Chevron Left
Successful Presentation(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Successful Presentation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,276개의 평가
408개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Few kinds of communication can have the effect of a powerful presentation. Even a short speech can motivate people to change long-held beliefs or to take action, and a wonderfully delivered speech can transform a normal person into a leader. In this course, Prof. William Kuskin provides a series of pragmatic videos and exercises for successful public speaking and presentations. The course develops through four themes—mastering fear, developing a creative formula, using verbal and body language, and anticipating the room—so that you can discover your personal power as a speaker and give excellent presentations. Successful presentations do not rely on perfect teeth, a deep voice, or an army of scriptwriters. They depend largely on the same skills as successful Business Writing and Graphic Design: clarity, structure, and revision. The goal of the course, therefore, is to enable you to discover your own internal power as a speaker and express it to the world. After this course, with some practice, you will be able to go into any situation and command the room for as long as you like. ...

최상위 리뷰

RP
2020년 6월 25일

Really this course is one of my favorite courses ever the way of professor Cuskin's presentation really mindblowing. It's a highly recommended course for all students or anyone with any background.

JM
2021년 1월 8일

very informative and i’ve learned a lot from this course. its not boring because our instructor, Mr William Kuskin explained every module clearly and I want to take this oppotunity to thank him.

필터링 기준:

Successful Presentation의 405개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Joko S

2020년 9월 27일

It's a great course that gives me valuable advice and guidelines on how to prepare a successful presentation and speak in front of an audience. I think this course is very useful specially for story teller.

교육 기관: Hlib B

2020년 8월 2일

It was amazing! Professor Kuskin has so much passion and is so good at delivering his message, that I couldn't stop listening to him. (and he also speaks very slow, so x 1.75 seems like a good speed.)

교육 기관: Roshan B P

2020년 6월 26일

Really this course is one of my favorite courses ever the way of professor Cuskin's presentation really mindblowing. It's a highly recommended course for all students or anyone with any background.

교육 기관: juliet c m

2021년 1월 9일

very informative and i’ve learned a lot from this course. its not boring because our instructor, Mr William Kuskin explained every module clearly and I want to take this oppotunity to thank him.

교육 기관: David I

2020년 11월 18일

I very like the way professor delivers the course material. After having passed the whole course, i have a feeling as if I have watched some high quality and very attractive film!

교육 기관: Michael K

2017년 4월 24일

Outstanding! Professor William Kuskin's Successful Presentation course provides learners with The Formula, a valuable asset to anyone needing to engage audiences, large or small.

교육 기관: Priyangaa A

2020년 8월 4일

An excellent course to improve presentation skills. The content taught are very simple yet effective. I feel more confident in my presentation skills now. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Donna C

2021년 1월 22일

Great course. The instructor has real passion for this course and it is catching. I have learnt a lot and feel more confident now about public speaking, Thank you Professor

교육 기관: Vishal A

2020년 4월 11일

It is a very useful course. I completely caters all the required knowledge to deliver effective presentation. Thankyou william kuskin for your passionate teaching style.

교육 기관: Gihan I

2017년 9월 28일

Professor William Kuskin is such a passionate teacher that it becomes infectious and a great learning process. I found the structured process very useful and applicable.

교육 기관: Do H L

2016년 11월 19일

Awesome! Story about storytelling! This is really useful to me as a data scientist who needs to explain technical details to business audience in an engaging manner.

교육 기관: Lori M

2019년 6월 22일

Really learned a lot about how to prepare for a presentation so that the talk flows easily just like any conversation that I would have with a friend or associate.

교육 기관: Naveen R P

2020년 7월 3일

First of all, thanks to William. I'm happy with confidence. Successful Presentation is about for rule-governed scenario in our life day to day. Thank you So much.

교육 기관: Vishal p b

2020년 1월 7일

I think this course is very useful for students and specialy for story teller.

How make Successful presentation this thing is very clearly explaine in this course.

교육 기관: Carlos C

2018년 9월 9일

An intuitive, easy to remember set of techniques, grounded in literature and pop culture that is a fun and energizing method to be the best presenter you can be.

교육 기관: Bojana B

2020년 6월 7일

Very nice and thorough. I think public speaking is the problem for many and it is good to see how step by step process can minimize the fear of it. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jayno B A y

2021년 2월 9일

If only I know this formula and insights back then, I would surely accomplish much more than I had. I am forever grateful to this course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Tohoni S

2020년 5월 15일

This course is extremely practical. Highly recommend - the course provides a diverse range of topics, all of which equip the learner with a great toolkit.

교육 기관: Mohammad H S

2020년 2월 18일

Amazing course, it's improved my skills of training and teaching. Thank you Colorado University, and thank you Dr. Quentin, Dr. William and Dr. David.

교육 기관: Si

2020년 10월 27일

I enjoyed this class. There are valuable tools provided that help manage the fear of public speaking, and present a succinct and passionate speech.

교육 기관: CHANTE C C

2020년 11월 2일

This course is really motivating. It makes you innovative in the presentation and delivery of the subject matter that you wanted to convey.

교육 기관: shveta s

2017년 9월 4일

This is one of best coursera programs I have gone through. Really helped me learnt nuances of giving an effective presentation. Thank you!

교육 기관: Matthijs K

2020년 1월 9일

A course full of gems about how to give presentations both theoretical and practical. The only thing left is practise what is tought.

교육 기관: Dario S

2019년 4월 15일

Very good mix of easy-to-take theory and enlighting practice. It helped me win my fears and gain confidence when presenting publicly.

교육 기관: Vrushali S

2020년 11월 3일

Coursera course for successful presentation is very useful and effective module to improve and explore myself in a broader sense.