Chevron Left
Pricing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Pricing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
559개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

최상위 리뷰

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

SR

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

필터링 기준:

Pricing Strategy의 113개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Raymond C

Dec 25, 2018

Very challenging and informative. Thankful to be a part of this online course. Thank you, Mr. Boehm.

교육 기관: Kinock S

Jan 31, 2019

I am small hotel owner. This course really changed my attitude and perception towards pricing. I hope the knowledge I gained in this course is going to help me a lot. Thank you .

교육 기관: 김태엽

Nov 06, 2018

Good lecture.

Organized, well summarized, and the video surely explains well the concepts of the pricing strategy.

교육 기관: Maaz S

Nov 28, 2018

Very Informative and gained a lot of skills

교육 기관: Luis A D d F

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, covers the main topics about pricing and even have some part on customer psychology. Very complete and great!

교육 기관: Gursharan S

Mar 11, 2019

goo

교육 기관: Carol M

Oct 17, 2018

Great explanation that suits everyone even those with no prior experience.

교육 기관: Ashim B

Sep 24, 2018

Holistic approach to the understanding of pricing strategy.

교육 기관: parth s

Oct 02, 2018

amazing

교육 기관: Virendra G

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Dee M

Sep 14, 2016

Great course - very insightful

교육 기관: Gabriel O C

Jan 19, 2018

Amazing course! Simple and very powerful. I learned a lot of useful tools and things I've never thought about pricing !

교육 기관: nader m a

Aug 04, 2016

really useful course covering the fundamentals of pricing and the common concepts in that field using both quantative methods and qualitative ones

교육 기관: José L L

May 16, 2016

So far, this has been my favourite module. thought it was thorough and challenging enough for anybody to learn but also down-to-earth for newcomers, the right balance, which is a heroic act to achieve in a

교육 기관: Ankur S

Sep 12, 2016

Outstanding Theoretical concepts were explained clearly. Examples and numerical questions beautifully supplemented the theory into practical use. They were neither too difficult nor too easy- a perfect balance.

교육 기관: Jose A Q

Aug 23, 2017

It was great!!! It combines perfectly theory and practice, and uses examples in different industries. In my experience, after study a MBA, it has been a great experience, and I can apply these knowledge from the first moment.

I totally recommend it!

교육 기관: Jose F O A

Nov 28, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Apr 26, 2016

The techniques used in this course really help to first keep you in business and second distinguishing yourself among other competitors. The other advantage of this course was its quizzes which help me to get more of the each module by presenting real world practical cases.

교육 기관: Joshua S

Dec 03, 2017

You can

교육 기관: Gareth B

May 24, 2016

I've really enjoyed this course. There is a great mix of approaches to the subject matter - video lectures, interviews, case studies, articles/textbook excerpts and short quizzes. The balance between covering a wide-enough range of topics, and giving sufficient depth of information is just right in my opinion. Overall, this led to a really engaging experience and I feel that I've learned a lot. Moreover, there is plenty of practical guidance as to how principles can be applied in a business context. Thank you for doing such a great job of putting this together.

교육 기관: Xini W

Mar 19, 2017

Good introduction course

교육 기관: Alejandra T V

Feb 25, 2018

I now feel capable of setting prices for my future business and/or at a marketing management job. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alvin B

Feb 13, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: John F

Oct 10, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: dr. A K

Jan 05, 2017

best