Chevron Left
그래픽 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 그래픽 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
691개의 평가
185개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

최상위 리뷰

NS

Oct 23, 2016

i will definitely recommend this course not only to those interested in graphic design but also to those who have to make simple power point presentations. you will find the tips very useful!

CO

Jan 16, 2018

There were a lot of design elements thought were irrelevant, now i know better. This course made graphic design limitless. It also show me how to do more and appreciate everything visible

필터링 기준:

그래픽 디자인의 185개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nazari J A

Oct 29, 2018

efficient and effective

교육 기관: Aman M

Aug 04, 2017

Simple and nicely paced

교육 기관: Muhammad H

Mar 05, 2019

Really Best Course

교육 기관: Ana S

Oct 12, 2018

best for beginners

교육 기관: simpson

Nov 18, 2017

nice and pratical!

교육 기관: Christofer F

Aug 14, 2017

SUUUUUUUUUUUPER!!!

교육 기관: kishan

Aug 23, 2019

thank you so much

교육 기관: Emmanuel C S

Oct 23, 2018

Very good course!

교육 기관: Tokunbo A T

Oct 11, 2018

Great Lecture!!!!

교육 기관: Ya-Wen C

Apr 03, 2017

Inspiring class!!

교육 기관: 戚兆禹

Mar 10, 2017

真的挺不错的。给了我很大的启发。

교육 기관: sandhya L

Dec 02, 2016

Awesome course!!

교육 기관: Shimon M

Jul 05, 2018

A good course

교육 기관: Shankar M

Oct 11, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: ELINGUI P U

Sep 19, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Maurice C

Jul 14, 2019

Great Class

교육 기관: Leonardo A E M

Jan 27, 2019

Bom curso!

교육 기관: Raymond C

Jul 04, 2018

excellent

교육 기관: Liliana S

Apr 12, 2019

Amazing!

교육 기관: Nur M

Jan 29, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: Петров А В

Nov 07, 2017

gtu67

교육 기관: Sathiyamurthi G

Nov 07, 2018

good

교육 기관: Laschon R P

Mar 30, 2018

:)

교육 기관: Chryssa M

Mar 19, 2017

Hi! I have just started the course and I find it fascinating. Last year I attended a similar course offered by the uni. of California so I am familiar with some elements of the course, yet, I now get a clearer view of the subject, it seems Latins were right:' repetitio est mater studiorum'. In addition, I practise apps on the PC which are not my cup of tea.

I feel grateful for what Coursera and the relevant Universities offers us. I do believe such opportunities for expanding knowledge are more than just precious, they are what makes life meaningful , esp. at my age.

Thank you.

My greetings from Athens.

교육 기관: Amr Y M

Oct 23, 2017

Hi everyone,

Although I'm not fond of graphic design field, but I liked this course. I enrolled in it mainly to get an overall look on graphic design, and it was very helpful. I liked the experience to analyse photographs to a degree that I apply design tricks on every photograph I see. I's that kind of long-lasting courses.

Thanks for this enjoyable experience.

I wish you that best of everything.

Amr