Chevron Left
Pricing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Pricing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
518개의 평가
106개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

최상위 리뷰

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

SR

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

필터링 기준:

Pricing Strategy의 105개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Magdolin A

Jun 30, 2019

Great Information and well presented.

교육 기관: Trần K

May 27, 2019

thanks to Coursera and Lecturers

교육 기관: Chioma O

May 13, 2019

Very detailed and insightful course. It is a gamechanger!

교육 기관: Kelli S C

May 01, 2019

So much to learn but presented we

교육 기관: Bhashkar C K

Apr 17, 2019

Very Good course on Pricing. Relevant real-life examples. Great articles on theory and examples

교육 기관: NITYANAND K

Mar 13, 2019

e

교육 기관: Gursharan S

Mar 11, 2019

goo

교육 기관: Kinock S

Jan 31, 2019

I am small hotel owner. This course really changed my attitude and perception towards pricing. I hope the knowledge I gained in this course is going to help me a lot. Thank you .

교육 기관: Luis A D d F

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, covers the main topics about pricing and even have some part on customer psychology. Very complete and great!

교육 기관: Raymond C

Dec 25, 2018

Very challenging and informative. Thankful to be a part of this online course. Thank you, Mr. Boehm.

교육 기관: Maaz S

Nov 28, 2018

Very Informative and gained a lot of skills

교육 기관: synthia n

Nov 17, 2018

THis course is reallly good and explains the pricing concepts and the math behind it really well. You will gain valuable skills about how retailers price their products and services . I loved the part where i learnt about price anchoring & price decoy. I would recomend this course to anyone working in the retail industry

교육 기관: 김태엽

Nov 06, 2018

Good lecture.

Organized, well summarized, and the video surely explains well the concepts of the pricing strategy.

교육 기관: Subir K G

Oct 30, 2018

Need more details of pricing

교육 기관: Carol M

Oct 17, 2018

Great explanation that suits everyone even those with no prior experience.

교육 기관: Oliver B

Oct 04, 2018

Very fine course with good videos and explanations of the basics of Pricing. The articles were relevant but many of them rather old and could do with an update. All in all a recommendable course!

교육 기관: parth s

Oct 02, 2018

amazing

교육 기관: Ashim B

Sep 24, 2018

Holistic approach to the understanding of pricing strategy.

교육 기관: Du Y

Jun 26, 2018

It helps me a lot in learning the basic knowledge of pricing strategies.

교육 기관: Ekaterina R

Apr 11, 2018

Great teacher, very interesting content, nice examples, good tasks. Some tasks were a bit complicated to solve, but the most of them were ok. I am satisfied with this course

교육 기관: Alain C

Mar 10, 2018

Good Information and great learning.

교육 기관: Colin M

Mar 10, 2018

Very well-constructed, informative course.

교육 기관: ADEBISI O A

Mar 08, 2018

This is an amazing course and i will recommend it to everyone. it has opened my eye on pricing as the most important driver of profitability. this course will really impact my career as a sales person and also as an entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Alejandra T V

Feb 25, 2018

I now feel capable of setting prices for my future business and/or at a marketing management job. Thank you!

교육 기관: Saurabh M

Feb 02, 2018

I was also expecting contents on various pricing strategy chosen for different segment and different stages of product life-cycle. The current practices like lowest price everyday, skim pricing etc. should be included. The overall content is good, but as pricing is currently one of the most complicated subject, the expectation is very high.