Chevron Left
그래픽 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 그래픽 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,530개의 평가
615개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

최상위 리뷰

RC
2020년 5월 13일

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

DC
2020년 4월 10일

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

필터링 기준:

그래픽 디자인의 612개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Nadine N C M

2020년 10월 15일

It's excelent, you can learn the basis of Graphic Design. I recommend this course and the entire specialization the most ♥️

교육 기관: Jasin A A E

2020년 9월 1일

Highly recommended this course , l was learn lot of things though this course, thank u so much teachers and coursera team.

교육 기관: Cynthia D

2020년 7월 26일

Really love how the instructors explain the materials so it is easy to understand and how they make me want to design more.

교육 기관: Pranav K

2020년 4월 3일

Thank u so much for clearing my basics and helping me to implement it my work to make it look amazing.and better than ever.

교육 기관: Mushtakhusen S M

2017년 7월 13일

It was very useful and informative course. I found it very unique. I really enjoyed doing this course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2021년 3월 22일

This is a beautiful course. Be the end of the course you would definitely get confidence with the basics of graphic desgn.

교육 기관: MEGHA P

2020년 5월 9일

learning this course was so amazing..during the course i improved the creativity .design skills ...and do's and dont's ...

교육 기관: Dario S

2019년 1월 27일

great videos, great knowledge. It helped me so much of understanding design better and also helped my creative side a lot.

교육 기관: Franchesca J

2021년 1월 19일

This course contains very useful information which can especially be valuable to teachers designing their own materials.

교육 기관: Elena N A

2020년 10월 13일

I like the way of teaching , clearly with pratic examlpes. Showing tips and the most important points of graphic design.

교육 기관: Juhi M

2018년 10월 24일

Thoroughly enjoyed taking this course and learnt a lot. The kind of things which we can do on powerpoint truly amazed me

교육 기관: Brad V B

2020년 4월 22일

I enjoy his easy-going and unpretentious style. I am partial to UC-Boulder because I lived in Boulder for over 7 years.

교육 기관: Vaiva A

2020년 8월 23일

It’s very helpful, even if I’m not a beginner, but I get a lot of tips and tricks! David Underwood is a great teacher.

교육 기관: Sahil C

2020년 6월 23일

brilliant course to develop a sense of learning about graphics designing and how we make more attractive our work made

교육 기관: camiel c

2020년 5월 15일

I learned a lot of useful information. Great course, detailed and easy for any learner to understand. Great practice!

교육 기관: Carol E P R

2020년 7월 6일

the course is really very good, it helps you to improve aspects that you can neglect sometimes in different designs

교육 기관: le q d

2021년 1월 10일

It's a great course but I need to know more about how you make this product, the steps to make a finished product.

교육 기관: Karla G

2018년 3월 26일

Easy to learn, straight to the point and incredibly useful to be critical on your own work! He's a good professor.

교육 기관: Irene N

2020년 11월 25일

I am really enjoying this course so far, the content is very well explained and communicated from the instructor!

교육 기관: Carlos J M D

2020년 10월 5일

Excelente muy claros y concisos los módulos, brinda las herramientas necesarias para hacer un trabajo de calidad.

교육 기관: Piyush P

2020년 5월 4일

Great course and instuctor. It helped me prepare a good workflow for future projects and deepened my love for it.

교육 기관: Bencherki M

2018년 10월 1일

Great course, I often re-wind some parts to enjoy them once again! Worth my time even in our daily busy schedules

교육 기관: Diana L F R

2020년 11월 8일

I've learned a lot in this course. Now I know more techniques about the Graphic Design. This course is amazing.

교육 기관: Partho D

2020년 10월 31일

I'm very glad to study with you .

And I want to thank the entire team of Coursera to giving me that opportunity.

교육 기관: 18BMA124_KAVERI S S

2020년 7월 20일

Very good course which have many practice exercises to help us to have a better understanding of graphic design