학생용
Chevron Left
Successful Presentation(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Successful Presentation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,207개의 평가
395개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Few kinds of communication can have the effect of a powerful presentation. Even a short speech can motivate people to change long-held beliefs or to take action, and a wonderfully delivered speech can transform a normal person into a leader. In this course, Prof. William Kuskin provides a series of pragmatic videos and exercises for successful public speaking and presentations. The course develops through four themes—mastering fear, developing a creative formula, using verbal and body language, and anticipating the room—so that you can discover your personal power as a speaker and give excellent presentations. Successful presentations do not rely on perfect teeth, a deep voice, or an army of scriptwriters. They depend largely on the same skills as successful Business Writing and Graphic Design: clarity, structure, and revision. The goal of the course, therefore, is to enable you to discover your own internal power as a speaker and express it to the world. After this course, with some practice, you will be able to go into any situation and command the room for as long as you like. ...

최상위 리뷰

RP
2020년 6월 25일

Really this course is one of my favorite courses ever the way of professor Cuskin's presentation really mindblowing. It's a highly recommended course for all students or anyone with any background.

JM
2021년 1월 8일

very informative and i’ve learned a lot from this course. its not boring because our instructor, Mr William Kuskin explained every module clearly and I want to take this oppotunity to thank him.

필터링 기준:

Successful Presentation의 392개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Hermi S

2020년 10월 22일

This course encourages me to turn fear into energy to boost myself in doing presentation successfully. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Cormac D

2020년 4월 14일

Excellent insights into the structure, preparation, and delivery of successful presentations and developing your own style.

교육 기관: Roshini B

2020년 12월 6일

It was really useful. Thanks to the professor who made it easy for me and others. Hope it helps in my future presentations

교육 기관: Eke U P

2020년 9월 1일

this course was both interesting and insightful, I really enjoyed it, the lecturers put a lot of passion into the course.

교육 기관: Ricardo M B

2019년 6월 11일

Great insights I've got after finished this course. Certanlly it will help me to make difference in my next audiences.

교육 기관: saikiran s

2020년 4월 14일

I really enjoyed each and every lesson on the course which helped to give an effective and an enjoyable presentation.

교육 기관: Akhilesh E

2021년 3월 14일

It has covered most of the point to give a successful presentation. I gained a lot of confidence during the course

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 11일

Great course to get the overall idea about making good presentations and pitching them. Thank you for the support.

교육 기관: Sudhanshu A

2020년 11월 24일

Had a great learning experience , course is great. I got know well about factors behind successful presentation.

교육 기관: pekham

2020년 9월 23일

The syllabus is well designed and each part of the course is quite relevant! I would give 10 stars if possible!

교육 기관: Anjali D P

2020년 9월 28일

This course was really very helpful for me and I am really gonna apply all these things into my presentation

교육 기관: HILARY H

2020년 6월 26일

Excellent course indeed. Thank you to prof William Kuskin for conducting an amazing course to us. Thank you.

교육 기관: Praveen V N

2021년 3월 28일

Very well structured course. Gives a complete idea about how to go about giving successful presentations.

교육 기관: Jean-Bernard T

2020년 8월 12일

Great course! Pragmatic resources as well as inspiring observations in order to become a great presenter.

교육 기관: Tetrin M

2019년 11월 11일

The course is very insightful. I will use all the method share in this course for a better me. Thank you!

교육 기관: Drona A

2021년 3월 29일

The course was very informative and enlightening. Thank You University of Colorado Boulder and Coursera.

교육 기관: Janvi M

2020년 9월 25일

This was too fantastic to understand and to learn something very important for ourselves future success.

교육 기관: HASKAR B U

2020년 7월 11일

The structure,stages and ingredients of the successful presentation discussed in detail. Thanks to all

교육 기관: Tasneem G

2019년 8월 5일

It was spectacular and attractive course truly!

I think now I am going to make successful presentation!

교육 기관: María d C O R

2019년 5월 30일

¡¡¡Excelente!!! Un gran curso y un estupendo presentador.

¡¡¡Muchas gracias profesor William Kuskin!!!

교육 기관: Rina N

2020년 7월 27일

The e-training has given me so many insight and knowledge to help me preparing better presentation.

교육 기관: JEEVITH G

2020년 9월 8일

Very good and effective for career building.....Loved all the way from beginning till end !!!!! :)

교육 기관: Ika N H

2019년 12월 3일

super insightful and helpful, easy to understand and to apply, assignment and peer review provided

교육 기관: Fukudome K

2019년 11월 11일

I learned a lot of valuable things from this course to presentate myself in front of the audience.

교육 기관: Kuelli H

2020년 11월 25일

It was very positive, useful and motivated course. The lecturer presented the course excellently.