학생용
Chevron Left
그래픽 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 그래픽 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,362개의 평가
578개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

최상위 리뷰

RC
2020년 5월 13일

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

DC
2020년 4월 10일

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

필터링 기준:

그래픽 디자인의 575개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: JYOTI P B

2020년 9월 23일

Just learn many thing like, how text and colour works. And design is a necessary thing for a graphic.

교육 기관: Md. S

2020년 7월 21일

I am benefiting a lot from this course and learning graphic design with the utmost attention. Thanks.

교육 기관: Pamela W

2020년 5월 13일

I enjoyed the class. I learned new creative ideas then making flyers, cropping photos and much more!

교육 기관: Jovita G

2020년 9월 7일

its amazing< very interesting and easy to understand. thank you to David Underwood for this course

교육 기관: Tamesha G

2020년 9월 8일

I really enjoyed this course, truly learned a lot more on how I can improve as a Graphic Designer

교육 기관: DESHMUKH S V

2020년 4월 25일

It was a great start and great boosting sessions for those who are interested in the field.Great!

교육 기관: Jivko D

2018년 9월 21일

One of the best courses I ever had. Very clear messages. Very easy to understand. Great examples!

교육 기관: Alejandra P A

2020년 6월 20일

Very creative and useful course, I enjoyed the practices and it help me develop my design skills

교육 기관: amani d

2020년 12월 15일

I'm so thankful for having this course I really get interested and improved my skills in design

교육 기관: M. R H

2020년 6월 28일

This course is a best choice for not only graphic designers, but also for Architects!

I LOVED IT

교육 기관: Sebastian C

2020년 7월 27일

Entender los conceptos básicos del diseño gráfico es algo que este curso te ayudará a lograr.

교육 기관: Jennifer R B

2017년 6월 5일

Excellent course, organized well and focused on tips and best practices. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: Mulenga M

2020년 8월 7일

this is a really good course. the lecturer is straight to the point and so are his quizzes

교육 기관: Samia Z

2020년 6월 15일

This is a very effective course for the designers. I enjoyed while learning the topics....

교육 기관: Nana G

2019년 5월 5일

Very useful, brief, interesting. The course taught me how to design, not decorate. Thanks!

교육 기관: danka b

2017년 1월 3일

Thank you so much. Briefly and clearly. It is like a lecturer and concise lecture. Super.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 11일

Great course to get a descriptive idea about graphic design. Thank you for the support.

교육 기관: Md. K A

2020년 5월 5일

This is the Course i wanted really bad. This course taught me a lot about presentation.

교육 기관: Fukudome K

2019년 11월 11일

The course was so valuable for me to learn about Graphic Design that is very new to me.

교육 기관: Kenxy V

2020년 12월 14일

Great ! The facilitators are exceptional. The scaffolding of the lesson is tremendous.

교육 기관: Anne K G

2020년 11월 14일

Excelente. Me motivaron a seguir estudiando y despertarón en mi el sentido estético.

교육 기관: Mashrur A

2020년 10월 13일

Excellent course, that completes all the basic you need to know about graphic design.

교육 기관: Aurore B

2019년 9월 30일

Learnt a lot of basics that were actually fondamental for my job. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Paola J A M

2020년 10월 12일

Aprendí mucho, muy buen instructor y buenas prácticas, excelente para principiantes.

교육 기관: Devendra D

2020년 10월 1일

It helps me to learn new things about graphic I didnt know of

Thanks to the teachers