Chevron Left
그래픽 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 그래픽 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,523개의 평가
613개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2020년 4월 10일

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

RC
2020년 5월 13일

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

필터링 기준:

그래픽 디자인의 610개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Sakshi

2019년 9월 13일

Basic and fundamental information about the graphic design in general. I really liked going through the course.

교육 기관: Sondos f m a

2020년 5월 17일

It was a very important subject for me, and I learned a lot from it. Thank you, teacher. Thank you courser :)

교육 기관: Antonio L N

2017년 8월 10일

Amazing course by Dave Underwood! Phenomenal basic techniques and shared wisdom. Immediate practical benefit.

교육 기관: Md. I M

2020년 6월 10일

Nice course on Graphics design. I want more this types of IT technology to develop & gather more knowledge.

교육 기관: Fadıl İ T

2021년 2월 2일

Ben bir grafik sanatçısıyım ama bu kurstan önce çok az teorik bilgim olduğunu fark ettim. Teşekkür ederim!

교육 기관: Abbas R

2020년 6월 7일

It has helped me understand graphic design better . And has explained me what really matters in a design .

교육 기관: Soorya S

2020년 6월 23일

The course was really helpful and the instructor explained all the materials very clearly and adequately.

교육 기관: Fernando D

2018년 10월 19일

Very interesting, easy path to follow along. Great together with the first part, now with visual design

교육 기관: Кропотов Н Д

2018년 10월 3일

Мне очень понравился этот курс , он был очень интересным. Спасибо всем кто приложил усилия к этому курсу.

교육 기관: Prof. S M

2020년 4월 23일

great love this course, its pretty interesting concepts which we used to do without knowing the reason.

교육 기관: Sundaram M

2019년 6월 6일

Was really helpful! Got to know a lot of Graphic Designing based technical terms, keywords and jargons.

교육 기관: Jessica S

2021년 5월 21일

Great coverage of the basics of Graphic design. Once you master these basics, you can design anything.

교육 기관: ANDRES E V Z

2020년 11월 3일

El docente es muy preciso, sabe llegar a los estudiantes aunque no estemos frente a frente. Excelente¡

교육 기관: JYOTI P B

2020년 9월 23일

Just learn many thing like, how text and colour works. And design is a necessary thing for a graphic.

교육 기관: Md. S

2020년 7월 21일

I am benefiting a lot from this course and learning graphic design with the utmost attention. Thanks.

교육 기관: Pamela W

2020년 5월 13일

I enjoyed the class. I learned new creative ideas then making flyers, cropping photos and much more!

교육 기관: Jovita G

2020년 9월 7일

its amazing< very interesting and easy to understand. thank you to David Underwood for this course

교육 기관: Tamesha G

2020년 9월 8일

I really enjoyed this course, truly learned a lot more on how I can improve as a Graphic Designer

교육 기관: DESHMUKH S V

2020년 4월 25일

It was a great start and great boosting sessions for those who are interested in the field.Great!

교육 기관: Jivko D

2018년 9월 21일

One of the best courses I ever had. Very clear messages. Very easy to understand. Great examples!

교육 기관: Alejandra P A

2020년 6월 20일

Very creative and useful course, I enjoyed the practices and it help me develop my design skills

교육 기관: amani d

2020년 12월 15일

I'm so thankful for having this course I really get interested and improved my skills in design

교육 기관: M. R H

2020년 6월 28일

This course is a best choice for not only graphic designers, but also for Architects!

I LOVED IT

교육 기관: Sebastian C

2020년 7월 27일

Entender los conceptos básicos del diseño gráfico es algo que este curso te ayudará a lograr.

교육 기관: Jennifer R B

2017년 6월 5일

Excellent course, organized well and focused on tips and best practices. I highly recommend.