Chevron Left
가격 전략(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 가격 전략 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
936개의 평가
210개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

최상위 리뷰

AJ

2020년 3월 19일

I had always been afraid of Pricing and any other subject that required some mathematical skills. But this course was so helpful in both educating me and boosting my self-confidence in Pricing.

BT

2017년 3월 19일

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

필터링 기준:

가격 전략의 207개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Luis A D d F

2019년 1월 20일

Great course, covers the main topics about pricing and even have some part on customer psychology. Very complete and great!

교육 기관: Tim H P

2020년 7월 10일

I really enjoyed this course. Many thanks to Prof. Boehm for providing interesting insights into different pricing topics.

교육 기관: Gabriel O C

2018년 1월 19일

Amazing course! Simple and very powerful. I learned a lot of useful tools and things I've never thought about pricing !

교육 기관: Kiran M

2017년 10월 26일

Excellent course on Pricing. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn the basics and intermediaries of Pricing!

교육 기관: Nakul S

2021년 6월 21일

A very good course to understand how MNCs price their products and the thought process behind the pricing decisions.

교육 기관: Prabhav M

2020년 7월 2일

Effective course to learn and apply pricing techniques by solving numerical based problems and data centric approach

교육 기관: Edwin D

2022년 1월 4일

Recomendado 100% aporta herramientas de gran valor para emplear estrategias efectivas en el proceso de marketing.

교육 기관: Ricardo D R R

2019년 12월 21일

Excellent! Explains very well the topics in a dynamic way.

Excelente! Explica muito bem os tópicos e é dinâmico.

교육 기관: 김태엽

2018년 11월 6일

Good lecture.

Organized, well summarized, and the video surely explains well the concepts of the pricing strategy.

교육 기관: César G

2017년 2월 25일

Creo que contempla todos los temas, un poco de economía, estadística y varios libros interesantes. Lo recomiendo

교육 기관: Ujjwal A

2020년 8월 20일

One of the best courses to understand the basics of Pricing and the factors influencing the pricing methodology

교육 기관: Santiago L T

2020년 8월 13일

I loved this course, and how pricing can be studied from market research and numbers and also from psychology!

교육 기관: Łukasz C

2016년 6월 7일

Really good, essential course in the field with great lecturer and many helpful resources.

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Alejandra T V

2018년 2월 24일

I now feel capable of setting prices for my future business and/or at a marketing management job. Thank you!

교육 기관: PIYUSH S

2020년 4월 23일

Excellent Course with lots of insights on Pricing, Demand, Economics, and insights of consumers' demand.

교육 기관: Gyula W

2020년 6월 29일

Great course, provide you with broad knowledge and great introduction to pricing for any entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Anna K T

2020년 12월 13일

Highly informative and had great examples! It's easy to understand and the topics are very engaging.

교육 기관: Raymond C

2018년 12월 25일

Very challenging and informative. Thankful to be a part of this online course. Thank you, Mr. Boehm.

교육 기관: Nicolas M

2017년 1월 7일

I really enjoyed following this course mixing theory, practice and insights for field professionals.

교육 기관: KAMPHA K N

2020년 5월 29일

The course give the idea how to prize optimally with the given reseach data for different prices.

교육 기관: Dylan M

2016년 10월 7일

This course offered a lot of practical information that I plan to immediately apply in my job.

교육 기관: Devadarsan P S

2020년 10월 5일

Really engaging course. Discusses strategies that you can directly implement in business.

교육 기관: Ashi

2021년 6월 27일

The course was well curated and delivered. Lots of real life examples also discussed.

교육 기관: Jacques K H

2017년 8월 25일

I loved. Thank you very much for the course and for making me a better professional.

교육 기관: Mukesh K B

2016년 12월 1일

It was good course and has given me immense knowledge and new way to look pricing.