies the process of designing effective presentations and documents.

교육 기관: Ravi D

2020년 7월 6일

I am clearly understanding the various concepts like color, choosing the correct typeface, and even words like kerning, tracking, leading, etc.

교육 기관: Irene D

2020년 11월 2일

Very informative. Quick lessons but accurate in details. Good materials for learning that we can have our copy as well for future references.

교육 기관: Hajar A

2020년 10월 9일

the scope of the course was very relevant and easy to understand. It was enjoyable and will surely help me to polish my graphic design skills

교육 기관: Gina R

2017년 9월 14일

Learned some great basic skills and some tricks to help improve my design and the way I approach projects with visual elements. Great course!

교육 기관: Suha M

2020년 8월 1일

Provides basic knowledge about Graphic design. Good course to start learning about graphic design for those who are interested in the field.

교육 기관: Diane W

2020년 2월 28일

just the right pace for beginners

plenty of practical exercises to apply learning along the way

easy-going and informative presentation style

교육 기관: James A

2018년 3월 25일

Excellent course! Really enjoyed watching the videos and working on the projects. Will carry the use of Design tricks with me going forward!

교육 기관: Ahsan R

2020년 5월 24일

This it the most helpful course i have found, it's actually better than any others graphics course you have found anywhere. I just love it.

교육 기관: Pranav P

2020년 5월 17일

A great course which is great for beginners.

It teaches you the basics and how using them correctly can significantly improve your design.

교육 기관: Raúl A M

2017년 8월 18일

Excellent and detailed course, experienced and knowledgeable teachers who have learned over many years. Thanks to Coursera and intructores

교육 기관: Sebastian G

2020년 9월 29일

Facil de entender y con videos explicativos muy buenos. Los ejercicios y feedback de compañeros ayudan tambien a mejorar la experiencia.

교육 기관: Dennis R

2020년 9월 28일

The names of certain terms were unknown to me, even though I have been using it for many years. I enjoyed the course for its simplicity.

교육 기관: Karina D S

2019년 3월 31일

Excellent - learned a lot and am very thankful for the clarity and depth of messages that the teachers transmitted. Well done team!

교육 기관: Mohamed Y M

2018년 12월 27일

BEST COURSE EVER HAD THANKS LECTURERS AND ALSO WHO OTHERS WHO APPEARS THIS COURSE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I LOVE EASY AND EXPLAINING

교육 기관: Tosin T

2016년 10월 11일

There were many elements of design I though I was familiar with but this course has helped me understand a lot more about design.

교육 기관: Kwame A B

2019년 10월 16일

I really enjoyed this course to the maximum and advice anyone to get enrolled in this course if you are a fan of graphic design.

교육 기관: Hardik R M

2020년 5월 12일

thank you soo much for this wonderful course

it help to make graphic knowledge more bold

it is very very helpful for my startup

교육 기관: Thai-Hoa L

2018년 4월 20일

Made me more aware of powerpoint features and design in general. I now have a new perspective of what's being advertised to me.

교육 기관: aulia h

2021년 1월 24일

I really like this course since I have interest in design also in business.

I wish this course will help me with my future jobs

교육 기관: DIEGO E N H

2018년 1월 20일

This course is excellent. I learnt the graphic design process in such simple way. Thanks so much David Underwood and Coursera.

교육 기관: Mila M M

2020년 11월 21일

Prof. Dave is a master in this course and I'm happy that I've learned a lot in graphic designing in a week.

Thanks Prof. Dave!