Chevron Left
그래픽 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 그래픽 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,617개의 평가
404개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

최상위 리뷰

RC

May 14, 2020

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

DC

Apr 11, 2020

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

필터링 기준:

그래픽 디자인의 403개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sundaram M

Jun 06, 2019

Was really helpful! Got to know a lot of Graphic Designing based technical terms, keywords and jargons.

교육 기관: Md. S

Jul 21, 2020

I am benefiting a lot from this course and learning graphic design with the utmost attention. Thanks.

교육 기관: Pamela W

May 13, 2020

I enjoyed the class. I learned new creative ideas then making flyers, cropping photos and much more!

교육 기관: DESHMUKH S V

Apr 25, 2020

It was a great start and great boosting sessions for those who are interested in the field.Great!

교육 기관: Jivko D

Sep 22, 2018

One of the best courses I ever had. Very clear messages. Very easy to understand. Great examples!

교육 기관: Alejandra P A

Jun 20, 2020

Very creative and useful course, I enjoyed the practices and it help me develop my design skills

교육 기관: M. R H

Jun 28, 2020

This course is a best choice for not only graphic designers, but also for Architects!

I LOVED IT

교육 기관: Sebastian C

Jul 27, 2020

Entender los conceptos básicos del diseño gráfico es algo que este curso te ayudará a lograr.

교육 기관: Jennifer R B

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent course, organized well and focused on tips and best practices. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: Mulenga M

Aug 07, 2020

this is a really good course. the lecturer is straight to the point and so are his quizzes

교육 기관: Samia Z

Jun 15, 2020

This is a very effective course for the designers. I enjoyed while learning the topics....

교육 기관: Nana G

May 05, 2019

Very useful, brief, interesting. The course taught me how to design, not decorate. Thanks!

교육 기관: danka b

Jan 03, 2017

Thank you so much. Briefly and clearly. It is like a lecturer and concise lecture. Super.

교육 기관: Md. K A

May 05, 2020

This is the Course i wanted really bad. This course taught me a lot about presentation.

교육 기관: Fukudome K

Nov 12, 2019

The course was so valuable for me to learn about Graphic Design that is very new to me.

교육 기관: Aurore B

Sep 30, 2019

Learnt a lot of basics that were actually fondamental for my job. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Andile N

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent course and very informative! I thoroughly enjoyed the assessments as well.

교육 기관: Roman Y

Aug 09, 2020

Fantastic course!!! I like this program! Great professor! Thank you for this course

교육 기관: Sofia W

Jul 09, 2020

Great course. Very easy to follow up and great professor to listen to, honestly.

교육 기관: Cíntia B M

Jul 27, 2020

This course is well structured, clear to understand and rich of useful content.

교육 기관: Joana M E

Jul 03, 2020

Great lessons. Looking forward to more knowledge from your sessions. Thank you!

교육 기관: Debarati B

May 27, 2018

Short and precise, Action oriented, Professional, with lots of useful examples

교육 기관: MANISHA

May 09, 2020

It was really nicely designed course and also taught nicely by the faculties.

교육 기관: Christina Y T

Jan 27, 2019

I learned a lot of basic design principals that I think will be very helpful.

교육 기관: Dharini A C

May 23, 2020

Very interesting and knowledgeable course.....it's amazing and too creative.